Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 243recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Phung od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016

Nguyen od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016

Josh od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

Tien od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

xinkang od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

DIANA od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

Loris od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2015

Loris od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015

Chequita od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: