Rezerviraj sada: New World Suites

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 392 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,9
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (392)Booking.com recenzije (104)
7,9
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 392 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,3
Objekti7,5
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
više
Vrsta sobe
Premier
Premier Executive
Destiny Apartman
Royal Apartman
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 271 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Moderate”
GOOD Able for early check in even last minute requested. I left my jacket and the receptionist is very attentive to post to me as I am residence in Kuala Lumpur. 4 days after checked out, I arrived KL already, but I need to reissue my receipt due to some technical error and the hotel attended my request (via email) in such a short time. DOWNFALL Long time to wait for check in even thou I did provide Agoda's printout for refrence.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
HAFIZAH od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Breakfast menu to be added i.e. Nasi Lemak
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
No other choice”
Staff were not very attentive.. had to queue at check-in due to inefficiency.. location is very convenient, lots of eateries nearby, spacious rooms..other aspect are pretty standards, nothing stood out.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Shahrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Destiny Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Great experience!”
Excellent room & services. Great food. Great location.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Shawn od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Izvanredno”
Central, same building as the biggest mall in Bintulu
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
clayton od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Helpful staff”
The staff are very helpful especially when request for additional toiletry n others..
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2017
6,4
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Top Choice in Bintulu”
Spacious room, convenient location and ample free parking for guests. Facilities could use some improvements for example, the bathroom door were not able to be lock, room layout/furniture needs face-lift.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mahendran od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Honest staff”
Honest staff who returned my personal items to me which I forgot when I checked out.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2017
5,6
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Improvement needed”
spacious rooms, ample parking and accommodating staff. BUT bathroom door does not lock and weird smell coming from toilet (could be one-off) but worth looking into these defects for improvement and provide better service.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Still the biggest room in Bintulu”
Price slightly on high side but you get very spacious room. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Easy and secure parking (even though sharing with mall customers). Need to improve on room service i.e. F&B quality.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Best choice for spacious room still”
Spacious room and friendly staff, ample parking (even though shared with mall customers). Could improve on room service i.e. F&B quality.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
NUSRI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Internet need to improve
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
jiun od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Great”
Very convenient to eatery and shopping as it is attached to a shopping mall.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Shahrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Nice hotel i n Bintulu”
One of the better hotel in Bintulu city. There's a mall right below the hotel. Lots of restaurant in the area too. The hotel facilities might be a bit simple. There's also no pool. Breakfast was nice with a good spread. Overall, a nice hotel in Bintulu.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shahrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
One of the best hotel in Bintulu”
I was satisfied with everything about the hotel. the only down side is that the facilities (small gym, no pool, etc.) are rather limited. Helpful and attentive staff. Thumbs up!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Shueng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Odlično”
Clean and comfortable stay. Recommended.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Dobro”
Location is good, linked to mall but also lots of places to eat within the vicinity. Hotel ambiance is very pleasant, staff also very efficient. Ample parking space at no charge for hotel guest. Most importantly, spacious room compared to other hotels in town. Price a bit on the high side.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Most Convenient option”
Location is good, linked to mall but also lots of places to eat within the vicinity. Hotel ambiance is very pleasant, staff also become very efficient (improvements have been noticed). Ample parking space at no charge for hotel guest. Spacious room compared to other hotels in town.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Good service and convenient”
Always my choice for hotel in Bintulu. Spacious room, and the staff are friendly. However, the towels gave an unpleasant smell (like old towels do) during my stay and I had to request for replacements. Hotel management to consider changing all the aged towels accordingly.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
YUSOF od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Luxury and close to amenities ”
Standard on the high side but easy shopping for needs
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Always a good choice”
The room are spacious compared to other hotels in town. Facilities are okay but maybe about time for an upgrade. Ample parking (tho shared with mall patrons) and it's free for hotel guest.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
mazlan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Destiny Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
tax receipt”
upon booking, written there tax receipt available from Agoda for this room, but never received the tax receipt.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Justin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Extremely clean and certainly operating well above the value for money
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Most convenient in BTU”
New World Suites remain the most convenient hotel in Bintulu. It's linked to a shopping mall with ample parking space. Room is very spacious compared to other hotels in town. Always a good choice.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Siong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Very good. Excellent room design and quality of materials used. I would say it is still the best hotelinbintulu”
Only thing maybe it's a few years old already so in the near future might need to do renovation. But dont get me wrong it is still in very good shape.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
First choice in Bintulu”
My first choice for hotels in Bintulu. Room is extra spacious for a little bit more to pay. Facilities are acceptable but gym is a bit small and cramped. Only issue is the lobby on ground floor and parking on 4th floor, do not like the fact that I have to go back and forth to check out. Hotel to consider fast check out procedure. Surroundings is ok, lots of places to eat but better choices at medan jaya, food-wise.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
The one with the biggest room”
My first choice for hotels in Bintulu. Room is extra spacious for a little bit more to pay. Facilities are acceptable but gym is a bit small and cramped. Only issue is the lobby on ground floor and parking on 4th floor, do not like the fact that I have to go back and forth to check out. Hotel to consider fast check out procedure. Surroundings is ok, lots of places to eat but better choices at medan jaya, food-wise.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
First choice for hotels in Bintulu”
My first choice for hotels in Bintulu. Room is extra spacious for a little bit more to pay. Facilities are acceptable but gym is a bit small and cramped. Only issue is the lobby on ground floor and parking on 4th floor, do not like the fact that I have to go back and forth to check out. Hotel to consider fast check out procedure.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
hittesh od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Business traveler stayed for 2 days”
First trip in to the area, selected Hotel from google, ideally located next to a mall and lot of local eating shops around. Had room service and food was good, Breakfast spread was nice and you manage to find for your relevance.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Always my choice”
Spacious room, accommodating staff but checking in/out is also a hassle, since lobby and parking on different floor, need to go down to lobby and then up again to your car. Regardless, comfortable stay so will always be my choice.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Improve checking in/out system”
Spacious room, accommodating staff but air-cond was broken during my stay so had to move room which is a hassle. Checking in/out is also a hassle, since lobby and parking on different floor, need to go down to lobby and then up again to your car.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Good Stay”
Good option as far as hotels in Bintulu goes. Room are bigger, connected to Parkcity mall but surrounding commercial area are better in other area in Bintulu like Medan Jaya.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
A od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
good hotel, near to shopoing mall”
need to improve on the internet connection i.e. intermittent and gym facilities.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2017
nice”
value for money
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
No major complaint”
My preferred hotel in Bintulu, the room is the most spacious as compared to other hotels in town. Staff is not too friendly but helpful. Facilities is well kept but some doors are harder to shut lock than others, so mgmt need to look into that. Parking on 4th floor whilst lobby is on the 1st floor and the room are from level 5-10, a bit of a hassle going down then up again, especially with luggage. Other than that, no complaint.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2017
8,8
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Clean hotel”
Clean n very comfortable
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
The Better Choice”
I usually stay here when i'm travelling to Bintulu for work. It is the better choice due to the following: 1. The room are bigger/more spacious 2. Clean t (although some rooms requires the main door to be service/checked) 3. Easily get an upgrade However, there's room for improvements as follows: 1. Check out process (lobby at ground floor whilst parking on 4th floor, hassle going up and down) 2. Staff could be more friendly
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Comfortable choice”
My first choice for hotel in Bintulu coz the rooms are much bigger than the other hotels in this city. I always booked deluxe but received premiere room, upgraded I guess.. The facilities are new-ish but some doors doesn't work properly anymore. Parking is on 4th floor, lobby on 1st floor so u have to go down and go back up again to your room which is from 6th floor - 10th floor - abit of a hassle in my opinion. Attached to mall so finding food is easy.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2017
8,8
Odlično
Christopher od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Odlično”
Great location
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
The most spacious room amongst Bintulu Hotels”
I'm a frequent traveler to Bintulu and have stay in almost all its hotel, New World Suites offers the most spacious room. Furthermore, I've always been upgraded to Premiere Suites for all my stay. Facilities are good and clean, location is okay but there are better places to eat in Medan Jaya area compared to Parkcity. Parking is a bit of a hassle - you need to wait for the guard to exchange the ticket before you go out and sometimes no one is there. Another thing to improve is the fast check-out option, especially for guest whom have already paid in full because the lobby is on the ground floor whilst the parking is on the forth floor, so you need to go down to pass the keycard and then wait for the lift to go back up to your car. It might not be a big deal but sometimes it may take a while, especially when you're in a hurry. Last but not least, sometimes staff are friendly/helpful but sometime they are not.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Almost always upgraded”
I'm a frequent traveler to Bintulu and have stay in almost all its hotel, New World Suites offers the most spacious room. Furthermore, I've always been upgraded to Premiere Suites for my stay. Facilities are good and clean, location is okay but there are better places to eat in Medan Jaya area compared to Parkcity. Parking is a bit of a hassle - you need to wait for the guard to exchange the ticket before you go out and sometimes no one is there. Another thin to improve is the fast check-out option, especially for guest whom have already paid in full because the lobby is on the ground floor whilst the parking is on the forth floor, so you need to go down to pass the keycard and then wait for the lift to go back up to your car. It might not be a big deal but sometimes it may take a while, especially when you're in a hurry.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Check-out need be improved”
I'm a frequent traveler to Bintulu and have stay in almost all its hotel, New World Suites offers the most spacious room. Further more, I've always been upgraded to Premiere Suites for all my stay. Facilities are good and clean, location is okay but there are better places to eat in Medan Jaya area compared to Parkcity. Parking is a bit of a hassle - you need to wait for the guard to exchange the ticket before you go out and sometimes no one is there. Another thin to improve is the fast check-out option, especially for guest whom have already paid in full because the lobby is on the ground floor whilst the parking is on the forth floor, so you need to go down to pass the keycard and then wait for the lift to go back up to your car. It might not be a big deal but sometimes it may take a while, especially when you're in a hurry. Sometimes the staff is friendly, sometimes they are not.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2017
6,4
Dobro
Azni od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
The most spacious room among Bintulu Hotels”
I'm a frequent traveler to Bintulu and have stay in almost all its hotel, New World Suites offers the most spacious room. Further more, I've always been upgraded to Premiere Suites for all my stay. Facilities are good and clean, location is okay but there are better places to eat in Medan Jaya area compared to Parkcity. Parking is a bit of a hassle - you need to wait for the guard to exchange the ticket before you go out and sometimes no one is there. Another thin to improve is the fast check-out option, especially for guest whom have already paid in full because the lobby is on the ground floor whilst the parking is on the forth floor, so you need to go down to pass the keycard and then wait for the lift to go back up to your car. It might not be a big deal but sometimes it may take a while, especially when you're in a hurry.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Li od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Great”
I love their laksa in the morning. Friendly staf and clean room. Agoda offer great rate. Internet needs improvement.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
SU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Good”
Great
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Tze od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Nice Hotel and Location,”
But staffs work there tell different way of exchange ticket of parking . some say exchange in reception, some say exchange ticket in parking front desk.make us inconvenience.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2017
8,0
Odlično
Tze od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
3D2N stay ”
Nearby to mall and food.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
MEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
holiday ”
clean and nice service
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muzammil od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Nice”
Nice
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2016
6,0
Hon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
The gym is a bit rundown”
Need to upgrade. Need to improve the food
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2016