Rezerviraj sada: Nikgold Garden Resort Kundasang

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 608 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (608)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 608 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,6
Lokacija7,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Twin Soba
Double Queen soba
Dvokrevetna King Soba
3 sobni apartman Obiteljski
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 389 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
great view, just hard to akses in or out since the terrrain is quite challenging
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Elaine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Bungalov
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Great location to view the beauty of Mt Kinabalu ”
Suitable for family, big enough for 10 people.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ronald od Malezija
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Everything is just fine except the hot water.”
Everything is just fine except the hot water.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
2,8
Vunhui od Malezija
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Dirty,don’t have privacy
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
This is my second time been this hotel. I like the view with this hotel, last year I came they provided more parking space but this time I saw the parking space infront the hotel was sold to others, so it become small. You should upgrade your water heater
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
MI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Kuća sa dvije sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Dobro”
uphill road and need to climd staircase to reach the room. not recommend to family with young children
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
afifah od Malezija
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Nice View”
very relaxing with the view
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Izzati od Malezija
Grupa
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Staff service was excellent”
Staff patiently waiting for us as we had arrived late . View were spectacular however the shower temperature cannot be adjusted.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
6,0
Winona od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
This place is suitable for those who likes nature and quiet place for weekends. not recommended for those who like to go in and out during the day. Wake up to a beautiful view of Gunung Kinabalu. The only thing to remember is please make sure you are driving a 1.3 cc car. and if your car is less than 1.3 cc, you might want to make sure that you are an experience driver cause the road is too stiff (I recommend 4WD though I drove Saga 1.3 cc (Auto) last time. Manual car would be better). Overall, I love this place. Will come again next time!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hui od Malezija
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Special hut with good view”
The road is very steep. I rented an Axia, when went out from the hotel, the car was under power and almost reversed back to the starting point.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
3,2
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Nice view but awful facilities.”
Booked 3 rooms. The water heater did not function while our staying (all 3 rooms). The road in is unpaved and steep.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
6,0
Zamari od Malezija
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Better place for relaxing ”
Nice view , peace and quite
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Radin od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Nice hotel, nice view, very cooling, but very stiff, need at least myvi to reach this place, bring some food just in case you hungry at night, not suitable for family with small kids and elderly
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nabila od Malezija
Grupa
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
all is good”
ok
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Value for money”
nice view but road condition to hotel too bad
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
4,8
Low od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
not convinient”
pros - natural view - good air - quiet cons - no facilities - no parking place - very very scarry road (bumpy) - very very dark even at around 7pm
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
very closed view to mount kinabalu”
i like the nature of location nikgold resort situated inside the forest.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
road”
this hotel have a very steep hill and our proton saga engine need to be warmed up before it can be driven up the hill. otherwise, you can just walk up the hill like us in the rain. not a really good memory to remember for us though
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
4,8
Clarisa od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The only value thing here is the view, peace and quiet if you’re planning on a trip to get away from stress
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Norayshah od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
clean and peace.”
if you need peace, this is one of the place you can go.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
4,8
nadiah od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Poor location and Facilities”
1. The place is deep inside and we took a mini bus (10pax) to get here. The slope to get to the place is steep and narrow. 2.There is no lift,so you have to carry the heavy luggages up the steep uneven wooden stairs. 3.Its very hard to get the heater to the right temperature. For places with this kind of colder temperature they should at least get this right. 4.They do not make up your room. 5.There is no fridge in the room. I'm a breastfeeding mum,hence I can't store my milk. 6.Staff did not show us the way to our room as we arrived there late at about 0045.They jus met us at the stairs and gave us our room key. Even with us carrying the heavy luggages,none offer to help. 7. The only value for money is, the view.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
4,8
Chan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Kuća sa dvije sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Isolated location”
Isolated location unless you well prepared with cooking ingredients. Steep hilly road going to the hotel is a challenge especially at night.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
almost perfect”
Pros : 1. friendly staff 2. breathtaking mountain view (can see the feet of mt. kinabalu from our room) 3. eventhough the booking is made online, we are allowed to changed to a lower ground room because my asthmatic wife cannot climb up the stairs to the highest room. 4. very near to rose & strawberry garden & the famous syah adilah restaurant 5. near town 6. water cattle, towels, soap, few sachets of tea, coffee, sugar & creamer & 2 extra plastic chairs is provided. Cons : 1. alot of stairs & theyre steep. not recommended for babies, elderly & asthma patient. 2. hot water doesnt last long enough. we have to estimate how long one should take a shower. or else, the last person would end up getting frozen in the shower. 3. theres rats in the ceiling. we cant see them, but clearly hear them running & "chatting". 4. squeky bedframe.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Jess od Malezija
Grupa
Bungalov na Drugom Katu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
wear and tear”
Nikgold used to be one of my top favorite pick to stay in kudasang. but along the years, a series of wear & tear can be clearly seen. Hope the owner will do something to maintain this once beautiful place.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
kelly od Malezija
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
No signl for phone, WiFi not stable.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
5,6
CHONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Kuća sa dvije sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Raining day”
V stay with 2 bedroom hse. Unfortunely midnite was heavy rain . Its noisy and suddenly both room was leaking. One of the mattress was wet . So far staff service are friendly. No food or restaurant . Only aiscream sale there. There is micro oven for public usage. No view n its blocked. So far room clean n size are good.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
saifudin od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman Obiteljski
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
nice view of the sunrise n the mount”
you can see very fantastic view of the sunrise n the mountain peak in the early morning wgen the sky is clear
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
3,2
chan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman Obiteljski
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
No bathe towel provided in room until requested. The towel are old and smelly. The room flooring is loosely and create a lot of noise when walking on it.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
6,0
Kai od Malezija
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Pros : 1. Provide barbeque pit. Private barbeque pit for family room. 2. Can see sunrise from room. 3. Very tranquil environment. Cons: 1. Steep road to resort. 2. Doesn't have a restaurant. Only have frozen food in dining area. 3. Smelly pillow. 4. The heater only available for shower.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
juana od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
magnificent view, affordable room and great night”
The most amazing experience staying here was the magnificent view of the mountain and its valley, spending the night at the balcony, silent yet good get away from the city. The only drawback as muslim travelers was dogs entering the vicinity of the resort, they might not disturb you but they tend to sit around the resort, just becareful to remind your kids not to sit around the floor outside the room (my kid and the kids next room enjoyed playing with fish at the back garden of the resort, the dogs were just abit scary if you didn't look out for the kids) Thank you we did enjoy our stay
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
gregory od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Izvanredno”
best holiday
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
5,6
Waraporn od Malezija
Grupa
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
You better be good at driving in order to reach this hotel, the route leading to it is kinda challenging and steep.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
2,0
Lo od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Totally dissapointed ”
Reception is like village room that they use as office. The name written a "resort" but no lobby. Staff does not provide umbrella. Lack of parking space (just around 10 parking lots) I can't give any other comment because I just stay inside the room for less then 15 mins. Then, I choose to drive away.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
5,6
Asilah od Malezija
Grupa
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Family Trip 2017 - Sabah”
We stayed in one 3 room suites, 2 twinbed rooms & 1 queenbed room. The 3 bdroom suites, rm no. 68 - came with 2 single beds, 2 super single beds & 2 queen beds. Each room including the 3 bedroom suites has own balcony & a toilet. The resort may need to add one more toilet to the 3 bedroom suites. We could see the peak of Mt Kinabalu on good days and the view of a sunrise from our balcony was breathtaking. Towels & iron were provided upon requests. The resort did not provide soap, shampoo & toothbrush, hence it is best to bring your own supplies. There is no cafe or restaurant at the resort; finding food may be difficult except if you have transport . Access road to the resort was very steep & can be slippery during rain. At night guests are encouraged not to go out from the resort because the road can be very dark due to fog & nonavailability of street lighting. The resort was a little bit rundown and in need of a make-over. Staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay nonetheless.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
6,0
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Kuća sa dvije sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
I was very happy to get know this place...i like private place coz i want to spend more with my family...so i found it...everything for almost perfect except for the road....scare hell out of us....but im still gonna give them 5 star bcoz of view
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
SIMON od Singapur
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Odlično”
Good to stay
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
HJ od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Just nice place to stay”
A bit inside in the jungle, but its peaceful and nice for solo traveller.. if with family with young children its just nice for a night stay...yet it was a great experience
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
AL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Izvanredno”
ok
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
LIM od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman Obiteljski
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Nice environment, suitable for family & group for steamboat/bbq/other activity”
The balcony view was fascinating with facing natural forest mountain and KK mountain was just next to it, but not every room can see the KK mountain "what you pay is what you get" . The balcony was fantastic with table, chairs & BBQ equipment. It was convenience for Steamboat, BBQ or others activity. You can bring your own Steamboat equipment or rent from them. Charcoal is available for sold. Cooking facilities were well equipped so you may cook dishes and prepare your food over there. The room was comfortable to accommodate a family of 8 adult 2 children with 3 room in 1 unit, but poor pillow. Sound insulation not good, you can hear the sound from other room. One more thing about the resort was the entrance point and a very limited parking. A four wheels truck needed to enter the resort as the road was very slope but the road surface was well covered.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Rayner
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Nice view and friendly staff. Need to improve the road from main road to the place 😊
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
5,2
wilson od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good location but poor maintenance on facilities”
The location is strategic but those facilities like soft mattress (caused backache for just 1 night sleep) , full of fly insects when light is on. Hot water only enough 2 person at night but no more in the next day morning. Maybe it so unlucky to get the wrong room? Or it always poorly maintained?
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
FOO od Malezija
Par
Double Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice place to enjoy your holiday”
Take quite of effort for your car to drive up there. Because it located in the another of hill far from the main road, it really quite and hardly hear any car noice from outside the main road. The workers there are friendly but they must dress up proffesionally.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Norden od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
good”
Everything is good from staff, hot water, cleanliness, view in the morning. Just one thing disappoint me, I didnt get my towels. Their staff said they sent all the towels to laundry service at kota kinabalu and it didnt return yet. only check in for one day, and the towels arrived when i'm ready to check out.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
4,0
ong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Kuća sa dvije sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Disappointed”
The room is not well prepare even check in late. Towel and soap only available upon request. The room is not clean, dirt and urine smell.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman Obiteljski
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The view is awesome (took the 3 bedroom). Just that taking stairs to abt 3 storey with a toddler & elderly is no joke.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Princess od Malezija
Grupa
Kuća sa dvije sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Nice View ”
Anything was fine, Mountain View is Perfect, BBQ facilities also well-prepared, only the bathroom is so dirty and full of sand, we request for extra pillow without charge that's quite nice, we have 5 peoples showering, water heater is still functioning until the 4th and 5th people, the heat water is finished, i can't believe hot water is having limit? such a cold weather shower with cold water is very suffering...
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
5,6
shazana od Malezija
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
not bad
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
FATHEEN od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Good stay”
I booked a king bedroom which it is said to have mountain view. However, when I reached there I can only see half of the mountain from my balcony because it was covered by trees! The BBQ spot full of dry leaves. The rest wask OK!
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
4,8
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
GOOD.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2017
5,6
AZREEN od Malezija
Grupa
Dvokrevetna King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Spectacular view”
Room n toilet a lil bit dirty. But overall we are satisfied staying here. The staff are friendly, customer service up to par, requested for extra pillow without charge. If ure staying here pls consider getting ur own stocks of fooods and a 4wd car. The access road to get here are quite harsh especially during rainy seasons. Not forget to mention that it is worth the view of sun rising from the mountain as early as 5.45am. No regret.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017