Rezerviraj sada: Olive Tree Hotel Penang

Odlično
Temeljeno na 2508 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
/
10
93% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2508)Booking.com recenzije (1379)
8,1
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 2508 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,6
Objekti7,9
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,5
Usluga8,0
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (2508)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 962 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,4
Odlično
Yeow od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Great for business traveller”
Like their location, room and services. The only things is always not able to fulfil my request for one big bed. Even I request to join the bed end up they forget to do so. Sometime need to put in for effort to listen customer request don’t just agree to customer but no action and forget what customer request after customer leave the receiption.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
Dear Yeow, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel and for providing us with feedback. We are disappointed to hear of the shortfall in our service. The issue has been highlighted to the concerned teams and to make a plan of action to prevent similar incident from repeating. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We intend to do better on your next visit.
Odgovoreno 19 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
One night stay for business trip”
The check in and check out was extremely slow. I have no idea what happen. They seems busy with your info but speed just slow. 15mins for check in while check out took 10mins.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
Dear Lim, Thank you for providing us with feedback. We truly regret that the experience was not to expectation. The issue has been highlighted to the concerned team and kindly take our assurance that we’ll continue to make improvements. We do hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again.
Odgovoreno 19 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
4,8
Lee od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Executive deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Very dishonest hotel. Given deluxe room instead of executive room. ”
Bad experience. Dishonest.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
Dear Mr Lee, We have read your review and we are saddened by your comments. We understand that our Executive Assistant Manager had been in touch with your good self and has clarified the difference between our various room categories, offerings, and room rates. We apologise if our explanation was not clear during the course of your stay with us. Our team will look to make an improvement in this area. We value your continuous support and we hope that you would still consider us during your next visit to Penang.
Show more
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
4,4
Lee od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Pay for executive room. Given deluxe room. ”
Bad experience
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
Dear Mr Lee, We have read your review and we are saddened by your comments. We understand that our Executive Assistant Manager had been in touch with your good self and has clarified the difference between our various room categories, offerings, and room rates. We apologise if our explanation was not clear during the course of your stay with us. Our team will look to make an improvement in this area. We value your continuous support and we hope that you would still consider us during your next visit to Penang.
Show more
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
6,4
Dobro
abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Dobro”
we only can check in at 4.30 pm whereas check in time is 3pm. Disappointed to wait for more than 1 hour to check in.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
Dear Abdul, Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re truly sorry for the disappointment caused when your experience during check-in wasn’t our usual pleasant one. We appreciate your constructive feedback and for helping us identify where we can further improve. We promise to do better next time you’ll visit us again.
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,0
Odlično
sze od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
New and clean hotel”
Located in Batam lepas and very convenient if you are participating fair at Spice Arena. It’s just a wLking distance across the rd. Food is easy to be found at its surrounding area.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
Dear Sze, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel and for taking the time sharing your thoughts. We’re pleased to hear your feedback on our strategic location and your compliment on the property’s cleanliness. Thanks again, and see you soon.
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
Thong od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Good Location”
Comfy room and well located.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
Dear Thong, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re happy to hear your feedback on our location and room conditions. See you again soon.
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
Cheng od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Quiet and comfortable stay”
Repeated stay. Room is still comfortable with good internet connection. The breakfast is well made and well received. Although there is no regular airport shuttle, cab fares of RM25 is acceptable to the airport.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
Dear Cheng, Thank you for sharing your impressions of Olive Tree Hotel. We’re pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our complimentary shuttle service to the airport is available at scheduled times (7 am, 9 am, 12 pm) and our Concierge is glad to assist with more details. We appreciate your continued support. Looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
VEERAKUMAR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Not worth the money paid”
Nothing to shout about. Just an average hotel. Had to book because need to attend a function in the hotel
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
Dear Veerakumar, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We regret to hear we didn’t meet your expectations. We'll continue to strive harder and further improve. We truly hope we can welcome you back again.
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
2,0
SIEW od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Worst Services ”
Deduct Customer Deposit without clear inform. will not come back and not recommend to any friend. Horrible Hotel i been stay in my life.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Yee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
Pros: strategic location, clean and tidy room, great night view SPICE Cons: bed length is considered short for tall people
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
Dear Yee, Thank you for sharing your review of Olive Tree Hotel. We’re glad that you enjoyed our location as much as you enjoyed our room and the great night view it affords. We regret that our bed size is not to expectation. Hope that this didn’t get in the way of a good night’s sleep and that you had an overall restful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 15 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
Lee od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Executive Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Excellent service from reception counter staff during my late check in. She was extremely attentive ”
Overall, the customer service level was extremely high and good. I always have great experience staying in Olive Tree Hotel. I would love to recommend this hotel to anyone that wants great customer service experiences.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for sharing your experience with our Reception staff and the many wonderful encounters you had with the team. We appreciate the encouraging commendation on our efforts and for being a wonderful guest. Thank you for your continued patronage of Olive Tree Hotel. It’s our pleasure to continue to be your host. Take care!
Odgovoreno 02 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
KW od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Clean”
Not so convenient from the car park maybe of the limited space
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
Dear KW, Thank you for sharing your thoughts following your recent stay at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re happy to hear your feedback on the cleanliness of this property. We regret to hear the highlighted issue where you felt inconvenient. Be assured will do our best to look for ways to enhance our guests’ experience. Hope to have you back again.
Odgovoreno 02 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental ”
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
Dear Vincent, Thank you for letting us know of your convenient and comfortable stay at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re also proud to have met your expectation as regards cleanliness. Thank you for taking the time, see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 02 listopada 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,0
Odlično
Anwardeen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
best value good location, variety of food choose around
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
Dear Anwardeen, Thank you for sharing how our location worked well for you. Hope you had a chance exploring around and had a great time. Looking forward to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 28 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Heather od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2018
Great stay. Highly recommended.”
All Good!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Dear Heather, Thank you for sharing your overall thoughts about your Olive Tree Hotel experience. We’re so pleased to hear you had a great stay and for the recommendation. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Odgovoreno 28 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
Shu od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Overall is ok... but the bed n the pillows is not comfortable... pillow is too soft...”
Breakfast is great... nice food...
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Dear Shu, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We’re glad to know that the food served met your expectation. We also appreciate the constructive feedback and for letting us know how we can provide better comfort for our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 28 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
The best hotel in Penang..
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
Dear Nor, Thank you for your excellent review of Olive Tree Hotel. We’re so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Odgovoreno 24 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
Hayo od Argentina
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2018
Staff better than management”
I stayed at Olive Tree Hotel for the Asia Pacific Master Games 2018. It was a recommend hotel from the APMG organizers for the swimmers. Upon arriving the hotel was not really prepared for athlets coming or prepared for the APMG. Only on the second day the hotel arranged for free shuttle service to the Relau Sport complex - as it was promised by the APMG organizers. The concierge was better than the management and saved with his attitude the hotel's reputation, when personally using the hotel car to carry the athlets to their competition. From day 3 onwards the hotel had organized its shuttle service. Another disappointment was that the hotel's swimming pool was closed completely. It was on argument for me to select it, when booking. But the booking confirmation did not say a word, that the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. Again, the management of the hotel should have known, that maintainance of a swimming pool should not be at the same time when swimming athlets visit.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Jessica od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Satisfactory”
Hotel location is good. Night time walking distance for some food or drinks besides the hotel. Driving distance about 5 minutes for food. Overall, location is good and i can say the room facilities are well maintained. Keep it up and i will definitely be back! Thanks.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
Dear Jessica, Thank you letting us know how your recent stay at Olive Tree Hotel went. We’re pleased to know your feedback on our location and conditions of our facilities. We will continue to keep up the good work and definitely will await you to be back.
Odgovoreno 22 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Ezani od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
A great stay.”
the location.room.breakfast.pool.(btw, the pool is saltwater pool).great. i love everything about this hotel except the elevator. i need to change lift from carpark to lobby and then lobby to room.eventhough the carpark lift just next to room lift.. and the hotel has escalator too. so it is not a big deal. this hotel is still highly recommended.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
Dear Ezani, Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and for looking passed the inconvenience with other things that made up for it. We appreciate your recommendation and can’t wait to have you again.
Odgovoreno 22 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
6,4
Dobro
Pei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
I rate 3/5 for this hotel”
I’m very satisfied with front desk service provided by Ahmad upon check in. He’s very attentive and friendly & professional. However, im not satisfy with the housekeeping service. No replenishment of complimentary water, bathroom amenities during make up room. Ordered room service, but did not remove the dirty plates from our room.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
Dear Pei, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re proud to hear that the service and hospitality of Mr. Ahmad has left you a wonderful impression. Be assured your feedback is passed onto him. We regret to know the aspects that did not meet your expectations. These shortcomings have been highlighted to the concerned departments for appropriate actions to be taken. Hope to see you soon.
Show more
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
Li od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Everything was perfect except!”
1. Friendly staff who really take good care of your requirements 2. Clean and spacious room with awesome view of Spice of Arena 3. Breakfast taste really good 4. Free parking, just have to be careful while go up and down to the lvl because sharing same lane 5. Security guard remind you about sharp corner exit, thank you so much 6. Location wise, you can easily found the hotel with driving, Grab/Taxi know it 7. Nearby attraction, Pisa Corner food court (awesome food with a lot of varieties) ; Sunshine Square (Local supermarket with reasonable price of items) ; Moim located at Elite (very traditional Korean lunch and dinner served, price a bit expensive but the taste is superb good) 8. Everything was perfect except the pillow is way toooo soft & cant support the neck, the room offer 2 pillow for each people, may be you can offer 1 soft & 1 not too soft pillow to fit the needs Overall it is a very good experience for me and my partner, we love it! Thank you Olive Tree team~
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time here at Olive Tree Hotel, Penang. We’re glad to hear your feedback regarding the services rendered by our staff and the kind remarks about all our offerings. We also appreciate your constructive feedback, which gives us a chance to improve. We will be very happy to see you again.
Odgovoreno 19 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Soon od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Short walk to neighborhood conveniences.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
Dear Soon, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re pleased to hear your feedback on our location and its surrounding conveniences. Thank you for taking the time and we look forward to your next visit.
Odgovoreno 15 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Modern design and friendly staff”
Everything is beyond expectations for this hotel. I was amazed with the modern design of the room. The room's temperature can be easily changed. For a family man with a super sensitive baby as me, getting the right room temperature is a must. I was very pleased with the air conditioning flexibility. The breakfast was superbly fine. There are variety of food, which to me delicious. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. I was also impressed with the hotel's efforts to go green. That's what we need in preserving our old earth. Should I stay again in this hotel? Definitely Yes!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
Dear Muhamad, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We’re thrilled to hear that your Olive Tree Hotel experience exceeded your expectation. We are further encouraged to strive for further improvements. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Odgovoreno 15 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
KAMARIAH od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Best experience and friendly staff”
The hotel staff is excellent! the room is extremely clean, the bed is very comfy. We will definitely would recommend to friends and families. Except there is no children pool, else it would perfect!!! Nevertheless, I had a great time here. Thank you !
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Kamariah, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re so pleased to have provided you your best hotel experience. Your kind words and compliments mean so much to #TeamOlive. Thank you for letting us know you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 15 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
CHEAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
very nice hotel in overall. excellent service for housekeeping. room in excellent condition. cafeteria breakfast is nice and tasty. thumbs up.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Cheah, Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re more than happy to hear your experience with us; from our services to rooms to food. We feel truly encouraged that everything was up to your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Olive Tree Hotel again.
Odgovoreno 15 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
EE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
NICE HOTEL”
stayed for a night before heading to KL. 10 mins drive to airport. new and clean.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Ee, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. It's a great pleasure to have provided you a comfortable overnight transit stay. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again and wish you all the best.
Odgovoreno 15 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Superb. ”
Overall is superb. I'm very satisfied.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Nor, We’re so pleased to hear that your Olive Tree Hotel stay was to your satisfaction. Thank you for the excellent feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Odgovoreno 15 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Fadzonah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Attending fren's daughter wedding
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
Dear Fadzonah, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel and for rating your experience a perfect score. It’s a great pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Odgovoreno 17 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Carol od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Highly recommended”
Highly recommended
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
Dear Carol, We’re absolutely thrilled reading your comments. Thank you for the excellent feedback and for your kind recommendation. This means a lot to us. Take care and we wish to see you soon.
Odgovoreno 17 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,0
Odlično
visvanathan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The hotel room was clean and tidy. Easy access to eateries and shops. I find the location very convenient for me as the traffic around the area is not congested.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
Dear Visvanathan Hi Marianna, Thank you for sharing your kind review about the hotel specifically about our room and location. Glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay with us.
Odgovoreno 06 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,0
Odlično
Johnny od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Very nice & comfortable”
everything is almost perfect just slightly out of the main town (georgetown) but its perfect for business traveller that needs to go to the airport
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
Dear Johnny, Thank you for sharing your thoughts following your recent stay at Olive Tree Hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback on our airport-convenient location. Hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
The lift was very slow, honestly never met this situation before,5minutes to wait the lift. ”
Good to stay .
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
Hi Lim, Thank you for sharing this with us. Your feedback about the lift is noted and rest assured that we are looking into this matter. We truly value the opinion of our guest and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Our sincerely apologies for the shortcomings.
Odgovoreno 06 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Staff are helpful and friendly, clean hotel, nice facilities.”
Overall is good. just the location far from the George Town, but for those who driving is not the big deal.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2018
Dear Lim, Thank you for writing a review following your recent stay at Olive Tree Hotel. Your feedback about our staff services, facilities, and location are greatly appreciated. We hope for your next visit soon.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
Cornelius od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Good”
Friendly reception, clean rooms. Service was prompt
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2018
Dear Cornelius, Thank you for sharing your thoughts of Olive Tree Hotel. We're glad to hear you had a ‘good’ stay with us. It’s our pleasure to be at your service. We hope to see you soon.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
6,4
Dobro
CHONG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Dobro”
Communication and friendliness from front desk staffs should be improved.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear Chong, Thank you for writing a review. We regret to hear that the service you experienced was not to expectation. We have taken note of your feedback for the improvement of our services. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
Yeap od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Pleasant stay”
Hotel is freshly new, room was spacious and clean! Worth with such price!! Couldn't get this kind of room with this rate at other places, definitely recommended. Will come back in future for sure
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear Yeap, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel and for sharing your lovely feedback. We’re so happy to have provided you a pleasant stay. We appreciate your kind recommendation and will definitely await your next visit. Take care!
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHUAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Waiting from 2pm to check in, until 3:45pm only able to get my room.”
Waiting from 2pm to check in, until 3:45pm only able to get my room.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Tracey od Australija
Par
Executive deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Outstanding ”
We enjoyed our stay so much 2 years ago we have returned to what we know is good value, great service, great position and comfor.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
Dear Tracey, Thank you for leaving such a nice note. We’re so pleased to learn that we’ve lived up to your expectation. We feel truly rewarded and further motivated to always give our best. We look forward to serving you again.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Afyfah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Excellent”
Everything was good. Will come back again!
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
Dear Afyfah, Thank you for the feedback and for the excellent rating of Olive Tree Hotel. We are very pleased that everything was up to expectation. We’ll definitely await your next visit. Take care!
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
SOHEE
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Clean and exeptional”
Hotel is very Clean and Service is exeptional
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
Dear Sohee, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re absolutely thrilled that the cleanliness and our staff services have all left a good impression. We hope you’ll visit us again soon.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
5,2
Yan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Experience getting worse”
I am a regular guest to this hotel. I have stayed at this hotel almost every 2 months but I noticed that the hotel service and quality of stay is getting worse. This time round the room is full of cigaratte smell and when i highlighted this issue hotel staff just gave me an ionizer instead of investigating what causes the smell even though hotel has stated strictly no smoking. In short, disappointing.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
Dear Yan Thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologise that your experience this round didn’t meet your expectation. The hotel strictly enforces a no smoking policy which resulted in the guest who stayed before you being penalized for a ‘cleaning fee.’ An ionizer was then placed to neutralize the cigarette smell in that room before releasing the room to the next guest. As explained by our Housekeeping, what was highlighted was actually the strong ionizer smell that stayed in the room. We again apologise that your recent stay was not to your satisfaction. We intend to do better on your next visit with us. Regards.
Show more
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
Siew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
from Malaysia”
Beautiful room and clean
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
Dear Siew, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. Your feedback as regards the property’s cleanliness and room conditions are greatly appreciated. Be assured we’ll continue to maintain our high standard. We look forward to your next visit.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
WU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Environmental Friendly Place to stay”
decent place to stay during the trip even though it is quite a distance from the town area, but still if to go with relax and without disturbance, this is the place for you
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Wu, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re glad to hear of your relaxing stay with us. It also means a lot to us having our sustainable efforts mentioned in this review. Thank you for taking the time and see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
6,0
TAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Clean hotel in Bayan area ”
Clean and reasonably priced hotel
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for staying at Olive Tree Hotel. We’re happy to know what you had to say about us as regards cleanliness and price reasonableness. We appreciate your taking the time, looking forward to your next visit.
Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,0
Odlično
Wei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Decent hotel in Bayan Lepas”
Hotel was decent, with basic facilities and clean. WiFi was okay. TV channel choices a bit limited, but okay.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
Dear Wei Thank you for sharing your kind review about the hotel specifically about our facilities and cleanliness. We are sorry to hear that our 30 number of channels were not up to your expectations. We hope this situation does not mar you from visiting us again. Thank you and best regards.
Odgovoreno 06 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,8
Odlično
maria od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
excellent place and friendly , helpful staff”
over all thumbs up :)
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
Hi Maria Thank you for sharing your recent stay and we are glad that you had an excellent one. Thank you for your positive thought about our room and staff and we hope to have you back with us. Regards.
Odgovoreno 06 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
8,4
Odlično
Johanna od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
Clean , polite staff , value for money
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Dear Johanna, Thank you for the great comments of Olive Tree Hotel. We’re happy to be at your service and feel encouraged by your kind comments. Thank you for taking the time and we hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 04 rujna 2018
Olive Tree Hotel Penang
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sing od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Good Hotel”
Everything is okay except the slow moving staff
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2018