Rezerviraj sada: Ombak Dive Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 191 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,9
/
10
80% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (191)Booking.com recenzije (864)
7,9
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 191 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,9
Objekti7,5
Lokacija8,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,7
Usluga8,3
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (191)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 105 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Jacquie od Novi Zeland
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great service and really nice accommodation on Perhentian”
Great service at Ombak Dive Resort! The rooms were nice and comfortable, very clean and the staff were really helpful.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Anushiya od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
We were greeted by very helpful and cheerful staffs. The girl at the counter was always ready to help us out with the itinerary and even got us an amazing snorkelling tour package. The rooms were to our liking. The food wasn’t so great . And they close quite early . But overall It was a great experience and would highly recommend it.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
leya od Malezija
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great stay! ”
We had a great experience during our stay. Complimentary breakfast was good with moderate choices but its a lot better than the rest on the island. Staffs were amazing, friendly and super helpful. We booked the fan room and it got quite heated around noon but room was clean & kept tidy. Better get the one with aircond. Less than 10 mins walk to long beach but its worth since the resort is calm and quiet. Will definitely come again!
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
so far so good”
so far so good
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Erno od Finska
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2018
Comfortable stay”
I spend one and a half weeks there. Room was nice and tidy. Some largish ants, but I didn't mind them. Breakfast was ok. Restaurant was more expensive than the nearby ones, but I did enjoy their curry more than the others. Dive center was very good and I had fun time with them during my 17 dives.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jamaluddin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice simple hotel. ”
I stayed this time in the fan room, no AC, it was ok but a bit hot. You have to open the window at night and that had caused a GECKO jumped into my room and never wanted to get out until the service guy came to help tossed it way down the window!!!whoaa... Room is basic. Staff are good and helpful, very accomodating to traveller's need. Food is ok, simple breakfast at the cafe. Ala-carte food is expensive (hotel price). And they have movie screening each day at 730pm at the courtyard in frond of restaurant overlooking jetty and the sea...nice panaromic setting in the evening.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Jamaluddin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Simple resort comfortable enough”
The resort is just a simple resort. Room is clean but do not expect luxury. It is just basic ok. Location very close to jetty, just 5 min walk, close to beach where you can find street food - nasi dagang, nasi minyak, roti canai etc...all at the price of Perhentian (or an island) of course. A bit pricey from the mainland. The restaurant at Ombak is good for western style food, very expensive food and drink. Reception staffs were good, very helpful and accomodating to your changing situation sometimes (boat time changes, room check in etc). They try their best to serve you and prompt to come for service. I had a gecko in my room and all power outlet didnt work, so the service guy came in just 5 minutes to resolve the issue.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sumila od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
No tv
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
3,6
Mahsa od Španjolska
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Money making machine with zero respect for customers!”
Very touristy place and a rip off. I booked because they advertise having wifi and also called to ask. I was guaranteed to have it. It was a lie! The wifi does not work, the room is dark and you don't see the sea, all the rooms are jammed next to each other. The guy at the reception with the name of Suria was useless and very rude. When I asked if they would offer a solution or at least a little bit of refund for the very high price I had paid for the room he said no, you can leave a bad review if you want!! I asked to talk to the manager and was told that she cannot attend me and I can do whatever I feel like! I have never seen such an unprofessional place and zero respect for the customer at this price. I left for another bungalow next day, paid one fifth of the price, could hear the waves and had better wifi!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
2,8
Marcus od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
The worst”
its not value for money... the room is so tiny yet no TV programme ... only gives us a pen drive with 3 movies to watch... the generators keeps on tripping as its not cater to handle the load... just imagine 1 hour.. its trips 3 times.... and worst of all... we stayed 3 nites... and we r only offer with 2 blts of mineral water... upon request from the front office.. was told that the 2 blts r for the entire stay...... gosh.. we booked 2 rooms and each with 3 nites... and most of our time.. we spent it in their cafe... how much does a blt of mineral cost.... Ombak Resort sure hv my attention now....
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Francoise od Čile
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Encantador”
Ubicado al frente de la playa en Coral Beach (zona mas tranquila). Pieza basica pero limpia, ducha ok, excelente desayuno con mucha variedad, staff muy amable y lo mejor: las noches de pelicula al aire libre! ademas esta asociado a una escuela de buceo con muy buenos precios. Ojo que no hay wifi wn la habitacion y el de las areas comunes es muy malo (problema de toda la isla en general, perfecto para desconectarse, malo si tienes que hacer reservas).
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Anushya od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Lovely place, would go again.”
Went there with my husband for our honeymoon. Really enjoyed ourselves there! Food is a little bit expensive, compared to a couple shop options down the beach however the movie and shisha at night was awesome. Super cool experience and a really nice and clean room too!
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Sughan od Malezija
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
GREAT PLACE to stay”
Enjoyed my stay. Really friendly and kind receptionist ... Upon arrival gave us complimentary drinks.. breakfast was nice... and walking distance to Long beach... highly recommended:)
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Krista od Kanada
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Great stay!”
Great resort, would definitely recommend if you’re into diving, the diving staff is awesome! Rooms are nice, good air con and clean. Nice restaurant with movie night every night, which was a sweet bonus! 10min walk to long beach
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Kugendran od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Blissful Stay”
We enjoyed our stay at Ombak, Good Food, Good Service, Good Location. Quietly away from all the hectic of the Long Beach. Easy access to the Ferry Pier upon arrival and departure.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shameem od Bangladeš
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Nice location”
Location is very nice and in house restaurant is cheap compared to other
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Violet od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Great Stay!”
Definitely will come back to Ombak Dive Resort !!
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Franziska od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
One of the better places at perhentian kecil”
Pros: staff, location, diving school, movie evenings, snorkel trips are great Cons: rooms are quite basic (but ok for the island)
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
maria od Filipini
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Nice place near coral beach”
Very clean and welcoming staff. No issues with the room and its cleanliness. Just a bit far from the long beach area where the party is generally located but near the coral beach. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Fabian od Malezija
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Bit of a trendy place, but all well arranged. Breakfast is the best we had on the island. Restaurant is a bit overpriced though
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Isis od Nizozemska
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
Great stay, but perhentians are expensive ”
Room was good, personnel was friendly and the restaurant is one of the best on the island. We didnt like the breakfast so much (as a vegetarian) and prices are very high on the perhentians compared to other places in Malaysia. But we think Ombak was one of the best places around
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Robert od Mađarska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Best hotel in Coral Bay. Very nice, quality room. Restaurant looks very nice, breakfast very good.”
The show movies in the evening at the restaurant. The only problem was that the power generator was quite noisy.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Rozleen od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
A bit expensive”
The ambience was nice, breakfast were good. Trouble with door as it always stuck. Staff were friendly, you can find cheaper food around the island. Recommend.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Parimalah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Friendly staff and clean rooms”
My favorite place to stay whenever I'm in Perhentian.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Jun od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Great resort with friendly staff and good amenities”
Amazing team, especially with the crew from Ombak Dive Centre. Sam and his team are professional, friendly and you'll never get bored with them around!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
4,8
MOHD od Malezija
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
room with fan is too hot and expensive”
if you are planning to come here, make sure you book room with air conditioner. its way too hot especially at night. this fan equipped room are also too expensive since you could get another room with same price or lower in another location but with airconditioner.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Parimalah od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Well managed hotel, cafe, and a diving centre”
The staffs must be acknowledged for the well trained services be it in cafe, or reception or in the diving center. We were welcomed well and all our requests were attended quickly. Friendly environment...food is delicious and their cocktails are good too. The location was just nice. Its just 5mins walk to long beach. I will definitely come back again and stay here longer.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Raja od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Great place. Noisy Power Generator. ”
Everything is great except our room was located next to the power generator, which was noisy all day long. Hotel should move that genset to a further location away from the hotel rooms.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Leeza od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Great fun for a weekend getaway”
We liked the convenient link to Longbeach through the resort, the movie nights at the cafe, the clean rooms with strong shower pressure and the friendly staff, who made sure our stay was pleasant throughout the trip. Only con would be the beds were really hard which wasn't very good after a long day's snorkelling session (organized by them!). Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to friends. Tip: bring along a bottle so you can fill it up at the cafe as they don't provide free water bottles in the room.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Carol od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Good value, clean rooms.”
Loved the location on Coral Bay. We had easy access to restaurants, swimming, snorkeling, and Long Beach (where you can find more of the above). The rooms were clean and cool (needed after a hot day!). We couldn't get the shower to heat up beyond cool-lukewarm, but that was okay again due to the tropical heat that sinks into your bones. Great deal on snorkeling (40MR for a 6 hour tour at 5 locations). Our room included a free breakfast buffet which was enjoyable. Prior to check-in time, we had to keep our bags out on the porch by the office, but everyone did and it was safe. Staff was helpful in answering all our questions. Would stay here again.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Jen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Recommended accommodation”
Clean rooms (although dark decor/lighting). They are building blocks of rooms rather than chalets on the beach (which can be found further along the beach.) Cute balcony...mine even had a partial sea view :) Great restaurant area with outdoor movie 'lounge'! Great location - near pier, on start of path to Long Beach. Coral Bay is not as nice as Long Beach but it does get the sunset. I also used their dive center too - boat pick up and drop off is directly outside resort so no long hike along beach (which I saw some other companies have to do!) Dive personnel not as friendly/welcoming as other places and my guides were not as thorough or professional as I have come to know over the years of diving in many different places. Perhaps they are more geared to teaching Open Water courses and taking out more novice divers? Still, I had the experience to know what I needed to do so it did not affect my dives, but the lack of enthusiasm or interaction with the customers of some of the staff did not encourage me to want to do more dives while I was there!
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Amirul od Malezija
Par
Standard Double s ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Awesome ”
Recommended. Nice and have fun
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Filipe od Portugal
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Although it has resort in the name, is no resort but is one of the best places to stay in the Kecil Island. Mosquito net is a must in this island, the facilities are in the middle of the Coral Baye, 5 to 10 minutes walk to Long Beach where the night life and the beach is. Perfect place is you want a divers course, with nice staff. You can find cheaper places in the island but not with so conditions.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Jessica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2017
Brilliant stay on a gorgeous Island ”
The location was great, right next to pier so easy to get to on arrival. Staff always joking around and good fun and the cleaning staff did a fantastic job with room. Located right on the smaller beach of coral bays;overlooking a wonderful sunset 🌅 Film night in cafe everynight on beach front, food is pricey but all the dishes I tried were very nice and at the end of the day you are on an island in the middle of nowhere. They have wifi, most hotels won't have such a luxury! Yes it's slow sometimes? What do you expect ... enjoy your time away from the madness of daily life! 5/10 mins walk to get to long beach from back or hotel, easy! Highly reccomend this hotel, its basic and well kept and the location is beautiful, boat taxi's are readily available on beach to go to some of the more secluded beaches - Romantic beach was well worth a visit, especially early morning before the snorkel trips! I would stay Here again for sure if I ever have the chance to return!
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
raihana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Friendly staff”
Great customer service, near jetty so it's easy to go around but the beach in front is not for swimming, quite unkempt. 10-15mins walk to long beach. There are few eatery nearby so u hv choices. Breakfast is so-so but the 1st day breakfast is so bad I don't know which is more surprising - that a cook can cook this bad or the fact they still serve it to people.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ga od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Superior Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2017
Staffs are so kind:)”
Need faster wifi:'(
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Bee od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location ”
Clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015
6,3
Dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Value for money”
Location, room rates, cleanliness
The best place for the best price
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2015
8,0
Odlično
oskar od Švedska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice hotel close to the port and to the beach”
quality of room, staff, close to everything
This hotel is for the area a quality hotel and the rooms are good. You will have the basics of everything. The wifi is not there/low level, but everything is ok, and for kecil this is a good hotel.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
8,7
Odlično
MARIJANA od Srbija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Best choice in Perhentian”
staff, aircon and rooms
awesome
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015
8,0
Odlično
yoshiko od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Blumen96 ”
Very nice island very quiet beach! very nice Fisch Restaurant very nice Café near the hotel
Yes very Good diving school very realiable! Very friedly! nice People! i can only recomend!! very Good location!!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Christopher od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Strategic location and great service.”
Location, staff attentiveness and food choices.
The room was decent with attached bathroom. My bed was a tad shaky. Great staff, clean bed & room, and a better menu compared to the other hotels and resorts. It was quiet at night.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Nik od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Pleasant stay”
1.Good location, 2. Friendly staff, 3.Clean room
We were allowed to change our check in date since our other family member decided to join us last minute. The guy at the reception were kind enough to get us two extra room for the rest of the family even though all the rooms were fully booked when we called. Rooms were clean but there was no soap and shampoo in our room.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Sarah od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Ombak Divers perhentian ”
location was fantastic, staff were helpful and it's diving class was clear and accessible.
Overall very good and clean, wish the staff would knock instead of barging in a room to hand over requested fresh towels.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015
5,3
Eva od Mađarska
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great location but way overpriced rooms!”
Location, food, movies at night.
Location is good, room are very basic and semi clean. Shower was very stinky on arrival which they tried to vanish with air freshener. I don't understand why they have never cleaned the the rooms in 4 days. It is way too much price for what you get but in the end all the other hotels are similar but cheaper. Food was good, except last day French fries with mayo made me vomit/diarrhea. I would go back if they decide to clean the rooms daily and maybe upgrade them a little.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014
3,0
Lars od Belgija
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Slow staff and expencive ”
Close to restaurants
Considering The price we paid, horrible, we were better off in some hostels we stayed then this so called resort
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
roberta od Italija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Eccellente!”
Le camere carine e con tutti i confort, ottima posizione, uno dei migliori ristoranti che abbiamo provato sull'isola, la sera proiezione di film, musica e tanto altro. Ma la cosa migliore di questo resort è il personale, diving compreso, che ci ha fatto passare dei giorni fantastici, pieni di risate. Staff giovane, gentile e disponibile. Ci tornerei sicuramente!
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Monica od Italija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Stupendo !!!”
Tutto positivo !
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Elena od Italija
Par
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Buona soluzione”
Soggiorno di sole tre notti, consigliata la camera con aria condizionata (non la standard con ventilatore). La pulizia va migliorata. Ristorante con prezzi troppo alti non giustificati dalla qualità offerta. La posizione è molto buona e la consigliamo per la tranquillità di Coral Bay. Colazione ok.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Marika od Italija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Struttura semplice in ottima posizione ”
Il resort si trova direttamente sulla Coral Beach dove arrivano le barche. Intorno si trovano parecchi ristoranti ed è facile raggiungere la spiaggia di Long Beach (più carina) con soli 5 minuti di cammino
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2017