Rezerviraj sada: OYO 161 Lodge Paradize Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 157 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (157)Booking.com recenzije (546)
6,8
Dobro
Temeljeno na 157 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,0
Objekti5,6
Lokacija8,2
Usluga6,0
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 84 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
Vaclav od Češka Republika
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
not easy for first time in KLL”
Place ok room is big but for first time a traveler not easy I loved big room price is over but still ok
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Manh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
4,4
gaetan od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Earplugs are not to be forgotten!!!!! due to the huge ventilation system of a nearby tower,round the clock!
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Abhishek od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great value for money !!”
Convenient location right in front of Raja Chulan Monorail station and 2 mins walk from Pavilion Mall. Offers good connectity to all parts of the city. Spacious rooms and clean bathrooms. Super affordable prices !!
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
3,2
Hamza od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
I was charged that was not indicated in my booking via Agoda there is a RM20 hidden tax.”
The location us near the city you can just use Grab or Uber in accessing tourist spots the staff us not accommodating. You can tell it to their face. There is no Television even tho it was stated on the hotel features. Wont recommend this place to stay again.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ponkarthikeyan od Indija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for Money and GoodLocation”
Perfect place to stay and experience KL. Located just beside the monorail very short distance Bukit Bintang (Nightlife Area) Budget Hotel in KLCC. Walkable distance to Petronas Tower and KL Tower.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
5,6
Saravuth od Tajland
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
SO LOUND
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
4,0
Yoo od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
the only thing it worth is location. thats all”
this hotel is located just beside the monorail, and just one stop from bukit bintang, but it is an old building with old facility, old lift, old room. but you need to pay for parking even you stay in this hotel, and you have to bring your parking receipt everytime you go out. the staff is ridiculous, when we tried to park in the hotel, he came and asked us to park at another slot, after we parking, he then request us to move out and park back the original one, we angry and ignoring him. the staff still want to arguing with us, he only apologize after quarreling with us. we do not accept this kind of attitude who only apologize when you are more fierce than him, what if you not a fierce customer? So, to me, this hotel only has a good location, facility is old, staff is bad.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
2,0
Milla od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
It bad and worse!!”
bad facilities, place, the bed,and the staff make it worse with long and straight face..
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
6,0
IBRAHIM od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
ok as budget hotel.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
jothi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
75”
Need hot water for bath, please kindly check the room before provide to customer.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Azman od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Nice”
Nice
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Clydia od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
nice and convenience hotel”
good hotel
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
2,4
galan od Rumunjska
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Don't book”
Very noisy and staff members ignorant: at reception they look at you wierdly if you say thank you, good bye or hi; workers- they was someone working in the vecinity of my toilet. The sound was outrageous and i was trying to sleep. After i went and asked them to stop after a minute of stopping now they came 2 people to bang. Disrespectful!!!! Not worthy at all for what they provide. Very expensive for what they offer, room doesnt look like in the picture and is all so old and not cared for. Stay away of this place .
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
3,6
galan od Rumunjska
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Not worthy......”
Extremely NOISY! Even now while i write feedback i can hear ppl bangin on doors, and there are the fans so close it makes this annoying white noise in the background! The worst place to rest ever from all the countries i've been!! Not good value at all. arghhh
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Thomas od Francuska
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Great value for noney, good location”
Towels are not great but the rest is really fine for such an affordable hotel
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
5,2
Thi od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
The only good thing is location. It's next to an MRT station so it's convenient for moving around. However, the receptionist is not friendly, the staff is available for checking out at 8 AM. I wanted to check out early but a guy said reception starts working from 8 so I have to wait. At night around 11 pm, their electricity got some problems for twice. And when I went out to check, it seemed like they gave me the room in the staff area, not really a guest room and in fact, when I did check out I saw the next door room was the dorm of staffs. The check out also took me a long time while I had to wait for the staff to start working and I needed to go the airport immediately.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
3,6
Raziq od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
my friend deaf
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2017
3,6
William od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
there are a lot of diff with the photo, no hair dryer, tv
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Xiaolong od Kina
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Good place with decent stay experience”
It was quite convenient, just few minutes to Bukit Bintang shopping areas, and Jalan Alor for food, and it has a good café downstairs open until very late even night owls with no problem for a meal. Also walking distance to KLCC. Was higher than my expatiation because from outside seems like a run down hotel, but inside was clean and comfort, and the room also quite big. Consider quiet even my room was just beside the street, only can hear occasionally for some loud motorbike. Just a small problem even my floor is non-smoking floor, still can smell somebody's smoking scene in the walkway, luckily not inside the room though.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2017
6,0
Janaka od Šri Lanka
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2016
Iznadprosječno”
No internet connection inside the room
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SOON od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Very near to Pavillion KL, Nice Hotel Maintenance”
Overall is good except the front desk service, you will know when you stay. Hotel are acceptable and the room are big for the price in KL.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2017
5,6
lukman od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
This hotel extremly old”
It's not like in the picture you look it's extremly old and quiet like people didn't stay here for a long time
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2017
2,8
GOH od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Old hotel, aged facilities, staff service is not very impressive”
I stayed for just one night as a transit hotel as there is monorail to KL Sentral right in front. The hotel overall is having more disappointing point than pros. The good side being the hotel located very strategically in front of Raja Chulan Monorail line, with less than 2 minutes walk. The neighbourhood is good as it is the central area with many upscale buildings, Bukit Bintang is within 5-10 minutes walk too. On the downside is that the building is very old (1980s), facilities are badly aged, the lift is dark and small. The counter is manned by foreign worker that did not show any warmth nor any welcoming smile when u check in/check out. At night the whole building is very quiet and I find it eerie. The overall cleanliness is also not up to mark. The picture they posted online is everything looking new and shiny, but everything looks very aged and shabby in actual bedroom. With this price tag I find it too expensive. This is one of the most unpleasant place I stayed in central KL so far. It is not a upscale hotel but I hope the management can improve their service & a smile on their counter staff wishing you "welcome" and "have a pleasant stay" will surely make you feel more appreciated :)
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Suk od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Suk od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Tsz od Singapur
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Dobro”
Hotel is old and only has very basic facilities. Not very value-for-money. The only saving grace is that the location is very centralised and close to KLCC.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Patrick od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Good location for stay in and out of KL”
This is practical hotel, comfortable and clean. Location is as the name suggest right by the train and walking distance to restaurant district.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2017
5,6
Tok od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
OKOK lo”
the room is too small and a bit dark.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Good”
Value for money, just u must hire a receiptenist to assist customer.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
HENNY od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Excellent location”
This is a great inn for value for money travelers
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Katherine od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Better Than Expected”
The hotel/rooms were very clean and had character with high ceilings and great details. The bathroom (with an enclosed shower) was one of the best we had during our stay in Malaysia. The staff were efficient and straightforward about the amenities (no wifi in the rooms). The location is great with easy 1 minute access to the monorail and the neighborhood was upscale. The quality we received for the price was exceptional. We will book this hotel for our next stay in KL.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2017
5,6
Jimmy od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
decent, but don't expect too much”
basic room with basic facilities. don't expect too much for the price
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Seah od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
strategic location and value of money..”
strategic location and value of money..
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Seah od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
strategic location and value of money..”
strategic location and value of money..
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Edward od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Rude”
Rude is the one word to describe this hotel... Been travelling Asia & I have never experienced a bunch of rude and unfriendly staff so if you're looking for any kind of welcome don't book this hotel!!! Not one hello, please or thank you... Also no WIFI available in the room.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Marc od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location. value for money ”
Pavilion, Bukit Bintang are nearby in walking distance
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2016
6,0
Ngan od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
Still have room to improve”
Air con not cold
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Ahmad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2016
Value for money”
Even though beds are quite hard, but i have my sleep soundless. location very good, just beside Monorail Raja Chulan. easier to access to anywhere. I try their food at the restaurant below. quite nice and delicious. you should try their signature porridge. The room very clean, good enough for me to get my rest and heading to work.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2016
3,6
Jonathan od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
1 Night stay at Lousy Hotel”
The photo is so different from the real room itself. The facilities was bad and the air con wasn't functioning well too.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
Teh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Good”
Staff kindness...
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2016
2,4
syed od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016
Unpleasent, and waste of money and time.”
I booked for three nights but I could stay for one night only due to horrible experience, there was construction going on and they did not tell me, I had to check out next day due to this problem, air conditions were not working, rooms were not clean and no muslim shower in the toilet. I requested for refund and still not received.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2016
6,4
Dobro
Joshua od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
The staff at the desk were great, friendly, informative and very helpful.”
The TV was limited to three channels, one local, one fox and old. The room needed some real improvements. No wifi in the rooms. And limited to its capabilities. It was a good size room, hard mattress, the girls at the desk so kind. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend but maybe as a last resort.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
4,0
Tara od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
NICHT dieses Hotel!”
Gute Lage, ABER: SEHR laut, da sich nebenan eine Anlage befindet, die 24/7 läuft. Selbst mit Wachs-Oropax kein Schlaf möglich. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte nur bedingt. Wenn Dinge ausgeschrieben/angeboten werden, sollte sie auch da sein (kein Fön/TV/Weckdienst/Rezeption NICHT 24h besetzt (sie ist von 22.00-8.00 morgens nämlich nicht besetzt, was bei früher Abreise zum Problem wird.) Was gar nicht ging, war das Personal - vor allem der Rezeptionist! Kein freundliches "Hallo", kein "Herzlich Willkommen" oder sonst auch nur ein nettes Wort. Ein Wunder, dass er überhaupt Hallo gesagt hat. Als allein reisende Frau nicht zu empfehlen, da anderes Personal einem zu Nahe kommen könnte und beim Gespräch eher gewisse Stellen des weiblichen Körpers ansieht als in die Augen. Das war sehr unangenehm. Zudem können alle Mitarbeitenden nur sehr gebrochenes Englisch. Sie verstanden nicht mal einfache Fragen. Ich habe von eigentlichen vier Nächten nur zwei dort verbracht, worüber ich sehr froh war.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
3,2
Gerardo od Argentina
Par
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
La ubicación es buena y es lo único destacable, la habitación era impresentable, un olor a humedad extremo, el piso de cemento pintado alguna vez con epoxi totalmente destruido, el baño un asco, había un cigarrillo de souvenir añejado olvidado en la bañera, sin TV, sin armario, ruidosisimo por la noche ya que estaba en un estacionamiento. No tuvimos problemas de seguridad pero las rejas en la ventana con vista al estacionamiento y la puerta alguna vez barreteada con una cadena de seguridad no nos hizo sentir seguros. Las sábanas estaban limpias pero la cama dejaba mucho que desear. Horrible.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
Andrey od Rusija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Dobro”
Отель на одну ночь, для очень уставших туристов.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
4,8
IOK od Makao
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
除了交通方便外,其它的設施跟住宿環境都不是很好”
跟網站上的圖片不一致,房間的鏡子跟枱是分開兩個地方的,超級不方便的,被套也只是一層白色的沒有靠墊,看起來就很廉價,與圖片的根本就不一樣好嗎??酒店的電梯和樓梯挺老舊的,游泳池超級髒根本不能去游泳=_=前台也不是24小時的,整體上有很多都與描述𣎴相乎,價錢與質量𣎴成正比。
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ji od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba s Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
위치좋음”
위치는 모노레일 에스컬레이터 바로옆으로 좋았고 인터넷은 빨랐다. 처음방은모기가많아서 옮겼는데 옮긴곳은 룸컨디션이 좋은편이었다 가격대비 괜찮은느낌
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018