Rezerviraj sada: Pacific Express Hotel Central Market

Pacific Express Hotel Central Market recenzija

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1942 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1942)Booking.com recenzije (2746)
7,8
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1942 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,6
Objekti7,2
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
više
Vrsta sobe
Standardna soba bez prozora
Superior Soba
Deluxe Double soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 1415 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wee od Malezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Strategic Location”
Pro -The location is strategic, 2 mins walk from Masjid Jamek LRT station. Con - The toilet/showerr section is whole mirror but the sunshine shine throught the toilet window which make it too bright to sleep during the day.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Thank you for the kind comment and for staying with us!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
9,6
Izvanredno
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
good hotel”
my children loves it so much. the location is so perfect.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Thank you for the kind comment and for staying with us!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
10,0
Izvanredno
Faris od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good location”
nice and clean room
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Thank you for the kind comment and for staying with us!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
10,0
Izvanredno
Faris od Malezija
Par
Double Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
nice room”
good location
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Thank you for the kind comment and for staying with us!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
7,6
Vrlo dobro
NWE od Mjanmar
Solo putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Nice hotel with Swimming pool, near China town and Square, easy go with LRT & free shuttle bus(KLGO)”
-Nice room but small and is not soundproofing ( can hear the voices from other rooms & elevator's sound). -Good bed & cool aircon but the room cleaning time is very late ( over 2 pm ). It would be distrub while resting or sleeping on bed in the afternoon. -Easy go with LRT & free shuttle bus to everywhere. -Very near with Chinatown & Square & market.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
Thank you for the kind comment and for staying with us!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
10,0
Izvanredno
Anthony od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Double Inner
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Awesome place”
No complaints this was a great accommodation. Pictures and description are exactly what you get. Good price for the location and facilities included.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
Thank you for the kind comment and for staying with us!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
3,2
Anna od Kazahstan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Twin Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Ужас!!!”
Don’t look to the pictures in the internet. In fact it is terrible. No stars hotel. I ‘be seen many hotels in my life, but for such price I was waiting for something more looks like “hotel”!!! Dear tourists, I can’t recommend it it even for 1 night!!!!!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
2,4
wins od Singapur
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
without window room”
it is just like in a confined space if you get a room without window, I check out the next day without hesitation, forgo the paid money
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
I am sorry to hear about your experience, we have more premium rooms available and perhaps you can check it out the next time you are in town. Thank you!
Odgovoreno 16 travnja 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
3,2
SAMEEN od Šri Lanka
Par
Double Inner
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Do not recommend”
The worst ever hotel I have stayed in my visits in Malaysia. About staffs no friendly at all. Service wise very bad for the people who are professionals. They don't clean rooms daily even if we inform them they refused. About wifi it is an irritation connection. all the time we open network we need to give log in details.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
We are sorry that you were treated with an undesirable level of service and rest assured that this is not the hotel's standard of service. Action have to been taken to rectify this. We hope you would accord us another opportunity to prove our services to you again in the future.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
2,0
Abdul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Worse hotel”
These hotel is not suitable to be call as a hotel because its is very dirty and not suitable for human being to stay, recomended no to be listed online because it would jeoperdise the good image of our tourism industry and our nation. Not intitle to get even 1 star
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Please contact us privately so that we may investigate your claim which is not clearly stated in this review.
Odgovoreno 23 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
8,4
Odlično
Abdurazak od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good location and clean rooms ”
Gym & pool timing so poor 7am to 9pm hope they can increase timing suppose until 12am Staffs are friendly especially safeena malaysian local girl she was very helpful
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your comment but the gym and pool opening time is as per standard of our hotel.
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
9,2
Izvanredno
Francoise od Čile
Par
Double Inner
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Very good location”
Comfortable, nice roof top pool and the best location in the central market and near the main attractions and the subway.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and you found our location, property facilities to your liking. Hope to welcome you back.
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
8,0
Odlično
KAM od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Value for money”
Well done
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and you found our location, property facilities to your liking. Hope to welcome you back.
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
8,0
Odlično
cindy od Vijetnam
Par
Double Inner
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
If you book via Agoda, precise them that you want a room with a window. instead you will have a room with no window. The area is very nice, you have everything around.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your review! We are indeed located in a premium area with major attractions around.
Odgovoreno 15 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
2,8
Daniel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Double Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Dirty, poorly staffed, noisy and they have taxi scam!
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
Sorry to hear about your stay. We are still improving and trying our best to service you. May we know what incident you have with taxi as the hotel do not offer such service.
Odgovoreno 15 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
4,8
Jajas od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Not Bad”
Not bad. Only its hard to find a parking at this area,
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with us. Public parking is available at Central Market, only 1min walk away from our hotel.
Odgovoreno 15 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
9,2
Izvanredno
Eling od Malezija
Solo putnik
Double Inner
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
startegic location. comfortable room. I would like pay a visit again....
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we truly appreciate for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
8,8
Odlično
HALIMATON od Malezija
Grupa
Twin Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
nice hotel”
everything just nice! love it and will come again.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we truly appreciate for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
9,2
Izvanredno
Mar od Filipini
Grupa
Twin Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Highly recommended ”
I ❤️ the pool in the rooftop
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we truly appreciate for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Pacific Express Hotel Central Market
8,0
Odlično
shamsuddin od Malezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
short stay”
very comfort and value for money. housekeeping need to do work more.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2018
2,4
Hyesung od Kina
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
dissapointed ”
we booked with window but hotel staff told all standard is no window. room smell like pee. was so dissapointed
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Inner
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Location strategic”
Strategic location. Middle of masjid jamek and pasar seni lrt. Walking distance to major attractions in the city. Room was ok and comfy
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
WALUYO od Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice”
Cheaper and nice
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
cheng od Belgija
Solo putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Nice Location and helpful stuff”
Nice experience there. Stuff upgrade my room. I would recommend single tourist to stay here.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Emily od Kanada
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Great value and great views ”
We loved how central this location was because we wanted to be right in the hub of china town. Close to many shops and restaurants, and not too far from major tourist sites (like the towers). There were a few ants in the bathroom but that did not bother us, as it’s the tropics and there are ants everywhere. Beautiful view from our room, and the rooftop pool was a bonus with a view of Merdeka square (which is steps across the river). We’re returning to this hotel on our next stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rod od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Good value”
Good location, clean.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Pressly od Malezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great value for money”
Ideal location and easy access to middle town of KL.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
5,6
Coleman od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Dingy”
The location is very centralized, but KL's public transit has almost made this irrelevant. My wife felt unsafe walking around the neighborhood there. The front desk staff and security guard was very pleasant, but the other staff less so. The A/C hardly worked, the fridge barely got cold, there is a ton of noise all day and all night including rock music and construction noise (I was surprised KL doesn't have laws against jackhammers at 2am). We found a cockroach in our room. The pool is open until only 7pm. Many things to do nearby, and a short walk to the Light Rail.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Helen od Švedska
Solo putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Fantastic”
Everything is fantastic. The staff is great, comfortable bed, big bathroom, location, clean, view from the pool is nice. The only one problem is the rooms beside the lift, very noisy. You hear every pling. The staff was very nice and helped me change room and that was perfect and quiet. Also no parking nearby. I will stay here next visit in KL.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
mitharia od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
amazing place”
I stayed here for 3 nights and it is the best place so far for me. This hotel is superb! good location, near from the train station, near the central market, china town and plus the terminal for GoKL bus (which i use for free). and the rooftop pool is so awesome at night! i cant find the other cheap hotels that have the facilities like this. it is more than what you pay. the staff will clean your room based on your request. the room itself is okay for 2 people. the shower is good, the water heater is working well. they give the soap and shampoo everyday. there is also restaurant down of the hotel and the food is very good and its cheap as well. Near by the hotel (along katsuri walk) there is popular curry restaurant, yusoof and zakhir, which I check on google its one of the best curry restaurant in kuala lumpur. And its cheap also! I will have another trip to kuala lumpur and will stay here again. ^^
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
anna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
hotel is nice and clean, close to everything and what was the best that is co quiet. I really recomend for everyone who love to travel- 30 minutes to Twin Tower, central market is perfect for shopping and to tray food :) close to the hotel is perfect spot for evening wolk.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lea od Švicarska
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very central and pool on roof”
The hotel was good for what we needed. Comfy beds, good shower and a rooftop pool. We had a room with no window which probably led to the mold in the bathroom. Nothing a good vinegar cleaning couldn‘t fix though. Staff was very helpful. A lot of sightseeing spots in walking distance. For 1-2 night perfectly fine.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Chamika od Šri Lanka
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Not bad”
I didn’t like the bathroom smell. And the rooms are small. But manageable.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nazeema od Južna Afrika
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2017
Great Location”
Pacific Central Hotel is in such a great location it was hardly necessary to take transport anywhere. We could literally walk to down kasturi walk, 5mins to central market, or turn left to the Heritage walk for it's beautiful architecture, museums and culture or cross the road to china town for shopping treats. The hotel is basic, clean and no frills - perfect for a clean shower, a good night's sleep and the bonus dip in the pool overlooking the most breathtaking view of KL for such a budget hotel. I would happily recommend this hotel for budget travellers.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
2,0
Rhonda od Australija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Don't Bother”
The place was dirty and dingy.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Anil od Indija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Dobro”
House keep is not upto the mark need lot of improvements, Towels are not changed
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
2,0
Saipulani od Malezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
No parking for card”
Too many foreigner
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mitsuchi od Malezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great stay, friendly staff”
Hotel is very near to Masjid Jamek station and also pasar seni. It's convenient, but watch out for loitering man at the night. Also it would be convenient if a water hose was attached nearby the toilet bowl but overall the stay was a great experience and a huge value for money. An overall 9/10
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
YUK od Hong Kong
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2017
Value for money”
Convenience location, walking distance to restaurants, convenience store , other places are only needed 10~20 mins by taxi . it not exactly in the "hot" street so a bit too silent at night time. Room is clean but lighting is not enough. it already a very good price including clean room, gym room and pool .
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
YUK od Hong Kong
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2017
Value for money”
Convenience location, walking distance to restaurants, convenience store , other places needed 10~20 mins by taxi . it not exactly in the "hot" street so a bit too silent at night time. Room is clean but small . lighting not enough. But, it is very good price already.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Roy od Filipini
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
I Booked this Hotel for a Friend”
And they loved it!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
tinton od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin Inner
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good Location”
Non
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Miléna od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Nice but limited privacy and pool not so awsome”
The beds were comfortable, and the personal was nice. But the bathroom was just separated from the bedroom with a glass wall (not completely transparent but doesn't filter the sounds) so you need to be okay with limited privacy. The walls with the neighbours and the hallway are also very thin. The swimming pool close at 9pm, which was quite a disappointment for us since we booked the hostel for the rooftop swimming pool. There is always a lot of people during the day, and it's actually smaller than what it looks like on the photos. It doesn't light itself at night like what they showed on the pictures either. The water is not heated! And only salted dishes in the buffet of the breakfast, no European breakfast. Except for these points, nice hotel in general.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Napoleon od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The hotel's location is very good. Staff were nice and accommodating. The rooms were spacious but very dimly lit.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Nur od Malezija
Par
Standardna soba bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Just nice”
everything was okay.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
rosa od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Location is fantastic as there are a lot of nearby shops and food stalls”
Walking distance to chinatown street market where you can buy reasonable stuff..hotel is okay..check in was hassle free as we have a reservation (given as requested)..however im looking for bathrobes and room slippers that they don’t provide like other 4 star hotels that i went to..staff are helpful and nice..daily ration of coffee,water,shampoos etc are given in bountiful amount (thank you 🤗) ..pool is okay (kinda small actually)..will go back? ( can consider) thank you agoda and pacific express hotel👍👌
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
4,8
terry od Kanada
Par
Superior dvokrevetna soba s 2 odvojena kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Dark & musty”
Room is basic, dark and smelled musty. The lights were totally inadequate so was like a cave. The linens were clean. Only two bath towels and tiny 1/16 of a roll of tissue. I expected more for the $ spent. The breakfast was cold scrambled eggs, white bread, watermelon and a few Asian dishes. We left after the first night.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
4,4
Adam od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Dirty run-down hotel”
Carpets are stained and filthy, we killed a roach in our room. Bad lights. Bathroom didn’t have a door. Hallways smell.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Cockroaches In Room”
The room was largely as advertised, slightly darker than in the pictures, but in the daytime a perfectly nice room. However, when we came back to the room at night, we found that there were dozens of cockroaches scattered about. After searching the room, we found even more of the unwanted guests. Resultantly, neither of us were able to get any sleep.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Josina od Mauritius
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great staff”
The staff at the front desk were very helpful and welcoming.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018