Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
 Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Predvorje Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Predvorje
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Interijer hotela Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Interijer hotela
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Interijer hotela Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Interijer hotela
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
NA KARTI Pacific Hotel Brisbane
NA KARTI
Odlično
Lokacija
8,2
Vidi sve 6 fotografije Pacific Hotel Brisbane
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Uklonjeno iz Omiljenog

Pacific Hotel Brisbane

Odlična lokacija
- 30 metara od centra grada
- Pogledajte čega ima u blizini
Odlično
Temeljeno na 306 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,2
/
10
Odlična čistoća
8,4
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Udaljenost do centra grada0.8 km
Ocjena lokacije8,2
Najbliža zračna lukaBrisbane Internacionalna zračna luka (BNE)
Udaljenost od zračne luke11,0 km
  • 300 m do javnog prijevoza

  • Nalazi se u srcu Brisbane

  • Besplatan Wi-Fi u svim sobama

  • Klima-uređaj

Izbor soba
8,1
Odlična
Udobnost i kvaliteta soba
Ovaj je objekt vrlo tražen!Posljednji put rezervirano prije nekoliko minuta
Superior Twin Soba (Superior Twin Room)
Superior Twin Soba (Superior Twin Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Pogled na Grad
  • 2 Double kreveta
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Superior Queen soba (Superior Queen Room)
Superior Queen soba (Superior Queen Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Pogled na Grad
  • 1 King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite
...
  • Površina sobe: 44 m²/474 ft...
  • Pogled na Grad
  • 1 Super King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Deluxe King soba (Deluxe King Room)
Deluxe King soba (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Pogled na Grad
  • 1 Super King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Superior Soba King s Balkonom (Superior King Balcony)
Superior Soba King s Balkonom (Superior King Balcony)
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Balkonom (Standard Twin Balcony)
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Balkonom (Standard Twin Balcony)
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Tuš
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard Queen Balcony
Standard Queen Balcony
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Tuš
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
...
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Suite, 2 Bedrooms
Suite, 2 Bedrooms
...
  • Balkon/terasa
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
TWIN SUPERIOR - BUFFET BREAKFAST
TWIN SUPERIOR - BUFFET BREAKFAST
...
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Do 30% popusta sa Agoda internim ponudama!

    Cijene padaju od trenutka vaše prijave!

    Prijavi se sada
    Više o smještajnom objektu Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    Više o smještajnom objektu Pacific Hotel Brisbane

    Opis

    Prikaži manje

    Udaljenosti i osnovno

    Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
    Prikaži manje

    Postavke

    Prikaži manje

    Što je u blizini

    Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
    Pokaži više

    Uvjeti boravka gostiju u objektu

    Prikaži manje

    Korisne informacije

    Prikaži manje

    Nedavni korisnički komentari

    Agoda recenzije (306)Booking.com recenzije (632)
    Čistoća:8,4
    Objekti8,1
    Lokacija8,2
    Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,1
    Usluga8,4
    Vrijednost za novac8,2
    Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
    Svi jezici
    Sve vrste putnika (306)

    Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

    Prikazuje se 220 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
    12345
    8,0
    Odlično
    David od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2018
    Vrlo dobro”
    Room was small-ish but well set out, plus there was a balcony with a great view. There's a major renovation on the way so looking forward to seeing the result. Staff very friendly. Carpark underneath convenient but a bit tight to negotiate. Dinner in the restaurant not so great.
    Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2018
    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to provide your great feedback. If you have any particular feedback regarding the food please feel free to contact us directly. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back to see our the result of our exciting renovations soon. Kind Regards, Pacific Brisbane Team.
    Odgovoreno 06 prosinca 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    9,6
    Izvanredno
    Cathy
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2018
    Nice stay. Great staff. ”
    Attended a function in boardroom so stayed overnight. Bar downstairs very inviting for Friday afternoon drinks overlook Roma st Parklands. Live music was great and staff were really friendly. Bed comfortable. Only negative is the car park is a bit tricky to negotiate and would be difficult in large car.
    Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2018
    Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback; we're so glad you enjoyed your stay, the function and the bar. We agree our parking can be a little tight, but most guests find it very convenient and accessible. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Brisbane. Kind Regards, Pacific Brisbane Team.
    Odgovoreno 03 prosinca 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    9,6
    Izvanredno
    Jackie od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
    Great location ”
    Great location. Roma parklands over the road. Short walk to the mall, we walked to the casino and a nice walk to beautiful Southbank. Nice pool, good restaurant area and nice coffee. They have a laundry. Nice room and comfy beds. Staff were all very nice. We would stay here again.
    Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
    8,4
    Odlično
    Paul od Australija
    Solo putnik
    Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
    Clean comfortable convenient”
    The hotel is the refurbished Gazebo, while everything was satisfactory I did find the room a little cramped, not really a queen studio as described more a hotel room. I would have appreciated a toaster and I could not get ABC news 24 on the TV, I'm guessing given the age of the property it doesn't receive ditital broadcasts. Other than that it was ok - the bed was very comfortable
    Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016
    8,0
    Odlično
    Michelle od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
    Nice place”
    Comfort, bar, location
    After waiting a while for check in (3pm) we got our room (we were offered another room but it was not near the other party we were with) our room was nice. We were offered a free late check out. The pool area is good and it is a nice walk down to Queen Street Mall (not so nice coming back up the hill!). I would definitely stay again.
    Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
    9,7
    Izvanredno
    Penyta od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
    great stay”
    location, friendly staff, great size room
    We were surprised at the size of the room it was huge and the bed was so comfortable. it was very central to where we needed to be and the staff were amazing. The carpark is horrible but there is warning as you enter so we were prepared, the cost of parking was a bit of a rip though. the gym was well equipped. the food in the restaurant was good but expensive. we will be staying there again in the future it was great.
    Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
    9,7
    Izvanredno
    Sandra od Australija
    Solo putnik
    Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
    Perfect overnight stay with a wonderful sleep”
    Staff welcome and service, room and views, food
    Wonderful stay. Bed was huge and divine for a good night's sleep. Staff were friendly and excellent. Food was good, but possibly a bit on the expensive side. Nice, varied buffet breakfast. Greater range of juices would improve the buffet.
    Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014
    6,0
    Grace od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2018
    Good location.. but not 4 stars ”
    The hotel is apparently 4 stars but I would probably call it 3 stars... maybe... The carpets felt dirty under your feet, the shower grout had mould all over, the quilt had stains and the curtains had stains/mould on them. The plus side was that the staff were lovely and the location is perfect... not sure if I would stay again though.
    Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2018
    4,8
    Nick od Australija
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2018
    Very disappointed. Very old and outdated smelly and deck was very old and grimy.”
    Booked with the expectation that there was a recreational pool. But was never told that the motel was undergoing renovations and that the pool was closed. We were very disappointed, we were belittled by the compensation offered of a $10 breakfast voucher. We won’t be coming back to this facility in a hurry.
    Recenzirano 22 studenog 2018
    Hi Nick, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Pacific Hotel Brisbane. As the hotel has recently changed ownership, we are currently undergoing an exciting journey of refreshing and upgrading our facilities and amenities to further enhance the accommodation of our guests. In regards to the pool renovation, as per the information listed on our website and on Agoda, this is currently closed as we upgrade it. We take pride in our service and are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience. We are happy to cancel bookings for guests who feel that the inconvenience of the pool being closed is too great. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team
    Odgovoreno 23 studenog 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    10,0
    Izvanredno
    Daniel od Australija
    Solo putnik
    Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
    Manager Chris was amazing and the Sweet Urban was amazing. ”
    I booked through Agoda and the booking was not quite correct, no fault of the Hotel, but Chris the Manager on duty was very helpful and friendly. He managed to get it all sorted with minimum fuss and no stress. Thanks Chris.
    Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
    Hi Daniel, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We would like to take the opportunity to let you know that the hotel has recently changed ownership to Pacific Hotel Brisbane! We are in the middle of revamping and upgrading our facilities and amenities to further enhance the accommodation of our guests. Please follow us on social media to keep posted on our progress! We hope to welcome you back again soon - especially after the upgrade has completed! Best wishes, Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    Odgovoreno 12 rujna 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    3,6
    Samantha od Australija
    Obitelj sa malom djecom
    Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
    2 star ”
    lobby nice & bar, restaurant well equipped but step into the lifts and that’s where the nice ends. dirty corridors & lifts and room just okay. bathroom needing a bottle of bleach (after getting out of shower your feet get dirty from carpet and tiles and muddy areas in bathroom if floor still wet! beds comfortable. air conditioning enough to keep you awake unfortunately. carpark is the stuff of nightmares, I would never ever recommend taking a car bigger than a swift in there and it’s known to staff and maintenance how awful it is but no heads up ?! my checklist for a nice stay is a clean room and safe car park, both of which are a fail. won’t ever stay again.
    Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
    10,0
    Izvanredno
    Yan od Hong Kong
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
    Nice and clean hotel, convenient location”
    Nice and clean hotel, convenient location
    Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
    Hi Yan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Brisbane. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team
    Odgovoreno 22 listopada 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    5,6
    Kelly od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
    Cheap and dated comfy beds”
    Very basic, dated. The comfortable king size bed saved this hotel. Very hit and miss balcony tiny and grotty with cigarette butts even though hotel has no smoking policy. Claim to use “who gives a crap” toilet paper which supports a charity but uses standard hotel brand toilet paper. Car park difficult to use and staff not very friendly or welcoming. Good for a cheap basic stay.
    Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
    Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pacific Hotel Brisbane. As the recent new owners of the hotel, we recognise your comments and we wanted to let you know we are currently finalising exciting plans to refresh and upgrade our facilities to enhance the enjoyment for all our guests. Whilst this won’t happen overnight, we encourage you to follow us on social media so you can keep an eye on the rejuvenation of what we believe is a fantastic property. We take pride in our service and genuinely hope to welcome you back again soon so you can fully enjoy the benefits of our vision. Best wishes, Pacific Brisbane Team
    Odgovoreno 05 rujna 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    7,2
    Vrlo dobro
    Paul od Australija
    Solo putnik
    Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
    Ok motel”
    Only stayed the night slight mess up with booking but fixed quickly.
    Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
    Hi Paul, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused regarding your booking and is glad to hear that it was resolved quickly. We would like to take the opportunity to let you know that the hotel has recently changed ownership to Pacific Hotel Brisbane. We are currently in the middle of an exciting refresh of our hotel and the aim is to further enhance our facilities and amenities to bring our guests' experience to the next level. Please follow us on social media to keep posted on our progress! We hope to welcome you back again soon - especially after the upgrade has completed! Best wishes, Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    Odgovoreno 12 rujna 2018
    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    8,4
    Odlično
    C od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
    Nice unit”
    Friendly staff but only on till 10:30 weekends and 4pm weekdays. Good value for money but construction going on opposite starts early.
    Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
    4,8
    KaKa od Makao
    Par
    Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
    Prihvatljivo”
    We had a bad memory in Urban hotel. The hair dry is damage dirty. And when we just get into the room I saw a small dead spider on the pillow. The light was not enough the room is too dark. And when we told the reception staff about those things. I can feel she is igniting to us from her reaction.. Especially when we asking about the car park information. We don't feel any enjoy or welcome on this hotel..
    Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
    10,0
    Izvanredno
    Sandra od Australija
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
    Close to all amenities ”
    This is a very friendly hotel with great staff and services. My stay was to be close to the Brisbane private hospital and it was, only a few steps away. I needed extended stay tine after a procedure and this was no problem for the hotel. I just paid a little extra and was able to stay on till my late evening flifgr
    Recenzirano 13 listopada 2017
    8,0
    Odlično
    Jacinta od Australija
    Par
    Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
    Good location in Brisbane”
    Hotel Urban is well located in Brisbane and great for a short stay in the city. The rooms are quite large and the beds amazingly comfortable. We checked in just before midnight, and the welcome was less than warm, with minimal conversation from the duty manager, hardly a smile and no directions to our room or offer to take our bags. I would recommend for the location for a short stay.
    Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2017
    8,0
    Odlično
    Catherine od Australija
    Solo putnik
    Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
    Great Surprise”
    We stopped at the hotel at eth last minute and were very happy with the rate, room and staff. Being an older hotel that has several refurbs the rooms are quiet and a good size. Not great if you want to be in the centre of town it was perfect for us as we had a car.
    Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016
    8,3
    Odlično
    Julian od Australija
    Solo putnik
    Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
    Weekend in Brisbane”
    Food, bed
    I had a pleasant stay. A little out of the way but not a bad thing if you don't want to be right in the city. The bathroom was a bit cramped and the overall vibe of the hotel was nice but felt like they'd tried too hard renovating and revamping an old outdated building. I ordered the Haloumi burger from the gazebo restaurant and it was amazing! Internet was slow. The gym was small but a treadmill was all I needed so I was happy with that.
    Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015
    12345
    Ovo je popularan smještajni objekt. Ne propustite!

    Natrag na rezultate pretrage

    Odaberite svoju sobu

    |

    Odbaci

    Pacific Hotel Brisbane
    |Odlično 8,2
    ×
    Prijavi se. Učini korak.
    Iskustva na Agodi. Jer vaša soba je tek početak.

    • Odlična lokacija
    • Park u ulici Roma
    • Željeznička stanica Roma Street je unutar 0.3 km