Rezerviraj sada: PAGE 63

Odlično
Temeljeno na 252 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,4
87% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (252)Booking.com recenzije (559)
8,4
Odlično
Temeljeno na 252 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti8,2
Lokacija8,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,5
Usluga8,7
Vrijednost za novac8,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Ženska Jednokrevetna sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 185 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Ze od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Excellent hostel for Solo traveller”
Located just a street away from Pangkalan Weld, also not far from famous night Char Keoy Teow and Komtar. Hotel is clean and cozy. Staff is nice, and helpful. Facilities are just nice, besides that you need to rent towel.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Rosa od Finska
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
+ Night-time check in - really clear introduction provided + Clean + Privacy in capsules, lockers provided - Doorm was freezing cold
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Parita od Tajland
Solo putnik
Ženska Jednokrevetna sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
NIce place to stay”
I stayed in the single room for 2 nights. The room was tiny, yet super comfortable. It's located in quite area but in walking distance to tourist attraction. Soft meal provided 24 hrs. and also the map which helps you explore Penang with more fun!
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Weizhong od Kina
Par
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Good price, nice staff, impressive experience ”
The price is extremely reasonable and the double-bed room we lived felt really comfortable.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Trevor od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Quiet location”
Great hostel and very comfortable. Showers were okay but everything else was nice. Staff was very helpful for booking things. Location is a bit far from the center but it makes for some great walks. There are nice cafes at night if you walk down the street left.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Ameerul od Malezija
Par
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
The cleanliness amazed me. Staff are helpful. Complimentary foods and beverages for hangout.”
Rooms,floor,pantry all are perfectly cleaned. And its clean all the time. The cleanliness kills my tiredness back to the hotel during noon after a long journey towards the day. Bravo. Staffs are helpful. Didnt mind for the unavailablity of the toiletries because its far from cheap. Distance from attraction is not that far and to me its strategic because you can still walk to the 1st Avenue Mall and Penang street art. Only difficulities in finding small shops for needs. And GrabCar apps cant locate the location of the hotel unfortunately. However using Uber as an alternative is perfect in order to going back to the hotel. And one more thing the iron board is damage. Maybe you guys can fix it or get a new one. Chargeable washing machine is available. 24/7 complimentary breads,coffee and tea are one of my favourite especially the pantry! Its tremendously calmed with stunning decoration. Favourite spot among all. Surely recommended this hotel. Good job guys. Till we meet again!
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
hi Ameerul, Good to know that you happy with the stay . We will try to improved the weakness area for giving the utmost comfortable stay to our valued guest .
Odgovoreno 12 listopada 2017
PAGE 63
10,0
Izvanredno
Yuong od Malezija
Par
Privatna Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
very nice place to stay!”
nearby to most attractions. friendly staff, clean and comfy, will come again if staying in Georgetown.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
Claudia od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Good location but bed is less comfort”
I thinks this is a good Backpackers hostel with great location and nice staff. It also have great interior and remain the original heritage foundation. Other than that, I would appreciate if they could change the bed to a better (thicker) one and better blanket. My bed was sinking in the middle part and I did not sleep quite well the whole night. And I found a mosquito in my capsule which I thought it was bed mite. Overall I still think this hostel is worth the price.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Vivie od Malezija
Grupa
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
Worthyyyy”
The staff very polite and helpful! Very clean and tidy 😘 Very recommended for solo traveller and budget holidays. Will come again!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2017
8,4
Odlično
Pakgira od Tajland
Grupa
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Near Komtar, comfortable and convenient”
I like this hostel
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Bernardo od Portugal
Par
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
clean hostel, good bed, really bad toilets”
bed is big and comfortable. good hangout spaces with bread, butter, jam, coffee and tea available all day. toilets have to be improved, they don't allow shoes inside the hotel but the toilet floor is always wet. the flush doesn't work.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Venice od Malezija
Par
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Dobro”
I think cleanliness wise can be improved especially the washroom . Ok la place is worth for the price
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
nichole od Malezija
Grupa
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Nice to stay..need to improve the toilet”
Overall is nice! Just the toilet in the room has its pros & cons as water did not dry out quickly for the room in the groundfloor that I stayed
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Chloe od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Odlično”
Cute hostel within walking distance of many attractions in Georgetown. Air con in the dorms worked well and there's a nice shared kitchen area downstairs. Only negative is showers/toilets weren't always the cleanest.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
JO od Malezija
Par
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Friendly staff ”
kitchen cleanliness and facilities can be improved. overall is fine
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Cong od Kina
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Very nice hotel by young hotel ”
Stay in two night . Intimate service by paper, receptionist is kawayi girl . She can speak many languages. Thanks for her help .
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2017
6,0
chou od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Bed is uncomfortable”
Bed is hard like rock and it is very uncomfortable. Got the room with private bath room and with RM 120 you can opt for other better inn or hostel nearby the area. the room is without TV and thin wall
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chun od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The air conditioning was not blowing cold. Overall, the staffs were helpful and friendly. The hostel looked tiny but it was indeed very spacious inside.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2017
4,4
Nanda od Indonezija
Par
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
:( a little bit disapointed.”
When i got there i just surprised by how tiny the place is. and the turn off AC at 10am-18pm, so its a little bit hot. Aaand the broken toilet really disapointing.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2017
4,8
Sebastian od Poljska
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Overpriced and definitely needs thorough cleaning”
The best thing about the hostel were brand new aircons. Apart from that it definitely needs renovation, especially in bathroom area which is dirty and gross. Dirt, dust and hair of previous users are a norm. I had a solo room and between the bed and the wall there was a spider's web. I chose a room with a window but right behind it there was only a small space where nine aircon compressors were installed producing a lot of noise at all times of day and night. Three staff was friendly and helpful and they are a strong point of this hostel. I know that the hostel offers free food to its visitors but I didn't use it do can't tell much about that.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
YUJIAN od Kina
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
nice hostel”
clean, worth the money.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mitchell od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Everything you want from a hostel”
A nice location, easy walk to Komtar Tower for transport links and not too far from the pier. It's one of the cheaper hostels, the dorm beds are 'cubes' with a curtain, plug socket and lamp. Air-conditioning works perfectly. Code to get in the front door. A small common area with a fridge, kitchen utensils and free toast all day. Bathrooms are clean with hot water. A great place to stay in Georgetown with everything you need. Stayed 5 nights and was very satisfied.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2017
8,4
Odlično
noor od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
feel like home”
place do give you a good ambient and makes new friends..
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Dmitry od Ukrajina
Par
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Best on penang”
Staff is super friendly - fells like at home.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Jongil od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
One of the most comfortable hostel !”
#GOOD Near from Komtar Print out of hostel instruction No IC card and deposit needed All day long breakfast !!! Capsule style cabin Private curtain Towel hanger Washing machine Hair dryer Simple interior, good design Water purifier Rooms are very clean. #BAD Reception staff is little nasty. Many bugs in a toilet Wifi speed little slow.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2017
3,6
Laurence od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Sleep on the street before staying at Noob”
Dorm ac only on after 6:30 pm which makes room unbearable during daytime. Location a bit out of the way and depressing. Bathrooms dirty, uncleaned, toilet backed up as was kitchen sink. Free breakfast is all the white bread toast and jam you can eat. Staff oblivious. It's cheap. That's it. I moved to Container Hotel which was wonderful.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
khairul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
not to feel noob 😂”
staff not available 24 hours.but if you late, they have a instruction at the door
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Lily od Kanada
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Cosy place with great beds”
Good atmosphere, free drinking water, simple breakfast available all day with coffee and/or tea. Curtains on the beds give great privacy. Good location. Would stay again. :)
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2017
8,0
Odlično
tan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good for backpacker”
Tea, coffee, bread provided all day. Easy to get around, free transport to certain places. 3bathrooms can be used, staff not 24hours around.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Hui od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
excellent hostel for solo traveler”
Great location and nice staff =)
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2016
5,2
Faradeela od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Bathroom is smelly”
Bathroom is smelly, parking have to use coupon. RM6 per day. Otherwise MPPP will 'saman'. Other than that is okay.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Katarzyna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Would stay there again ”
I liked it, friendly staff, fairly clean, drinking water and basic breakfast provided. The location worked for me as the hostel is situated in a quiet area if you're looking to be based in city centre probably not for you.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nashtiera od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Pretty Cool capsule concept”
Love the capsule with individual light and power socket,they even provide small fan on your request for your bunk. A little bit of downside is bathroom area is downstairs,but it is located on heritage area so there is nothing much they can do about that. Location is about 1 KM from the jetty. Overall it is pretty cool hostel to stay at.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
Denis od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016
not bad”
good experience to sleep in something capsule like. free small breakfast, coffee and tea. toilets, shower and staff ok.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Vivianne od Singapur
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
cosy hostel”
Bed is very comfortable. staff is helpful and location good.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2016
8,8
Odlično
Yi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2016
worth for money ”
Very cheap, nice environment, dorm style and very cozy common area Breakfast provided is veru simple yet nice Very nice location, easy access to the bus terminal, and not too far away from the main toad to ferry terminal Local foods r very near, the nearest is about 3-5 min walk, can easily access to the night market street food Towel can be rented, and the towel r very nice Just need to be extra careful when u walk around the alley when it's late cuz it's a bit too quiet
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2016
8,8
Odlično
Siu od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice hostel.”
Helpful staff, comfortable environment.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016
6,0
LESLIE od Malezija
Grupa
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
nice”
just nice..near to kimberly road
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Aleksei od Rusija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Awesome”
Thanks again
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
8,8
Odlično
Khoo od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice dorm”
Definitely will go back. I love their dorm simple yet nice. Have a well sleep at there
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
suwichada od Tajland
Solo putnik
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
5 Stars !! For noob”
Staff very nice and i meet many good friend here . The room is mix dormitory so little bit louder but it wide that can sleep 2 people . This is not far from store and bus station
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Pornwadee od Tajland
Grupa
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good service and accomodation. ”
I'm happy to stay there. Moreover It was very near the art steet
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Qiang od Kina
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice hostel”
The staff is very nice and friendly.The hostel location is near the kuntar.it's very convenient to every place.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016
4,4
Theresa od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
There are better options in Georgetown ”
The hostel looks fancy and the pods are great. But the cleanness of the bathroom is terrible and the guys who run the place don't seem to care about the travelers. They don't provide towels or shower gel and the blanket is just a cheap thin polyester blanket from Ikea and mine was a bit dirty. Breakfast is a joke. Just toast and jam. Location is not that convenient as not many restaurants are close and the streets are quite dark at night. Place is still very noisy.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Helen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good for your money”
I am a solo lady traveler and this place is giving me privacy, it's just the location a bit further from other guest house and the attractions. It requires about 10mins walk to the attraction places.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016
4,8
Leong od Malezija
Grupa
Miješana Spavaonica s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
The name defines all”
Reach Noob Hostel about 1+ and the first thing I saw is half rolling shutter, no receptionist. *I wish I could insert pic as attachment here* Patiently waited, past 2 and nobody is in as well. Lucky enough, tenants inside open door for us, waited inside hostel for almost an hour. Impressive isn't. One guy came in after we called and he dint bother to explain. To be fair, apparently usually there's always a receptionist, we were probably the unlucky ones. Toilet needs A LOT OF LOVE. Early morning, while intend to brush teeth, yellowish water came out! Side note, sleeping is OK if you are booking the Female Dorm only. Perfect location if you would like to hunt for street arts though.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Sarena od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Simple Dorm but Satisftory”
This dorm is best for simple, easy-going travelers. The beds are comfortable, and bathrooms and facilities are no frills. It's easy to go in and out and take the bus. So if you are a no-frills traveler, this would tick all your boxes at a good price.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
6,7
Dobro
CHONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good location”
1) new experience for those never stay before tablet bed
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016
6,0
ik od Malezija
Grupa
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
cheap”
host.people.value
normal
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016
9,7
Izvanredno
min od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Jedan krevet u ženskoj spavaonici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Value for money”
Cozy, great location and nice people
I truely enjoyed staying with Noob Hostel =D fantastic location, 5 mins walk to Komtar, 10mins walk to bike rental shop, and 15mins walk to the clan jetty. Really liked this cozy little hostel, bravo
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016