Rezerviraj sada: Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2530 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2530)Booking.com recenzije (767)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2530 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti6,8
Lokacija7,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac7,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
العربية
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Executive Apartman
Minister Apartman
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 1860 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,6
Karthika od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Poor for a 5 Star hotel”
Poor maintenance. Dirty carpets and old furniture. Paid extra for a Lake view room, however, no lake to be viewed. Ended up downgrading to garden view. 3 rooms viewed, and all 3 rooms had clothes iron burn marks. Breakfast not impressive. Overall 3 Star experience.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
5,2
syuhairah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
All good except the staff”
this hotel was okay except the staff. their staff don't have good communication amongs them. my message/request failed to reach to the exact staff/department.my room was leaking (carpet been wet all the time & became worst), tv & refrigerator also were not function. been reported to the front desk & they said will get their staff come to check. but until long wait still no one coming.very dissappointed! other than that, my kids enjoy the pool very much. nice landscape & near to mines shopping mall which can access via boat (ticket rm12 per pax-one way).
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
4,0
NUR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
For god sake there are limited iron at this luxurious hotel. I waited for 2 hours for an iron in my room. I also dont know why my room doesn't even provide a towel and a bathrobe which has been listed in the details. Besides that, i stay in a dark room which my room lights are not functioning at the table study and at the side bed. I wont come here anymore! Please upgrade your facilities and buy many iron for your customers. Thank you!
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Syafiqah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Worth with money”
Everything was okay and lucky me booked for deluxe room but got high minister suite! Need to improve variety of breakfast. Prepare a shuttle to swimming pool since the route to pool was open and i need to walk even raining and carry a baby to go back to our suite.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Very good”
Its better to upgrade accomodations in bathroom..and make a change carpet in hotel..because so dust n dirty.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Gayethiri od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Majestic But Dated”
The bed has got to be one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in hotels. The service was excellent. The front desk staff are very helpful & they are fluent in Mandarin as well. The rooms & the bathrooms are nice and had the horse theme throughout & even throughout the Hotel. However, some rooms had strong new paint smell and the carpets had past wet stains from probably the aircon unit. The main switch controller was a bit worn out in the first room I stayed in, so had trouble figuring out the switches as sometimes the switch is off on the appliance itself. The fridge wasn't working in my second room. I stayed a couple of nights, booking thru Agoda is cheaper than booking the rooms directly from their website. I learnt that only on the second night.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2018
2,4
Alexandra od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Aircond not working, clogged sink, cockroach in the room, water boiler not functioning, swimming pool tainted with moss, and other characteristics of a worn out luxury hotel of which most recent awards dated 2012 (shown on reception wall).
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
value for money”
nice place to stay
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
nice”
excellent
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
5,6
Amin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good”
Room was not ready even at 3.30pm
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Shong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Everything is just fine.”
I bring my family member to here. But my mom said won’t come anymore. She said room many thing very unsatisfied. Base of her room, the bathroom hair dryer hook is loose so when she blowing her hair the thing keep moving. Then bedside light can’t be on make her room looked so dark. And she complain only 2 pillows per room also not enough. Actually I booked 3 rooms. Luckily my room have not much trouble. But I hope future I can give the hotel very good review.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
IMA od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Close to TBS”
Everything'c cool except on breakfast we were treated quiet rude by the staff. They didn't clean the table before let us sit. They even refuse to change the cutlery when we asked them to change until we show the evidence (a stain) on the spoon and rice on the table. One staff that was serving us won't even smile and put the cutlery on a table in rude manner, and pissed off face. What's the problem? We don't even know. The staffs seemed to treat customer not equally. I'm not as rich as the other guys but I deserved to be treated the same way because I pay the bills. Thanks! Overall, nice.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Oxana od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
wonderful vacation”
The fantastically professional, every and each, staff, the extremely clean condition of the rooms, the extraordinary choice of food at breakfast and generally incredibly beautiful hotel, all you get while booking your holiday with Sunway hotels.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very Good”
5star with the price of 3star
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
6,0
Azman od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great Hotel, Terrible Facilities, ”
Good location, nice room but fridge (mini bar) not working, air conditioner not working, staff also not working. Room service out of service, gym out of order
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
ahmad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
4,0
soon od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Old and dirty”
Location is remote unless u are prepared to drive out or limit yourself to the over priced hotel food. Hotel claims to be 5 stars which it may have been once upon a time. But poor maintenance has left many things in shambles. Leaking ceiling boards on the corridors are evident. Cracked walls, water seepage on the wall paper which is peeling, poor housekeeping standards with dirty toilet floor with hair from previous guest. Check in was not hassle free. Staff said they could only one one room reservation although I booked two rooms. I had to produce the booking voucher as evidence. Though at the time of booking I requested for rooms to be adjoining, they didn’t note this and I had to get two rooms that were far apart. Had to change rooms thriceas the aircon were not working. Low air flow and not cool. Finally the 3rd room given to me was acceptable. Design of Hotel is sprawling. It has more than 400 rooms but lifts focused only on two shafts. I had to walk far to Pool
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Munira od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Beautiful Hotel”
=) The staffs are friendly, helpful & well-trained =) Buffet breakfast has varieties of food & delicious =) The interior & exterior of the hotel is magnificient =( My room (among the cheapest) smells old =( Iron mark & stubborn stain on carpet & sofa
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Miin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Service is very good”
everybody is have very kind service,and facilities i think the service can more than 5star,because very good
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
4,0
muhammad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Service”
Bad service . late check in but room still not ready . towel got after 2 hour complaint .
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
4,4
YA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Facilities are too poor. Need to upgrade
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
4,8
Nazirah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Stuffy, not well maintained regardless being rated 5 star hotel.. should revise the rating”
Would definitely not stay here if possible
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
5,2
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Need major renovation on rooms! Too old, smelly and dirty!”
Only the breakfast is good, other than that so bad and old. They also took 100MYR for deposit per night, so i have to give depo 200MYR for 2night stay, luckily i bring extra cash. And only one card access are given
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
2,4
Charles od Nigerija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Too old to be 5 star ”
Rooms are old and has this smell of an abandoned house. Swimming pool is a no no. Nothing like what u see in the pics. The only good thing about this place is it looks like a palace that’s all. Take your pictures around it and leave.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
mateen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
The hotel cant do anything with your booking”
I book for king size bed, and the room that i stay is double super single. When asking for their help and what they can do is, they cant do anything about it. So if you were about to find some place that cant help you with your room, this is the place. When i go to the room, the curtain were not in good manners, i need to settle down that thing because the curtain looks terrible. Becarefull at the pool, there some spot very slippery. Its not wet, but its slippery
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
SELVAMUTHU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Amazing ”
Super hotel
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
3,6
Balasundram od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
A Rundown And Poorly Maintained Hotel”
Check in time was 2.00pm. Room was not ready even at 2.30pm. The place reeks with a smell. Despite requesting for a double bed at time of booking, we were given a room with two single beds. The hot water supply was not available. The w.c. were not flushing. Never would I ever stay in this hotel again.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
2,0
nur od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Bad service ever
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Dr. od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Exclusive ”
I have been here a few times. The regular rate is around RM250. My recent stay they offer through Agoda only RM166 which is awesome. I would be back again if the deal is GOOD definitely.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
FAIROZA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE”
5 star. Would love to come again
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
comfortable ”
the room design was nice with large space. the bed was comfortable. near to the Mall i. e The Mines & IOI Putrajaya.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Fatrisha od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice hotel nice stay”
I had a great day
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Jonathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
60”
Ideal for golf or the horse racing
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
SELVAMUTHU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Super ”
Very nice view Never miss
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
2,8
hanariah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
slow service ”
slow service.staff not friendly late checkin room was so bad,carpet was bashed up with waters and smelly due to the carpet was wet. the way to pool area was inconvenience. not a stroller friendly room was not really clean.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Nor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very good”
Need more promotion n more attractive event
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Norlia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Nice view and good hospitality”
Bad experience during stay. Nobody around at 12 noon. So scary. Management should do something and allow staff ebscornded during that time.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Arlette od Francuska
Solo putnik
Double Or Twin Lake View
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Fine room on the 4th floor. Only spent little time for sleeping from 12 midnight to 5am was busy ”
Ckean . Good service
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Looks old but amazing lobby”
location too far without basic amenities like convenience store. very far to go for food. room very big with low ambience.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
2,4
Ajwad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2018
Palace of Horses Barn”
I am very disappointed with the condition of the hotel, It looks like its going to fall apart any time soon. My room was ridiculously awful, the carpet was VERY DIRTY full of hairs, dirts, old papers and sweet wrappers with many burnt iron mark on every corner of the rooms. I complained to the front desk and there was this one Malay lady pulled up her face saying that's what you book for (Excuse ME). I told her that I clearly know what I booked for based on every images I looked through from agoda, booking.com and their very own website before confirming my booking (so it seems very deceiving). THANK GOD, there was also an Indian lady in a black jacket trying to comfort us and promised an upgrade. So we got the upgrade finally after 4 hours of checking in - better room on VIP floor. Breakfast was limited, hotel was very secluded with no convenience store at all. Too many mosquitoes at the pool area. I got high fever on the 5th night of staying, luckily not because of dengue!!
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
5,6
Cecilia od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
To old & moldy walls.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
4,0
Yien od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
The hotel is too old”
I was there with a girlfriend for two nights. We have stayed in two rooms cos there are many problems in the first room, and the second room have different set of problems. * The water for shower is small and difficult to control the temperature * Electric kettle could not swatch off automatically * Entrance lights were spoiled * found lizard and cockroach * sockets were not working, extremely loose, couldn't plug in ..............
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice place”
Nice place... Our room upgrade to big room minister suite.. Kids enjoy swimming..
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
clean”
good service,clean
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
yeok od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
good”
giood
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Vijayadevi od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
A bit run down but good service”
The hotel is a bit run down. The carpets are moldy but the service is excellent.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
5,6
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Club Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Training trip”
ok
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
5,2
Wong od Malezija
Par
Club Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Holiday”
So So
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Wong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Gateway”
Need refurbishment on hotel room
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero s Krevetom Tipa "KIng"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Business Training”
Average hotel
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018