Rezerviraj sada: Palm Mansion Boutique Suites

Palm Mansion Boutique Suites recenzija

Izvanredno
Temeljeno na 285 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
9,3
/
10
100% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (285)Booking.com recenzije (94)
9,3
/
10
Izvanredno
Temeljeno na 285 recenzijama
Čistoća:9,5
Objekti8,6
Lokacija9,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta9,3
Usluga9,8
Vrijednost za novac9,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (285)
Prikazuje se 231 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Brooke od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Impressed by service and facility”
The service was top notch. We even received an email prior to our departure inquiring if we'd like to pay for pick up. This added value was great. The owner is also an incredibly kind man.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
수진 od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
This mansion gave unforgettable memory to me! ”
If you go to the Penang, You MUST to stay at this place. I stayed at Palm Mansion with my friends. They all love this place. The host was really nice, and the breakfast you gave us was amazing. I can promise you that this mansion will be the best choice in your Penang travel. Host tried to make our travel more fun with giving lots of travel tips. We really appreciated with those kindness. And the interior of this mansion was wonderful. Every thing in this place was clean and beautiful. After we entering to our room, we really didn't want to go outside. And I already recommended this place to my friends! HAHAHA If you looking for some place to spend your vacation with precious memory, this place will be the most important and the best choice . After I had arrived at my country, I decided to go back to this Mansion with my family and friends. Thanks for welcoming us with warm heart. I will never forget that! I really hope to see you again! ( Sorry for late review )
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Anurak od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Superb Service”
Beautiful heritage hotel with excellent service and perfect
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Zhengshu od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great guesthouse in the center of Georgtown”
Very Glad to find Palm Mansion for our family trip to Penang. The guesthouse is located in the center of Georgetown, with great proximity to major tourist attractions in the area. We were also impressed by the hospitality of all the staff that we've met. The loft suite was spacious and comfy, well maintained and perfect for family stays.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
muk od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
great design”
do not consider this if you're travelling with senior citizens
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Kianaik od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Location is good, well decorated hotel with greenery. Hotel Manager Mr. Chang service is super. Only setback is the sound from roadside, when I complained to Mr. Chang in the morning, at later hour I am surprised the owner Dato Dr. Teng dropped by and offer his apologizes. Great hotel, will recommend guests to stay there.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ruth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Great hotel in prime location. Lovely space and super friendly staff. Can be a little noisy at night time but this is going to affect any property in the old town. We felt welcomed and looked after the entire time we stayed in palm mansion and would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
KHAMLIZA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Feels like coming home”
I travelled to Penang with my 2 young adult sons, 18 & 22 years old. We stayed here for 2 nights. The place is exactly like what was shown in the photos. The host took good care of us. Their hospitality was awesome. We were treated to a different breakfast venue everyday, something that I have never experienced in any hotel before. Its a good business model, actually, as Georgetown has many eats to discover. I guess we eat where the locals eat. The hotel was very clean, towels get changed everyday. My son loved the privacy of the bed on the attic. However, this place has no dedicated parking space, but we were very lucky to find a spot on both days. Its quite safe to park our car overnight. Staying here is like coming back to a family home. Tq Dr.Teng & wife and the affable Mr.Chang. We will definitely return.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ngee od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Beyond our expectation”
We love the hospitality of the host, very warm, helpful and caring. The host is very patient to show us the surrounding attraction routes. So much thoughts and efforts have been put in to refine the old building, full of antiques deco and greenery. We enjoy to have different local delights as our breakfast. So memorable stay.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Piyaporn od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Nice decoration hotel with history scent”
location is good. It is in the heart of old town where we can walk around. Breakfast is good too as they offer service from across the road restaurant. You can choose your own dish with drink. Staff/Owner is very friendly and helpful providing us with lots of maps and suggestion. Room is large. we got duplex room with 2 beds for three people.I would definitely recommend here especially for family and group of three person.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
PURNAMA od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Family trip in Penang”
I love the area and the hospitality/services offered by the Manager. will definitely come back
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Diana od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Hidden Gem”
As soon as we arrived, we were warmly greeted by the manager - Mr JL Chang. He served us with nutmeg tea and Penang tambun biscuits. He then started introducing different sights to see in Penang. He also recommended some restaurants on where to eat. The Wantan Mee on the Chulia night Market was really good. Even though we had to brave the heavy rain, it was worth it. For our breakfast, they bring us to different restaurantals nearby. During our last day, Dr Teng, the owner even brought us to breakfast himself to a Bakuteh Restaurant along Gurney Drive. He was also kind enough to drive us to Penang Botanical Garden. What I loved about this suites is how top notch their service was. They might not have the full facilities that 5 star hotels have, but definitely I will rate their service as over the top. If you want something away from home, then this is the place to be. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
Dear Diana Good day! Thank you for your lovely reviews. We enjoyed interacting with you and your family. We hope to have a chance to serve you and your family/friends in the near future. Warmest regards JL Chang
Odgovoreno 20 rujna 2017
Palm Mansion Boutique Suites
8,8
Odlično
Leanore od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Nice hotel”
+ central location + hospitable owner and staff + clean and cozy set up - stairs to our room's loft was quite steep. could be dangerous if u wake up in the middle of the night to go to bathroom - bathroom layout was really unfriendly.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
Dear Leanore Good day! It was indeed a pleasure to have had you as our guest at Palm Mansion Boutique Suites. The management wish to thank you for the review you sent to Agoda. We hope to have a chance to serve you and your family/friends again in the near future. Warmest regards JL Chang
Odgovoreno 20 rujna 2017
Palm Mansion Boutique Suites
9,2
Izvanredno
Charles od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Nice hotel ”
Good location, nice decoration. Worth the stay
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Yuwei od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Excellent Service. Brilliant Rooms. ”
Mr JL and his team are extremely approachable and friendly. Upon checking in, they took time to introduce us places to visit and how to get there. All of the team are full of smiles whenever we see them, always making us feel at home at all times. The rooms are clean and very well decorated. My older parents are delighted and very much prefer them to luxurious hotels. A true great place indeed.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
BumSeok od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
kind and nice staff”
reasonable price. staff very kind. good to see around old town.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Adrian od Australija
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
LOVELY PLACE TO STAY”
We enjoyed our stay at Palm Mansions. JL was very welcoming when we arrived. The room was really comfortable and the inside garden a lovely place to sit and relax. It's just a 100m or so to Little India restaurants and shops. We had a special breakfast with the owner Dr Teng and his wife which was a highlight of our stay in Penang. Thank you again Dr Teng.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
PURNAMA od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Boutique hotel with excellent service ”
the Hotel Manager is very attentive to the guests and he looks after me and family well. Everything about the hotel is superb, the location, the setting. its an old chinese builidng where downstair is leased out to money changer and some shops. all the 7 rooms are on the 2nd floor and the setting is exactly as shown in the photos. I would expect that they will provide more towel mat for the bathroom as the location of the shower is directly to the bathroom door and it should actually be switched with the position of the toilet. I will definitely come back if i have a chance to go back to Penang.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Nick od Singapur
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Friendly and eager to help! Well knowledge in the local food for locals”
You'll be absolutely well taken care off. Very beautifully restored place. If you are looking for a clean, cool, well furnished and peranakan place to stay, look no further. Location is central to everything you'd like to explore in Georgetown. Easy to Grab or Uber around as well.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Kok od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Friendly Staff and nice ambience”
Palm Mansion is a friendly place for the guest and staff to interact. Instead of the typical hotel western breakfast, Palm Mansion offer us to try the local fares at the nearby coffeeshop.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Joon od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Dobro”
Kinda hard to sleep during the night, because its beside main road, there're some kind of live band cafe downstair. With the price tag, they didnt even provide hair dryer in room. Its walking distance to heritage zone and eateries, but not that close to famous night market/eateries/pub. No parking provide, park at your own risk.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
david od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Great welcome”
I stay at the Palm mansion for 2 nights. I was welcomed by a friendly Mr. Chang who answered every query and provided tips on the area. The room was large and adequately equipped. Unfortunately there were quite a lot of mosquitoes in the room which otherwise marred an enjoyable sray.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
CARMELUS od Indija
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Very innovative”
We, six of us, had stayed at Palm Mansion Suites. The room arrangement is very innovative with one king bed in mezzanine. The exterior of the rooms was decorated very pleasingly and maintained exceptionally well. The staff are very courteous and helpful. The location is wonderful which is convenient to walk most of attractions by walk. We had a good time. Highly recommended
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
seng od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Odlično”
will stay here again on next visit especially if by flight.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Eunju od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
It deserves exceptional reviews ”
Palm Mansion Boutique Suites did not disappoint. The pictures set up high-ish expectations and in our opinion, they were met. Management personnel here were exceptional. Upon our arrival, we were greeted very warmly with some refreshments. We were given maps that were very helpful in planning our activities for three days. We booked the deluxe room, which is ideal for three persons. Lovely furniture and a green recreational space to hang out and have a chat outside the rooms. Now we know why this place has such good ratings.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Suet od Singapur
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
We were very pleased with the friendliness and cozy set-up of this family-run boutique hotel. Every attempt was made to ensure that our stay was comfortable and appreciated. The location is excellent for walking around the local tourists spots and its just a short drive to Gurney for the best hawker food in town :)
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sreehari od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
I booked it for my cousins and they liked the place a lot ..”
The staff , hospitality , location , rooms , food , everything was state of the art ! Cheers to all .
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Chris od Južna Afrika
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
We had a super stay here. This was a memorable stay for our whole family of two young children, two parents and two grandparents. JL and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Their advice was excellent. My mum was a little unwell and JL organised medicine for her, and the room was a comfortable place for a day of rest. We loved the breakfasts at different venues each day, and JL was great in recommending different dishes to try. We would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
NGUYEN od Vijetnam
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Lovely stay for leisure trip !!”
We 5 young people from Vietnam coming over to Penang for a leisure trip. Stayed 2 nights at Palm Mansion with awesome experience. The hotel's design is so unique that even wins my hearts (I'm quite hard to choose hotel to travel :) ). The interior design is so green and traditional, perfectly suitable for those who love the nature but don't have to book hotel near national park. Mr. JL Chang is so informative and helpful who gave me lots of suggestions for my day in Penang. Breakfast in local restaurants nearby where you can discover local life instead of fancy buffet. Overall, I was really happy with the trip and definitely return to Palm Mansion if I plan another trip back to Penang.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
KWONG od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Perfect Hotel and super nice hotel owner”
Location is very good, 5 mins to walk near the main location. Hotel owner is very nice and take care of you, just like a family, he and his staff will tell you wt you to go, what you to eat. Hotel is clean and comfortable and traditional chinese style, it is good experience to stay, the room is big. that why she got high scores in agoda
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Markus od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Excellent place - very freindly staff”
Very freindly staff, always there to help and provide great information about the city and things to do. Very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms. Special thank you to Mr. Chang, operation manager, who made our stay a very special stay and great thank a to Dr. Teng, the owner, with who we shared breakfast and who explained the culture and history of Georgetown. The stay at Palm Mansion was great and I recommend the hotel to everybody coming to Georgetown.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Yi od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
6 star service”
My family and I really enjoyed our short vacation in Penang. Palm Mansion Boutique is beautiful with nicely decorated corridor consisting of lots of flora, garden swings and old, traditional furnitures. The room is big, spacious, neat and clean. What makes a difference to our experience, compared to staying at other hotels, is how gracious and friendly the hosts are. Not only did they make maximum effort to recommend us places to go and must eat food, they surprise us by going all the way out to buy treats for us, knowing that we did not manage to taste them during our trip. Thank you Palm boutique for this memorable experience, we will definitely recommend staying at this boutique and come back again!
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2017
8,8
Odlično
Hui od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Odlično”
Location was great! Clean and spacious. Service was awesome. Will definitely recommend to friends if they visit Penang.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Izvanredno”
Good environment with friendly & helpful staff,definitely will recommend to others! Good timing to enjoy multi-racial activities such as Indian Parade(Wesak day) and Chinese New Year Event here~~~
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Casey od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2017
Excellent friendly one of its kind boutique hotel in the world 최고 부틱 호텔”
Unique paid breakfast program, giving suggestions for local food for each morning and bring the guests there. This had to be one of its kind in the world. Being operated as a hobby rather than a business venture by retired physician who once had his practice in this hotel complex before completely refurbished to confirm UNESCO World Heritage, opened in Dec. 2014. Ideally located in Heritage Zone that save time to explore. Friendly knowlegeable Manager, Mr. Chang is owner's brother-in-law. Owner Mr. Teng's US/UK educated son is also generous to take the guests local eateriesin his car. Very fortunate finding the best gem in Georgetown. 은퇴한 의사의 병원이 있던 건물을 완전히 유네스코 규격에 맞게 호텔로 재건한 이 부틱호텔은 의사 丁.Teng선생이 사업보다는 은퇴 취미로 처남 鄭.Chang씨를 지배인으로 두고 운영하는 고풍스러운 방 7개의 부틱호텔이며 유적지 중앙에 위치해 유적탐방이 쉬우며 인근 식당이 다양해 여러 종류 음식을 시식 할 수 있습니다. 조식포함으로 예약하면 지배인이나 미국에서 학사, 영국에서 석사를 취득한 아들이 손수 본인 차로 인근 식당으로 안내한 세계서 하나밖에 없다고 생각하는 곳이라 Georgetown의 호텔 물색하신다면 이곳을 강추합니다. 취미로 운영하는 곳과 사업 목적을 운영하는 사업에는 큰 차가 있다고 생각합니다.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
awesome stay”
Enjoyed my stay here. Beautiful place. The place is clean and the staffs are super friendly and helpful. Location is strategic for roaming around the city and good food. Will come again in future
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2017
8,8
Odlično
Siu od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Restful and enjoyable stay”
5 of us stayed in 2 units deluxe duplex. Was huge and can fit all 5 in a single unit. Call hotel to discuss and seek input. Bed was firm and pillows were just right. Bathroom was spacious and water pressure was good. Great hospitality by staff and Mr Chang at hand to share sights and food eateries. Breakfast was at a nearby family run cafe; wholesome fare from penang delights to western offerings. Parking on streets and coupon needed on working days which is easily bought from shops around. We will definitely revisit when in Penang.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Hao od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
amazing hospitality - strongly recommend”
My family had one of the greatest experiences in Palm Mansion Boutique during our recent trip to Peneng - and we would recommend the hotel without reservation. We had to change the dates of stay and also shorten our stay after the booking with a very short notice, due to an unexpected change with the flights. Although it is beyond the condition of the booking, the hotel not only accommodated the change but also returned the charge to us - which was very kind. Not just that, the manager and his staff showed great hospitality during our stay, always willing to help and offering us advice based on their local knowledge. They took us to different venues for breakfast with amazing authentic Peneng food.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Pamela od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Excellent hospitality, great location and beautifully restored heritage building.”
Mr Chang and his staff go the extra mile to make each and every guest feel at home. The owners also dropped by and spoke with us, including bringing us out for breakfast on our last day. Thank you so much for the warm hospitality - you have made our stay so comfortable and enjoyable! We will definitely be back the next time we are in Penang!
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
YINGQUAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
a true homely stay”
Certainly one of my best hotel experiences. The staffs & owners are exceptionally warm and welcoming. They are so friendly and sincere and we enjoyed chatting for hours. Arrangements are very flexible and accommodating to guest needs. Spatial experience feels good and pleasant. Love the wooden touch and lush greenery. Definitely recommended!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Miroslawa od Poljska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
pleasant and comfortable”
The hotel is ideally situated. You can explore on foot the center of Georgetown, taste the local cuisine and admire the murals. Wonderful veranda, full of plants encourages relaxation. Comfortable and clean rooms. Very nice and helpful owners and staff. We are pleased to come back here someday.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Peter od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2016
Great place to stay in Penang”
The staff is very friendly and helpful, the place is nice and the location is great. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Jia od Malezija
Par
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good service! Would love to come back again for sure.”
Very clean room and friendly staff .. worth the money .. and the place is strategic .. would love to come back again
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Seann od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Surprised by this little hotel has to offer.”
This hotel has taken me by surprise. The room is much better than what is shown in the photographs. Excellent location and cleanliness, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I am very please my stay in the hotel
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
teh od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Great stay”
Wonderful place to stay at! definitely will come again. staff were very helpful and friendly.Love it!
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
Eleanor od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
A beautiful mansion rich in heritage. The stay was cozy, facilities are clean and service is great.”
A really cozy apartment-like mansion with decors akin to those of rich cultural heritage. The room and facilities are clean. Service is excellent, housekeeping we're done daily and mineral water are topped up everyday. The staff are especially hospitable and friendly, really going out of the way just to serve and make your stay a more enjoyable one. Value for money stay, highly recommended.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
Debashis od Bangladeš
Grupa
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
A piece of gem”
The owner Mr. Chang is very helpful and always ready to guide the guests to plan their stay in Pinang.A centrally located property, very traditional interior, well maintained indoor plants. Definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
JOLITA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
excellent”
Overall very good and room suitable for big family
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ngan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
No swimming pool”
Nice boss nice staff but no swimming pool kids cannot enjoy swimming. Location is near to little India midnight can hear drunker talking downstairs
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
KOH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvoetažni
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Room”
The staff very friendly, the very special compared with other hotel & clean room.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016