Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 5433 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5433recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Lau od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cui od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Imran od Kanada
Grupe
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthony od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karen od Australija
Grupe
Obiteljska vila (2 sobe)
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
A good "15 minutes walking from everything" hotel
Large wel equiped rooms
Some delay with check in. But on arrival in the rooms well pleased with the large space. Room was on 6th floor so I had a nice view of Patong. Hotel appeared to have very trustworthy staff when I forgot my videocamera before going on a boattrip. They have kept it save for me. Breakfast was good.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Good location, friendly staff.
Location.
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe (pogled na bazen)
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice and cosy
Big rooms
overall the stay is nice. maybe they should improve in their breakfast varieties, as the choice is quite limited.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

micheal od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Grand Deluxe ( s pogledom na bazen )
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
nice hotel,friendly staff
staff really friendly and helpful
enjoyed our stay close to the nightlife of bangla road but far enough away that you dont hear the noise all night,good litlle swimming pool if a little shaded at times
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alan od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Value-for-money
cheap, nice room, clean toilet, good view of pool
room rates are relatively cheap for the quality of rooms. modern interior with clean toilet furnished with a bathtub. spacious and well lit with a balcony which overlooks the pool. had some problems with the door lock. breakfast starts from a very early time, which is convenient for those heading for day tours early in the morning. breakfast table has a special section for different types of eggs done the way you want it!
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: