Rezerviraj sada: Pantai Inn

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 683 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
/
10
96% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (683)Booking.com recenzije (232)
7,7
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 683 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,5
Objekti7,3
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,2
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (683)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 458 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Clean and nice. But preference to have individual toilet door, not single sliding door use for both shower and wc room, it makes room damp.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Peny od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Great Location”
The room is clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yap od Malezija
Par
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
good transit stay”
close to gaya street sunday market & also bus terminal to Menumbok, Sipitang, Brunei.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Peny od Malezija
Grupa
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Group traveling”
A good budget hotel highly recommended for all. Clean and staff very polite & friendly. Me & my friends enjoy the stay very much. (^v^)
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
nini od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
great”
everything is good . i love the staff so much .very helpful staff. just 2 minutes walking distance from hotel to gaya street.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Adrian od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Newly Refurbished & Excellent Hotel !”
This hotel has the best location in town. So many restaurants nearby to choose and dined in. Shopping malls are also a short distance walk from the hotel. The hotel staff was polite & friendly. Room & toilet was very clean, air conditioner was in tip top condition. Water dispenser can be found on every floor, such a convenient !! Highly recommended hotel and will visit again on my my next trip to Kota Kinabalu soon.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Very good stuff.. room ver clean..”
Good location
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Andrew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Room very clean and location good”
No complaint only room totally no sound proof but I still can sleep
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2018
6,0
Hui od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Good Location”
Hotel room is small, only suitable for single traveller. Best location to experience city life.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Rossnawati od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good Hotel”
Only parking have to pay. Other than that all is good. I will come back again.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Erik od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
alliswell”
got a skin rash aftr a night there.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
good location, value for money”
clean, good location. parking is a hassel
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
wen od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
good deal compared to the hotels in KK city”
Overall good, without breakfast but there is a lot of famous food nearby. You can get the hair dryer from reception. Newly renovated room
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Elisabeth od Novi Zeland
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
New hotel in the middle of the action”
Fantastic location. Very clean lovely staff. Room was tiny if you have big luggage get s bigger room
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Erik od Malezija
Solo putnik
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
alliswell”
alliswell
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2018
6,0
WUI od Malezija
Grupa
Junior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Comfortable stay”
They kept asking for a printed copy of the booking voucher while I told them it should be shown in their system, which was annoying! They should not insist that guests to produce the printed voucher for the booking!
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
6,0
WUI od Malezija
Grupa
Junior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
OK for short stay”
We stayed for three nights in three separate bookings. The receptionist couldn't find my booking and insisted I showed her a printed copy which I didn't have, so i showed her the booking details on my smartphone. They require a cash deposit of RM30.00 and is refundable. The bathroom lacks hooks, etc for hanging your clothes. There's also no place to put your toiletries so you're forced to place them on the floor. Some of the staff are not customer friendly and they should improve their manner when dealing with customers! The tv has limited channels!
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Vera od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
need to upgrade the service”
i do like this hotel/ inn for its location and cleanliness. but recently i noticed that the edges of the bathroom are full of black dots/ mould - please use baking soda or other products such as cosway magic foam to remove them. plus one of the towel i received was really really smelly - as if no cleaning product is used to wash it at all, just water. im very particular about smells. i noticed the other towels too has some smelly odour. due to early morning appointment i just don't care to change it. i believe that this hotel uses solar powered heater so don't be surprised if the water takes a long time to heat up or it won't at all. my last day i needed help to carry my 5 bags but there was only a worker at the counter. so no help, it was sad and i was in a hurry to the airport. the good thing about this hotel is that they provide water cuckoo filler. love it. and i just realised you have a fox movie channel! there was no info about this and i only knew this on my last night. argh
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
THAJUDDIN od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Best location”
Staffs are friendly and helpful Strategic location
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
chow od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3-krevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Very satisfied”
Doesn't expect much for such a cheap price but this is way all exceed my expectations...nice location ,nice facilities,nice staff For sure will stay here if visit to KK again
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Adrian od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Extremely worth staying here”
Best budget hotel that i'd stayed. Booked a Junior Suite room Like this hotel very much, smooth check-in, very friendly staff, aircond tip top condition, clean toilet and spacious room. Water dispenser just outside the room. Location in Gaya Street. Many restaurants can be found around the hotel. Nothing to complain about this hotel. Definetely will stay again on my next trip to KK.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ricky od Malezija
Grupa
3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Newly renovated & Clean!”
Located beside Gaya Sunday Market, 10 mins walk to Jesselton Jetty (Island Hoping). Room were nicely fit triple bed. Clean & fresh smell. Bathroom might be a bit smaller but very clean. However, even though you've paid full payment booking via agoda, when you arrived at the hotel, they will still required you some "deposit fee" but would not cost more than USD10 and of course they will refund you back during checkout. Overall, its a good hotel, clean, friendly, good location, affordable price. Recommended!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ricky od Malezija
Grupa
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Newly renovated & very clean!”
Recommended hotel to stay at Kota Kinabalu. Located just beside Gaya Sunday Market and 10 mins walk to Jesselton Jetty (Island Hoping).
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Noratikah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
Strategic location for Gaya Street Sunday market.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3-krevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Budget stay for families,strategic location”
I booked family room with 2 double beds, room is spacious and clean. Room has basic amenities but does not has hair-dryer, you have to borrow it from the receptionist by providing your room number. Location is strategic as easy access to mart, sunday market and few eateries. The only thing dislike is bad soundproof , we can heard people were talking on the corridor, or somebody was shouting to ask their friend in room to open door for them. Other than that, it's worth to stay.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
yannie od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
nice location”
nice location,not bad..just the room is too small
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
XIANBIN od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good choice”
The place is so convenient, it’s quite safe and clean to live here. Not noise at night
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
5,6
Jeannie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Bad”
Room given with no toilet cover seat. Recommend some improvement 1) a small fridge 2) Proper seal of window as kitchen locate downstair 3) Aircon is blowing facing the bed 4) No facial tissue provided Beside above stated, other is good.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NAZRUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good room ang great location”
staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
RONALD od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Worth the Price”
Its a nice and clean hotel, n location is near to eateries and small shops for souvenirs. Would stay here again.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Linda od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Comfortable stay”
Room is clean, staffs are friendly, air-cond is functioning well, television program is good to watch and location is great. More than good for this hotel, GREAT!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Janaver od Filipini
Solo putnik
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Amazing hotel and staff!!!”
We arrived here around past 8PM. Receptionists Rani and Stallone welcomed us. They are very accommodating and attentive to our needs (all the staff are nice actually! My bad for not getting all their names). I'm glad that they were able to provide all our requests without any hesitations. Room is super clean! I am very particular with the bathroom cleanliness and they didn't disappointed us. Although the sliding door is a bit weird 'coz you can't close the toilet and shower at the same time but not a big deal! We booked a twin room and the size is perfect for 2 people. WIFI is stable and fast. Design of the room is cozy and relaxing. Good job for refurbishing the hotel after 20 years of operation - for your info guys! ;) Location is excellent. Well all in all, our experience was beyond our expectation! Kota Kinabalu is such a beautiful place with beautiful people. Would definitely come back! Thank you Pantai Inn for the great time!!!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
sharifah od Malezija
Grupa
Junior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Nice hotel”
Love this hotel. Have halal chinese restaurant at lobby. The only downside is no dedicated parking space.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LIEW od Malezija
Solo putnik
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
great location”
really near to the gaya street and beside there got HALAL restaurant serve with really delicious chicken rice.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Melissa od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean but abit noisy outside”
Our overall stay was good, the room is clean, the room and the toilet was suprisingly small, they don't include free toothbrush. The road is busy most of the time, so it was a bit noisy but overall, we're pretty satisfied with our experience there.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
4,8
Sharonnie od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Cleanliness of the room need a lots of improvement. Add-on more facilities in room will be convenience.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
SIEW od Malezija
Par
Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good location”
Generally it's good, except the smell of cigarettes from other rooms may enter the room which needs to be improved in near future.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
9/10”
great location(we stay here for gaya street market), great price for 2 size king bed, simple and clean room, everything is good except for parking spot and bit noisy if someone walking pass.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Virgil od Malezija
Grupa
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
CLEAN BUDGET HOTEL”
For a budget hotel. This is a deal with clean room, perfect location, and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Norhidayah od Malezija
Par
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Recommended”
This is my first time staying at this hotel, its clean and good room. Twin bed worth it.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Norhidayah od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Worth for money and comfortable”
The twin bed room was so worth for money. I love the room, its just so simple but creative too especially the toilet and bathroom. I feel comfortable and the staff so friendly.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Donny od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great location”
Walking distance to shopping malls, and tourist attraction. surrounding easy find any type of foods. Banks in same area. Gaya street 2 minutes away. Stayed at family room with 1 king and 1 queen bed. Comfortable room with newly upgrad. Check in check out is easy. Have elevator. Have LCD tv with fox movies and other channels. Parking is public area. Need to pay coupon. Recommended hotel as value for money.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Yen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Small but functional room”
Good location, quite new and clean, different hardness of pillows. Very small room, hard to fully open suitcase. No toiletries.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
fatima od Malezija
Grupa
Junior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Same like picture”
Junior room its very goods
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Albert od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Valued For Money”
My 1st time staying at this kind of hotel and its come to my surprised that budget hotel in KK not bad at all. The room is very comfy and clean. Location is very good too..
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Jit od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Toilet is transparent glass.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Kenneth od Malezija
Solo putnik
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
value for money”
convinient
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Peck od Malezija
Grupa
Junior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Everything is ok except bedsheet may not be so clean”
Good location: Short distance to food places, mall and airport. Room is big enough though I think there were bed bugs. Suggest to provide more power outlets too.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Solehah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Clean and new”
Small room but clean Value for money Near to Gaya Street market and eateries,supermarket and pharmacy Walking distance to Todak Waterfront where we can eat seafood
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017