Odlično 8,8
na temelju 431 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 431recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Usluga 9,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,6
Sortirano prema

JONATHAN od Malezija
Apartman sa bazenom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent Couple Resort
The Paresa Resort staff is excellent and attentive. The villa was private, clean and the ocean view was spectacular. The only negative I would say about Paresa is the location. Once you get into the resort the distance from other things makes it inconvenient to get out of the Resort. We enjoyed our breakfast and dinner at their restaurant the 3 nights we stayed there. The service and food was good but that added another 9k Baht to our trip unexpectedly. But we enjoyed the convenience of not needing to leave the Resort. We definitely would recommend the place for couples but budget in extra $$ for food and potential taxis back and forth from the resort into town.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016

sahil od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Cliff Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Last Minute Babymoon!
We planned a last minute (booked two days before travel) to Paresa after much deliberation and we were not disappointed at all!
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

Chun od Hong Kong
Apartman sa bazenom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
awesome stay
great service food and facilities
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

KWOK od Hong Kong
Apartman sa bazenom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Wonderful ><
Beautiful Villa, can see the sun set. Hotel construct very special.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

yen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Two Bedroom Oceanfront Pool Residence
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic views and top notch service
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Michael od Australija
Apartman sa bazenom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Brilliant location! Millionaires row =)
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

bowie od Kina
Cliff Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Cordial staff, Wonderful view, high privacy, the infinitely pool private dinner is marvelous and uni
We spent a wonderful 4days holiday in Paresa. It’s truly heaven of all heavens. We enjoy the quietness and unique location. The staffs are more than helpful and cordial, whatever we need they always do their utmost and make it happen, we really appreciate it. We had a cliff private pool villa with wonderful open view and high privacy. Everything is facing the sea and cliff, our private pool, room, balcony, shower and even toilet(both indoor and outdoor). We enjoy staying in the pool listening to the wave padding on the cliff. And we can feel free to enjoy personal time without being disturbed. And one highlight on Paresa’s romantic infinite pool private dinner, this is something unique and marvelous. We had a very enjoyable time and it’s going to be a lifetime memory for us. The decorate our private waiter prepared, a heart shape made by candles on the wall behind the table, the atmosphere, the food, everything is so perfect. Our private waiter he’s really nice, he helped us take lot of nice pictures. And the restaurant manager, he came to greeting us with two glass of complimentary champion. All three nights we had dinner at the restaurant, and we appreciate that they always reserve us the best table. Also have to mention their SPA which is very relaxing. We had a great time at Paresa, we will for sure come back.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Lee od Singapur
Apartman sa bazenom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good but a few misses. Prob a 7 out of 10.
Stayed 4 nights fm 22-26 July. Think I Hv been to resorts more worthy of 8 to 9 outta 10. Pros- 1) secluded location 2)relative well built 3)Polite and well trained staff 4)restaurant and room service offers decent food 5) amazing view Cons- 1)if u stayed in a villa where there's another directly over u, it's will be quite terrible . We stayed in the one on top, and the pool below will get water splashed into their pool. And u can also see into the pool below. 2) the 3 star I gave for staff is mostly for the Management staff- as I assume they give the direction on how this resort works. If the free shuttle to the beach is at 3pm, I think the longest u should make guest wait is 10 mins, hence 3.10pm. We waited till close to 320pm for 2 no- show guests. 3) finally the slightly shocking thing- I had wet clothes on the day of checking out, and put it in their laundry bag, I was told to give it back at the lobby and given a paper bag!?! Honestly how much does Paresas laundry bag cost? After spending a few thousand dollars for 4 nights, will u like to suffer the indignity of opening ur bags at the lobby and removing ur wet clothes? I am still rather shocked by this... And it will be nice if I know why it's done.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Emma od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Cliff Vila s Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Pool condition
Villa pool is under a tree so the sun can't always reach
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Michelle od Malezija
Apartman sa bazenom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Amazing villas
Beautiful views, 5-star service and wonderful experience: the food was very surprisingly good as well considering hotel food is usually very average. Rooms were beautiful and private pool very romantic
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016


Odaberite loyalty program

Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.


Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.


Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: