Rezerviraj sada: Parkland Apartment

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1772 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,5
/
10
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1772)Booking.com recenzije (105)
7,5
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1772 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,7
Objekti6,8
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1772)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 1457 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
Teresamma od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Tess from KL”
Clean and spacious apartment. Good location.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
sophia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Bedroom Apartment
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
i booked for my sister family for birthday celebration trip. Big room, good service.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Asyikin od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
GUCCI GENG HAD THE BEST TIME”
WE HAD THE BEST TIME AT CAMERON. THE VIEW WAS THE BOMB! UNFORTUNATELY, THE ELEVATOR WAS NOT WORKING, HAD TO USE STAIRS BUT NEVERMIND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL WHO ARE GOING IN GROUPS I WILL GIVE 10/10!!!!!!!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
ILYANA od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Quite near to tanah rata. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. But the lights quite dim. Other than that, everything is okay.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
1 Bedroom Apartment
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Hopefully the lif will operate soon
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SHARMIRA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Satisfying”
Our stay here was awesome. Each room own a bathroom and two towels, four in master bedroom. Towels, toiletries were well prepared. Scenery is okay. Everything looks like exactly in the picture. The only thing is there's no stove to cook so we've to buy it somewhere else. Other than that, it's great!!!
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Rifhan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Spacious and nice”
Reception was nice to accept our request to stay in lower floor as my parents in law are elderly. Hotel don't have lift. But in progress though maybe complete in a few months. Can call the hotel to ask. Room was spacious and nice but wooden floor is freezing. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Hi Rifhan, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and I am glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Yes indeed, we are in the midst of installing lifts to better service our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2018
Parkland Apartment
10,0
Izvanredno
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
All time favourite apartment”
Highly recommend this apartment. Love the view from the apartment balcony. This is my all time favourite apartment. I come here at least twice a year since year 2000.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Hi En. Muhammad, Thank you for your continuous support and we are very happy to learn that we are your favourite. We hope to see you back again soon! Thank you.
Odgovoreno 23 kolovoza 2018
Parkland Apartment
5,6
Alice od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
The Pros & Cons ”
The good thing was spacious apartment which is suitable for big group of family to stay over however there is some problem with the bathroom heater, hot water only works in the master bedroom, the other two room is cold water Water supply from kitchen sink smell rusty probably the renovation works is ongoing right now. Hope the management could improve and provide more facilities (breakfast) and necessary kits (such as toothbrush, toothpaste, toilet paper, shower cap,slipper, etc...) in the future.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
khong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
JUST NO LIFT PROBLEM
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
Hi Khong, Thank you for staying with us. We are in the midst of installing 2 lifts to the apartments and we anticipate that it will be operating in the 4th quarter this year. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 23 kolovoza 2018
Parkland Apartment
6,0
Angelrine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Okay”
Booked this for my family, did not tag along so not really have any comment. However, no complain by my family when they are back so I guess it's okay!
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hyatti od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Nice place to stay”
Being here 2 times & become my favourite apartment to stay so far. Huge space & clean. Can do bbq but must inform the management earlier.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
NORJAINAWATI od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
OK.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Jezlynna od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Nice”
A very nice appartment. 4 star
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Great Location and Amazing view”
Pros Location Amazing view Good water heater 3 bedroom could fit my whole family Easy parking Super spacious Cons Only cons is my bedroom walls was quite dusty. I had my 4 months old baby around. Hope management can look into that cons, but otherwise this is a really great place compared to other hotels/apt. We enjoyed staying here. Was my first time but my parents have stayed here 2 times before. Don’t think we will find other place to stay in Cameron than Parkland :)
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Yeechen od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Overall not bad, worth to stay👍
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2018
4,0
vinoth od Singapur
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
No proper facilities ( better search good one)”
Remember It’s not a service apartment, no cooking utensils provided, no idea about kitchen, unnecessary space consumption. The management could had made a mini bedroom in that area for business improvement. Location was fair walkable distance( not with kids ) to market, restaurants. Average cleanliness but NO LIFT. WIFI speed slower than 2g network, intermittently internet works, no staff for any service except in reception area. I would not recommend this place.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Bee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
I hope the hotel Management will consider to improve cleanliness of apartment such as change of every washroom's entrance floor carpet and also ensure bedsheet are always change before release the apartment to the new customer. Thanks
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
4,4
Gan od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Parkland is on renovation”
Would only recommend after the renovation completed
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
5,2
Lim od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Bus can't enter this apartment”
This apartment has a slipper road which is difficult for bus to enter. We are dropped at the side of the road and climb up to this apartment
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice and convenience ”
The reception was friendly, place was easy to access to shop/patrol station/pasar mlm with short drive. Cozy room
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Janey od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Nice place to stay ”
Nice environment, friendly staff and near to eateries. Not convenient for older folks as they have to climb up the stairs to the apartment. Anyway, was told that there will be a lift in two months time.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
IVO od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good facilities”
Good place for sleep 1 night 😁
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Chew od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
kitchen amenities not complete ”
everything is great, have a great View on higher floor, Private carpark just the kitchen amenities was not complete (no plate, bowl, spoon, chopstick...needs to bring along)
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Recommended”
Good place to stay for family with baby,kids..The room and apartment environment as shown exactly look like the picture taken but no lift.Strategic places.Nearest tanah rata and others attraction.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Kevin od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Well maintained”
Used to stay here with my parents 20 years ago often, even after that they managed to upkeep it well, same standard as of back then. No more tall trees to filter the sound from the roads, plus Cameron's are filled with more noisy riders.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
hazman od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
A very good stay in Brinchang”
This apartment is reasonably spacious. A walking distance fron Brinchang town and few minutes drive to Tanah rata. I think the price worth the number of guests it could accommodate. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Yin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Great location”
Great services!
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Indumathi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great apartment for big family ”
The apartment is big and clean. It has nice view. Staff are friendly. The only cons is, since there is no cooking facilities in the kitchen, It would be great if microwave is provided coz food gets chilled fast. The weekend night market is 4mins drive from the apartment. I will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Awesome!”
No doubt and no other comments. Its just awesome experience and stay. Thank you so much Parkland Apartment!
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Hi Cik Siti, Thank you for rating us the perfect score and it is a pleasure having you with us. We will be giving all of our apartments a big refurbishment which include the upgrading of bathrooms, bedding, kitchenette, living room and also the installation of lift - do come back and experience our refurbished apartments in the second half of the year. Best regards, Parkland Team
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
Parkland Apartment
5,6
tan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
We stayed in 4th floor. There were no lift. We have 2 children and 2 elderly. It really a hard time for them to up and down by staircase. They do not provide stove, so cannot cook there unless bring electronic work. However, the staff are friendly and the location is good and near to town.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Family very happy with everything and me too.”
Maybe only one. Due to close to hillside, with the windows open bugs came in.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
eik od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
Place cozy n spacious. Ideal for family. Short walk is brinchang town. Lots of eateries. View from apt is breathtaking.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
shirhan od Malezija
Par
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2018
Enjoyable”
Pros Big room Cons no lift
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
2,4
Teh od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Disappointed , Horrible & Not worth your money.”
1. Apartment 4 floor hight with no lift facility and no service of staff help you carry baggage to room. 2.Kitchen can't cooking, but can't accept is get to know apartment are no plates / bowls / fork and spoon facility. 3.All facility at room / kitchen / bathroom, old , no clean and no maintenance. 4.Unit no trashcan provided, any request you need to go down reception, no room service. 5.Staff was not very helpful. Really not understand how come can get 7+ rating over 1.5k+ review at agoda, by the way this the first & last stay at Parkland apartment.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Hi Teh, Thank you for your review. It's a shame to learn that your stay with us didn't work out as expected nonetheless, we appreciate your feedback which will certainly help us in improving our services the near future. Parkland Team
Odgovoreno 25 veljače 2018
Parkland Apartment
5,6
Thayalnee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
should have cutleries,eating plates and water bottles in room. to improve on cleanliness too
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
big room, good location, free wifi”
Didn't expect the apartment is this big, total 3 rooms and 3 bathrooms, suitable for family or big group of friends. Water heater is working fine as well (most important). Perhaps they need some refurbishment on the furniture and lighting. Did not use the kitchen so can't comment on that. View from balcony is beautiful. No lift though, if you're a group of family with elders might be a little hard for them. It located in Brinchang, there are plenty of restaurants nearby. Overall a good experience staying in Parkland Apartment.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nadea od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Worth to stay”
I’d been there since age 12 and now im 34 yo and the apartment are well maintained and very suitable for a family and a group of friends to stay. I went then 3times this year and yes twice i choose parkland apartment. Perhaps that the water heater need to b improve. The rest all just fine.. worth to stay!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Hi Nadea, Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your continuous patronage. We are scheduled for a major refurbishment this year which will include upgrading of facility in the apartment and also the installation of LIFT! We hope to see you back soon. Thank you. Best regards, Parkland Team
Odgovoreno 25 veljače 2018
Parkland Apartment
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Perfect For Families”
Though interior is dated, rooms are clean and spacious. Perfect location overlooking Brinchang Town with shops and restaurants within walking distance. Scenic view from rooms and BBQ area. Ample parking space for large families/group.. this place would be perfect with minor interior makeover but I would stay here again nevertheless.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Hi Hafiz, Thank you your review and we are glad that you loved the place. We are scheduled for a major refurbishment this year which will include upgrading of facility in the apartment and also the installation of LIFT! We hope to see you back soon. Thank you. Best regards, Parkland Team
Odgovoreno 25 veljače 2018
Parkland Apartment
5,2
Sue od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Old Furnitures”
Overall this apartment hotel is good, just that the management need to do some refurbishment for the furnitures. The beds are old, not comfortable, and some stingy smell. Rooms bulbs either some not working, and or the light bulbs not bright enough.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Hi Sue, Thank you for your review. We are scheduled for a major refurbishment this year which will include upgrading of facility in the apartment and also the installation of LIFT! We hope to see you back soon. Thank you. Best regards, Parkland Team
Odgovoreno 25 veljače 2018
Parkland Apartment
8,8
Odlično
Ridhwan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
The best value for money for vacation with big family. Only do not have lift.”
Pro - Value for money - Very Clean Cons - No lift - Need to be careful for driver because on hill Stood out - The view is very beautiful
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Iderus od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
nice apartment ”
Highly recommended for big family or large groups.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
6,0
Priyajit
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Need facility upgradation”
Big Kitchen, but no microwave. 1 small dustbin provided for 3 BHK house No lift Only 1 access card for 3 BHK apartment, no door bell. Access card also controls the electricity, so difficult to plan with multiple family staying.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohd
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
so far so good
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
fatin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean, Beautiful ,Comfortable”
The apartment is clean, beautiful and comfort. Suitable if u dont want to cook or heat something. Maybe should at least have microwave since environment is cold, so food easily cold and need to be heated.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
6,0
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Old”
Old building
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Kien od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean facility though dated ”
Location convenient
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
6,0
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Moderate”
Old building, should renovate
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
zulfadzaly od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Spacious and clean apartment with nice view”
The 3 bedrooms apartment that we stay in is spacious and clean. The only problem is there is no lift if you stay at level 4 and limited parking space. Overall, nice place to stay.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Sua od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Overall ok”
Locatiom is good, apartment are clean. Not recommended for senior citizens due to don't have lift for this apartment. Receptionist are kind.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017