Rezerviraj sada: PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Odlično
Temeljeno na 7996 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
/
10
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (7999)Booking.com recenzije (3091)
8,3
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 7999 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,3
Objekti8,1
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (7999)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 6539 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,6
Kien od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Very bad”
No clean , very bad
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
Dear Kien, Thank you for taking time to share your review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectation during your recent stay with us. Nevertheless, I am very concerned with your comment about the cleanliness. The Executive Housekeeper is on to it. Thank you again and I hope to see you back at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
Sheau od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good location, but be prepared for the traffic jam around.”
Good location and room was spacious and clean. Within walking distance to malls and eateries. Hotel also provide free parking for guests. We drove up from Singapore and the traffic jam was quite bad.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
Dear Sheau, Thank you for your commendation of our spacious clean room and strategic location. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Zeyaulhaq od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Perfect for short stay”
Perfect for a short stay without kids. Traffic outside the hotel is always packed when you are driving. Shopping center nearby the hotel.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
Dear Zeyaulhaq, Thank you for your positive feedback! I am glad you have enjoyed the short stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with more memorable hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Kim od Australija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Izvanredno”
Great location - spacious room-
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
Dear Kim, You're absolutely spot on with your comment about our lovely location; located in the heart of the city with everything you need easily accessible. It is definitely one of our main selling point. We do hope that you took full advantage of it during your stay here at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur and it gives us great pleasure knowing that you had a pleasant time with us. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Dobro
Rodger od Australija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2018
Poor language skills by staff for the world language of English!”
The appearance of the building is now showing considerable ageing and demonstrates a poor level of building maintenance carried out. A low level of food presentation and options for western selections.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
Dear Rodger, Thank you for taking time to share your review. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future should your travels brings you back to Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Shamsher od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good location, one of the best breakfast i had, rooms are bit dated though.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
Dear Shamser, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a delectable breakfast at our hotel. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 06 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Mr od Pakistan
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Very good stay... breakfast excellent
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
Dear Mr. It’s heartening to know that our team took great care of you and thank you for your excellent commendation of our breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back for another very good stay and many more delectable delights at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 06 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
khoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
Bad room condition
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
Dear Khoo, Thank you for sharing your feedback on the recent stay. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectation for the room condition. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 01 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
LK od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
Convenient location within walking distance to many shopping places
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
Dear LK, You're absolutely spot on with your comment about our lovely location; located in the heart of the city with everything you need easily accessible. It is definitely one of our main selling point. We do hope that you took full advantage of it during your stay here at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur and it gives us great pleasure knowing that you had a pleasant time with us. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
Ltl od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Overall very good, especially the staff.”
Lack of face towels , the cleanliness of bath towels need to improve.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
Dear Ltl, Thank you for the feedback. Nevertheless, I am very concerned with your comment about poor cleanliness. The Executive Housekeeper is on to it. Thank you again and I hope to see you back at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 01 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
PIK od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Speed for Internet”
Speed for internet through WiFi not up to expectation
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Dear PIK, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry to read that our WiFi speedy did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comment and shared with the concerned department. We hope to welcome you back in the near future for a better experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 26 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
SHAFIDAH od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Best”
The service is very good. Friendly. And variety of breakfast food choice.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Dear SHAFIDAH, It’s heartening to know that our team took great care of you and thank you for your recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another superb stay and many more delectable delights at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 26 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
MAHDI od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Nice breakfast was impressive.nice location ,very clean
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Dear MAHDI, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our great people, great service and great location. I am conveying your compliments to our team. See you soon for another enjoyable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 26 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Amy od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Comfortable”
Overall Good Stay & Good Hospitality
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
Dear Amy, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 20 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
WENJING od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
good location, friendly staff, rooms are clean
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
Dear WENJING, Thank you for sharing your experiences! I am delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we have exceeded your expectations. We love making our guests happy! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Peter od Australija
Par
Club Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2018
Good service but”
I passed on an important envelope to a reception when I left at 0530 17SEP for another house guest. When he came to collect later that morning they could not find it anywhere. It was marked clearly the persons name and hence they did not receive it. The lounges in the rooms need to be cleaned occassionally. We were in 2106 and I have bites over my arms which were itchy after I laid on it for a while. Smoking in the bar on the Lobby floor - putrid, unhealthy, dirty and filthy - this should not happen in todays society anywhere in the world
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
Dear Peter, Thanks for sharing your feedback on the recent stay. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectation for the room condition and handling request. However I am glad to note that you enjoyed with our service. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience on the next visit. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 21 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Issey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
PARK ROYAL HOTEL KUALA LUMPUR ALWAYS MY FIRST CHOICE ”
THANKS FOR GIVING US A GREAT AND UNFORGETTABLE ANNIVERSARY NIGHT AND STAFF SERVICES IS VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL .. MY BABY GIRL IS ENJOYING HER NIGHT SLEEP WITH BABYCOT THAT PROVIDE BY HOTEL .. THANKS FOR EVERY STAFF OF THE PARK ROYAL HOTEL KUALA LUMPUR .
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
Dear Issey, It’s heartening to know that our team took great care of you and thank you for your commendation of our hotel. I am conveying your compliments to our team and your positive feedback will deeply inspire our colleagues to the highest level. We look forward to present your family another luxurious sojourn in the not too distant future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
YEEWEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Lovely stay with my family”
The location very nice and convenience; the staffs very friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
Dear YEEWEI, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon for another superb stay and many more delectable delights at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 19 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Bev od Australija
Par
Club Deluxe (pristup klubu)
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Good value ”
Great location, the Club room is great value. Lovely attentive staff
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
Dear Bev, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our great people, great service and great location. I am conveying your compliments to our team. See you soon for another enjoyable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 19 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
Kian od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Location and staff is best”
Wherever you want to go, ask the staff. They will give you the latest and best information on how to get there and what to look out for.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
Dear Kian, Thank you for your charming description of our hotel location and your positive feedback will deeply inspire our colleagues to the highest level. We hope to serve you again the next time your travels bring you back to the bustling city of Kuala Lumpur! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 19 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
LEE od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Fantastic service”
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. Very friendly hotel staff and the service is excellent. I booked 2 Superior Rooms and were given free upgrade to Deluxe Rooms with breakfast. As 1 of the rooms was not ready, we were told to check into the ready room first and collect the key for the other room later. But the bell boy took initiative to send us the key after he found out that the other room is ready. The lady at reception remembered my query for taxi to airport on our check out day and made arrangement for us. Breakfast has a lot of varieties too. I will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
Dear LEE, Foremost, a very warm welcome back to our hotel and I greatly appreciate your loyal support towards our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic visit with us. Thank you for all your lovely comments of our hotel & associates, which I have shared with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Mathew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Excellent hotel”
As a family of four, I booked a four-night stay here at the Park Royal and booked a family suite which was perfect and lots of space. the room was spacious, comfortable beds and a good aircon. Breakfast was large and plentiful with a fantastic selection. hotel is close to Bukit Bintang road, the monorail, pavilion shopping mall and right opposite Berjaya times square shopping mall. Loads of places to eat close to the hotel, nice swimming pool, and gym. And also loads of laundry places to get clothes washed. Traffic right around the hotel is a nightmare, so be careful and mindful. We loved the hotel and its location and will definitely be back.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2018
Dear Mathew, Thank you for your positive post and I am truly happy to note that you and your family had a fabulous time at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind commendation of our hotel and for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to present your family another luxurious sojourn in the not too distant future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Syafiqah od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
Great stay with good service and staff!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2018
Dear Syafiqah, Thank you for sharing your great review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our great people and great service. Your positive feedback will deeply inspire our colleagues to the highest level. See you soon for another enjoyable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
NADARAJAN od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Excelent stay”
Great location.Very central to shopping and eatery places.All basic amenities.Good bedding.Great staff.Good facilities.Great buffet breakfast.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2018
Dear NADARAJAN, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our great people, great service and great location. I am conveying your compliments to our team. See you soon for another enjoyable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
greg od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Do not. Think music was very good
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
Dear greg, Thank you for staying with us and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 13 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Teck od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Pleasant stay”
Would return again.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
Dear Teck, Thank you for taking time to share your review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur and we greatly appreciate that you would visiting us again in the future. We look forward to your return! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 03 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Bathtub curtain is too smelly
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2018
Dear lim, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 31 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Cheong od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Very run down”
Only a queen size bed, very smelly pillows, and only one dental kit was provided for two persons' use. However, breakfast was very good.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2018
Dear Cheong, I am most concerned to note of your feedback and do apologise for the unsatisfactory experience you had encountered. Having had the opportunity to review your feedback with our Executive Housekeeper, kindly rest assured that our management team has looked into the issues raised by your good self and every effort will be made to enhance our guests’ expectations and not to have recurrence. We truly regret your less than satisfactory stay with us and have noted on your guest history to ensure a more comfortable room for your future visits. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward the opportunity to welcome you back for a more delightful experience in the near future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
garry od Australija
Par
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Overnight stopover. This time. ”
I have stayed her many times. Staff are great. Location superb. Only place I will stay and have been staying here for over 10 years.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
Dear garry, Foremost, a very warm welcome back to our hotel and I greatly appreciate your loyal support towards PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. I am truly happy that you had another fantastic stay with us and your positive feedback will deeply inspire our colleagues to the highest level. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for another fabulous experience when you are in Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Meng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Value of money ”
Great location and clean room.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
Dear Meng, Thank you for staying with us and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to your return! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 29 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
abdulhameed od Bahrein
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Family visit KL”
More care is needed to hygiene like cleanliness of quality of bed covers and towels. . Improve quality of food at the breakfast and introduce to the menus middle eastern cuisine dishes as more visitors are from Gulf And Middle East
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
Dear abdulhameed, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 28 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
WeiWei od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Superb location!”
Great location that gave access to Jln Alor, Imbi and many Malls. Varied food/shopping/ attractions -all within walking distance.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear WeiWei, You're absolutely spot on with your comment about our lovely location; located in the heart of the city with everything you need easily accessible. It is definitely one of our main selling point. We do hope that you took full advantage of it during your stay here at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur and it gives us great pleasure knowing that you had a pleasant time with us. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
LAI od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
like the breaksfast
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear LAI, Thank you for staying with us and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to your return! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 28 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
CHARLIE od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
carpark height is only 1.9m, so if you are driving a taller vehicle, you have to park in the lobby (valet) at RM28 per day
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
ee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Club Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Always a treat”
Spacious and clean. The staff at the lounge are attentive and helpful as always. Great location, walking distance to the Bintang malls.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear ee, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 27 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,0
ALOHA od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
F&B Staff”
Need to improve the service on their F&B.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
Dear ALOHA, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 27 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Friendly staff”
Bathtub curtain is smelly
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
Dear Lim, We appreciate your valuable feedback with regards to the smelly bathtub curtain, it is provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 27 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Dobro
Yee od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Old Dirty Room”
Aside from excellent location and on site parking, this hotel is really nothing else. Old and dirty room. Chairs are full with sticky liquid.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
Dear Yee, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you found the location convenient for all of your travel needs. Nevertheless, I am very concerned with your comment about poor cleanliness. The Executive Housekeeper is on to it. Thank you again and I hope to see you back at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 24 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Ianatul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Excellent Location”
The hotel conveniently located in Bukit Bintang and major KL tourist attractions can be reached easily with public transportation such as monorail. Despite its location in the city center, the room is very quiet. I'd strongly recommend to book with breakfast included, since it has nice breakfast spread with a lot of varieties.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
Dear lanatul, You're absolutely spot on with your comment about our lovely location; located in the heart of the city with everything you need easily accessible. It is definitely one of our main selling point, thank you for your recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another superb stay and many more delectable delights at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
JULIE od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Fantastic location”
Situated in the heart of Kuala Lumpur in Bhukit Bintang. We had a room on 18 floor which was very spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was a self service feast with anything and everything to eat. Staff were lovely. Nice pool on 6 floor although we didn't get chance to try it. Stayed here twice in 3 weeks and would definitely go back again
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
Dear JULIE, Thank you for your charming description of us and we greatly appreciate your commendation of our hotel. Your positive feedback will deeply inspire our colleagues to the highest level. We look forward to see you again! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
Wei od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Check in slow and longer than usual wait time for lift”
Check in was rather slow. Waited 45 mins to my turn. Took almost 30 mins for me to check in. 2 out of 3 lifts is working thus during morning where many going up and down for breakfast causing longer waiting time for lift to go up. Location and the room are very nice. That’s what makes me returning.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
Dear Wei, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you found the location convenient for all of your travel needs; located in the heart of the city with everything you need easily accessible. Nevertheless, I am very concerned with your comment about slow check in process. Having had the opportunity to review your feedback with the department head, the Front Office Manager is on to it. Kindly rest assured that our management team has looked into the issues raised by your goodself and every effort will be made to enhance our guests’ expectations. Our colleagues have also been re-trained accordingly. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future should your travels brings you back to Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Issey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
RECOMMENDED HOTEL ”
EXCELLENT HOTEL , GOOD LOCATION & STAFF IS FRIENDLY . IS A RECOMMENDED HOTEL.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
Dear Issey, Thank you for your positive post and I am truly happy to note that you had a fabulous time at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind recommendation of our hotel and look forward to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the not too distant future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lay od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Great staff but amenities & facilities disappointing ”
Friendly and efficient staff at every corner. Unfortunately, the room amenities and facilities were not up to my expectations when I stayed many years back. Started with query on Agoda but was not able to get a response from management. Alarm should sounded. The room was meant for 3 adults and 2 kids but the towels were provided for 2. There were no teaspoons in the room. Maybe the standard not there, no bathrobes either.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Lay, I am most concerned to note of your feedback and do apologies for the ungracious experience you had encountered. My humble apology for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your stay. I am addressing these shortcomings with the team to get things right. I understand your sentiment of disappointment, but I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
Maria od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
well located”
well located, parking no issue.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
DEREK od Tajland
Solo putnik
Club Deluxe (pristup klubu)
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
small break in KL”
When i go to Kl for only few days each time i always choose this hotel. Lovely location, staff very friendly and rooms very clean. I always go for the lounge access rooms as the check in check out is on the 6th floor at the Orchid lounge. Breakfast served in this lounge every morning , choose from the menu and there are some hot plates there with food, cold meats, fresh bread also . Only gripe i have is the baked beans are NOT heinz and the sausage with your breakfast is not what i'm used too, so after the 1st day declined the sausage. Overall good break, nice rooms , big comfy bed , shower has plenty of power. If your a light sleeper, i would ask for room not at the front of the hotel as the noise from 'boy racers' late at night may have you not sleeping well.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear DEREK, It’s heartening to know that our team took great care of you and thank you for your recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another small break with us, another memorable stay and many more delectable delights at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
Chew od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Nice and Convenient hotel”
The hotel is in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Convenient walking distance to Times Square and Sungei Wang Plaza. Breakfast is good and many varieties of food available
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
Dear Chew, You're absolutely spot on with your comment about our lovely location; located in the heart of the city with everything you need easily accessible. It is definitely one of our main selling point. We do hope that you took full advantage of it during your stay here at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur and it gives us great pleasure knowing that you had a pleasant time with us. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Ahmad od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
service 👎👎👎”
front office service needs to be polished. My first and last time staying at this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ahmad, I am most concerned to note of your feedback and do apologies for the shortcoming you had encountered. I understand that our Duty Manager had met and resolved the matter with your good self during your stay with us. Kindly rest assured that our management team has looked into the issues raised by your good self and every effort will be made to enhance our guests’ expectations. We truly regret your less than satisfactory stay with us and have noted on your guest history to ensure a more comfortable room for your future visits. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward the opportunity to welcome you back for a more delightful experience in the near future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Ahmad od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
service👎👎”
front office service needs to be polished. My first and last time staying at this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ahmad, I am most concerned to note of your feedback and do apologies for the shortcoming you had encountered. I understand that our Duty Manager had met and resolved the matter with your good self during your stay with us. Kindly rest assured that our management team has looked into the issues raised by your good self and every effort will be made to enhance our guests’ expectations. We truly regret your less than satisfactory stay with us and have noted on your guest history to ensure a more comfortable room for your future visits. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward the opportunity to welcome you back for a more delightful experience in the near future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
LAI od Singapur
Solo putnik
Club Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Outstanding Stay”
The room are nicely deco and clean, staff are friendly and helpful. The club lounge served well and provide good food.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Dear LAI, It’s heartening to know that our team took great care of you and thank you for your commendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another superb stay and many more delectable delights at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
SOK od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu - 2 Bračna Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Spacious room and great location”
this was the second time stay and got a free upgrade to premier room. Staffs are friendly and the location is good, walking distance to Pavilion shopping malls.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Dear SOK, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Odgovoreno 14 kolovoza 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur