Rezerviraj sada: PARKROYAL Penang Resort

Odlično
Temeljeno na 4311 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
/
10
94% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4311)Booking.com recenzije (2162)
8,3
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 4311 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti8,6
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga8,4
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (4311)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 3604 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
Norizan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Great hotel”
Friendly staff, great view and facilities, good breakfast
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2018
Hi Norizan, Thank you for staying with us. I really appreciate your kind review about our buffet breakfast and the service delivered by the team was friendly. Gad to know you enjoyed the view and the buffet breakfast. Your kind review will be shared with the entire team. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to strive to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Gerald od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities and great location.”
Great staff. Excellent location beside beach. Good breakfast. Room and general ambience of the hotel and garden setting very good. Good facilities. Only downside for me was the uncomfotable chairs in the main bar area. A case of form/look over comfort.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rabbya
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Beautiful and comfortable”
This is a very beautiful resort. It has great facilities. pool is massive and great. just outside are mini marts and little hawker stalls. This resort however is 1 hour away from main city. we enjoyed our stay. dont leave your belongings in the safe. ours was open and $200 AUD were stolen. Staff were helpful and lodged a police report. But that made our stay a little negative. Please note this didn't happen to the other 2 families we traveled with.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
UT od Makao
Grupa
Jednosobna obiteljska jedinica s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
It's a very excellent experience”
There has a welcome drink and sit on the lobby lounge wait for check in, and staff are friendly and polite. The room is comfortable and the beach view is good. The breakfast is delicious and you can straightly go to the beach at lobby.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
Hi UT, Thank you for staying with us and your compliments about our resort, team and service. I am pleased to know you enjoyed the welcome drinks during check-in. Your kind review will be shared with the entire team. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to strive to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Jason od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Close to beach, nice cozy room, delicious breakfast and friendly helpful staffs”
Close to beach, nice cozy room, delicious breakfast and friendly helpful staffs
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Zhi od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
love it”
very nice
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
Hi Zhi, Thank you for sharing your stay with us and glad to know that you had a great time. I am pleased to know the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. Your feedback means a lot to us all. It helps us to strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,8
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
beautiful view and and calming environment”
The hotel has beautiful view and and calming environment. Well maintained garden. The staff is friendly.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
Hi Nor, Thank you for sharing your stay with us. I am pleased to know the service delivered by the team was friendly and great to know you enjoyed our calming environment. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Ahmad od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Gorgeous hotel”
A beautiful hotel inside out. The rooms, the lobby, the lounge, the pool, the garden by the seaside, the breakfast area facing the garden and the beach, everything is just gorgeous. Staffs are all very welcoming and friendly. It's a bit of a drive from Georgetown, but then again all the hotels in Batu Feringghi is like that. Just a minor complain with the Sunset bar though; the cocktail tastes like it has been watered down. But other than that, our stay was pretty much perfect.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
Hi Ahmad, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay with us and compliments about our resort, welcoming and friendly team and the garden near to the seaside. I am delighted that our rooms, the lobby lounge as well as the pool is to your expectations. Your comment about the taste of the cocktail at Sunset Bar will be shared with the F&B Director for improvement. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to continuously improve to deliver excellent service. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,0
Odlično
Mung od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Far but Pleasant trip”
Location is far from Georgetown. Is advisable if you are planning to hop around Batu Ferringhi area otherwise it would be hassle to driving in Penang with quite a number of traffic lights and one way route.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
Hi Mung, Thank you for sharing your pleasant trip with us. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to continue to build momentum and drive our service level forward. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,8
Odlično
Hakimah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Room is spacious and clean”
Breakfast is just okay. Easy access to the beach. Walking distance to the night market. Great swimming pool with slides. Room is spacious and clean. Perfect for family with kids.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
Hi Hakimah, Thank you for sharing. I am glad that you like our location which is easy to access to the beach and walking distance to the night market. I am delighted that you had a great experience with our spacious room and the swimming pool slides. Your comments help us to continually strive to improve to deliver excellent service. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
yanti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
feeling free like at home”
rasa bebas, mudah, selesa, tenang & sure will come again. feel like at home!
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
Hi yanti, Thank you for sharing your great experience and compliments about our resort, team and service. I am pleased to know the service delivered by the team has made you feel at home and we have met your expectations this time. Your comments help us to continually strive to improve to deliver excellent service. We are looking forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Albert KL”
Big ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST & GOOD LOCATION
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
Hi Wong, Thank you for your recent stay and positive thoughts about our location, room and breakfast. I am glad that the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. I shall gladly share this with them. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mary od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2018
Right on the beach”
Great location and lovely to sit at the bar and be right in front of the beach. Pool was good. We had a room with a dreadful view but I guess you can't complain if you get the 'bargain deal'. Staff at the front desk could have been more attentive and interested but overall a good place to stay.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
Hi Mary, Thank you for sharing this and I really appreciate your feedback about your stay. I am sorry for the unpleasant experience regarding attitude of the front desk associates. What transpired will be addressed. This will be shared with our Front Office Manager for improvement. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Ad od Malezija
Par
Premier King soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Perfect holiday”
The pool is the best. Nice environment overall.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
Hi Ad, Thank you for sharing your perfect holiday with us. I am glad that you had an enjoyable time at the pool. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,0
Odlično
Raja od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
One of the excellent hotels i have ever experienced. Every personnel was doing a good job”
What really impressed me was the hard working hotel staff. Clealiness is second to none ! Facilities are just excellent and swimming pool is just magnifique ...etc etc
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
Hi Raja, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience and compliments about our hard working team, cleanliness of the resort and swimming pool. I shall convey this to the entire team to make them happy. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Pei od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
We had our wedding here. The event manager was trustworthy and responsive. We booked rooms for guests who travelled in from all around the world for us, they have all enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
Hi Pei, Congratulations and thank you for sharing this. I am pleased to know the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. I really appreciate your feedback about Loh and I shall convey this to him. Your feedback means a lot to us all. It helps us to strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Maya od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
I love it”
A very nice n clean room. I'm also in luv with the hotel's environment with their good accommodation. Strategic location. Cozy place for relaxing and honeymoon with good n friendly service by their staff. Last but not least, thanks for the surprised anniversary cuppy cakes.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
CHENG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Lovely”
Room was big and clean, staffs are friendly. Love this hotel.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
Hi CHENG, Thank you for sharing your stay with us and glad to know that you had a great time. I am pleased to know the service delivered by the team friendly and you love our resort. Your feedback means a lot to us all. It helps us to strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 24 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Julian od Australija
Par
Premier King soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2018
Park yourself here”
Loved this hotel, from the moment we arrived staff were so friendly and helpful. Room was fabulous, location is unbeatable for Batu Ferringhi. Food, drink and entertainment on site is excellent. Beach, night markets, bus, restaurants, money changers and convenience store all right there. Breakfast is amazing, grounds are sprawling with great pool, lounging and children's areas. Service is exemplary and will return next time in Penang.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
Hi Julian, Thank you for staying with us and compliments about our resort, friendly and helpful team as well as the location and our room. I am glad the team looked after you during your stay with us. Your kind review will be shared with the entire team. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to strive to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Zhong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna obiteljska jedinica s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Excellent stay!”
Relaxing spot with the beach access. Luxury enough!
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
Hi Zhong, Thank you for sharing your stay with us and glad to know that you had a relaxing time. I am pleased to know the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. Your feedback means a lot to us all. It helps us to strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 24 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,0
Odlično
Choo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
superb”
Pros- nice resort with beautiful scenery, private beach, large garden with big swing, pool bar, clean and big pool, water park and cozy lounge. Room is spacious with a king bed and daybed. Free WiFi is fast and water pressure very good. Service is excellent and staff very friendly. Breakfast is okay, cons- buffet breakfast is too expensive for kids. The roof at porch area is not fully covered. You will get wet during raining season while loading or unloading luggage. No fruit basket in the room like other 5- star hotel or even free ice-cream and popcorn at the pool cons -
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
Hi Choo, Thank you for sharing your superb trip with us and compliments about our resort, team and friendly service. Your comment about the porch area and the fruit basket is noted and will be looked into for improvement. I am sorry about this. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to continue to build momentum and drive our service level forward. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpfull”
Nice room and room look new
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
Hi Mohd, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience and compliments about our refurbished room and resort. I am glad we have met your expectations this time. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Pang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Kids love the enviroment!”
Staffs were so friendly, great location and beside the beach. Kids love the pool. Rooms are big with a king bed and comfortable sofa bed. Just a bit dirty!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
Hi Pang, Thank you for sharing this and great to know you had an excellent time with your family. I am pleased that the service delivered by the team was friendly and has met your expectations. Your comments about the room cleanliness will be shared with the Executive Housekeeper for improvement. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Serene od Malezija
Par
Premier King soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Staff is Weak in product knowledge for F&B department. Basic knowledge on how to prepare a cup of cuppuccino in the morning at the lounge - staff is not aware on how to prep it. Hopefully next visit will get a nice cup of coffee at the lobby lounge.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
Hi Serene, Thank you for sharing this and I really appreciate your feedback about your stay. I am sorry for the unpleasant experience with the knowledge of the associate. This will be shared with our F&B Director for improvement. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,8
Odlično
LOO od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Nice and comfortable stay”
Liked the refurbished hotel. Much better than when I stayed here many years ago. Breakfast is nice and limited selection. Friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
Hi LOO, Thank you sharing this. Great to know you like our refurbished resort. I am delighted that the service delivered by the team was friendly and helpful and our breakfast has met your expectations. I shall gladly share your kind review with the entire team. Your feedback means a lot to us all. It helps us to strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,0
Odlično
Shuzhuang od Singapur
Par
Lanai Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The hotel looks newly furbished. Clean towels, nice rooms. The staff are generally friendly, good customer service. Food at restaurants in hotel are reasonably priced (and taste great!). Walking distance to Long Beach for dinner. However breakfast buffer spread can be better though current one is enough to fill my tummy.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
Hi Shuzhuang, Thank you for sharing this. I am delighted that you enjoyed our refurbished resort, rooms and food at the outlets. I am pleased that the service delivered by the team was friendly and good. I shall convey this to the entire team to make them happy. Your comment about the spread of buffet is noted and will be shared for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Perfect family get away”
Staff are very attentive especially to the one who found my brother's mobile and return it to us. The ambience of the hotel was nice too except there was blackout for 2 hours on Sunday which was quite disappointing and the SST tax was not informed earlier during check in.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
Hi Abdul, Thank you for sharing this and I really appreciate your feedback about your stay. I am glad that we have managed to find you brother's mobile. I am sorry for the unpleasant experience regarding the power blackout and that you were not informed of the SST tax during your checked in. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
CHIH od Tajvan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Excellent place to stay”
Good service , huge bed, clean and warm swimming pool Great beach
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
Hi CHIH, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay. I am glad that you had an enjoyable time at our resort and the team looked after you during your stay with us. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Ooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Great hotel”
I like this hotel, new refurbish. Although the room is not very space but overall was great. We enjoy the time there, kids love the swimming pool and also the wet park. Breakfast was good too.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
Hi Ooi, Thank you for sharing your overall great experience and compliments about our refurbished resort, swimming pool, Amazonia and breakfast served. Glad to know that the children enjoyed the pools and Amazonia. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Peter od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2018
A Great family Holiday”
Thanks to all the management and staff at PARKROYAL Hotel at Batu Feringgi. We had a great time inclusive of Grandparents, Parents and Grandchildren. Good value, a lovely garden and good clean beach. Special thanks to Raaj the acting manager during our visit.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
Hi Peter, Thank you for sharing this. Great to know you had an excellent time with your family during your stay at the resort. I really appreciate your feedback about our team and glad to know the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It really helps us strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Hew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
It’s really good ”
We can said it’s really efficient in all things
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
Hi Hew, Thank you for sharing your stay and compliments about team, service and resort. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Inna
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna obiteljska jedinica s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2018
Excellent resort for relaxing holidays”
Our Overall experience was very good. They have courteous staff which provide good service. The view from balcony is breathtaking. Room cleanliness was good. It is excellent resort for relaxing holidays
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
Hi Inna, Thank you for sharing your relaxing holidays with us. I am glad the team looked after you and delivered an excellent service. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Zuliyana od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Awesome”
Last minute trip to Penang from KL. Booked on the drive to Penang, got a great deal from Agoda. Booked a seaview room with king size bed and the room was just awesome. Seems like it was just refurbished so everything was new and clean and modern. Couldnt really see the sea though, this is due to the hotel design. Pool was great, breakfast was good. All in all a great weekend getaway for us.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
Hi Zuliyana, Thank you for sharing your awesome weekend getaway with us. I am pleased the team looked after you and we have met your expectations this time. Your comment means a lot to us all. It helps us to strive to continuously improve our service. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 24 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Yasmin od Singapur
Grupa
Jednosobna obiteljska jedinica s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Excellent Accommodation”
Enjoyed ourselves immensely. Will be back for sure
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
Hi Yasmin, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience and compliments about our team, resort and service. I shall convey this to the entire team to make them happy. Your positive thoughts mean a lot to us and we will strive to continuously improve. We look forward to your return soon. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 23 listopada 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Abdulrahman od Saudijska Arabija
Par
Premier Twin soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2018
The best”
Barkroyal is that one of the best hotel in Penang I love it I'm a recommended for anyone to go there thank you
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
Hi Abdulrahman, Thank you for staying with us and great to know you had a good experience. I am glad the team looked after you during your stay with us. Your kind words and ratings will be shared with the entire team. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to strive to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us and wanting to recommend our resort. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,8
Odlično
Joanne od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
ENJOYABLE HOLIDAYS”
Stayed here 3nites. Practically like everything about it. Spacious lobby area, nice pool, great buffet spread n ambience, nice beach views, great lounge performances, nice furnished clean room with strong aircon. Good staff services. Also like the complimentary ice dispenser on our floor. Good food with affordable price especially the pizza at their Gustoso restaurant . And also like the overall relaxing resort feel from the moment we stepped in. Parkroyal Penang Resort-u will c us very soon again.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
Hi Joanne, Thank you for staying with us and your compliments about our resort, team, service and pool. I am pleased to know you enjoyed the lounge performance, buffet breakfast and you had a relaxing time. Your kind review will be shared with the entire team. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to strive to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
rozan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Nice Hotel spoiled by Cockroaches ”
Everything was nice about the hotel. Location and Staff. Only thing is they have a cockroach infestation problem. If you are ok with roaches it’s a nice place. If you don’t like them keep away.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
Hi rozan, Thank you for sharing your experience and positive review about our resort, team and service. Your kind words and ratings will be shared with the entire team. I am sorry about the experience in your bedroom and whilst not an excuse, I can confirm we do have a regular pest control program in place resort wide. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and I understand the poor perception created. We truly value the opinion of our guests. It helps us to strive to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us and if I can assist further please do contact me . Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Abdull od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Thumb up staff & clean hotel”
We stay for 4day 3nite for breakfast acceptable as a lot of food n everyday change. Near beach n swimming pool close till 10.30pm. Food for muslim is very easy event at the roadside easy to eat only dint eat at long beach very xpensive & tasteless . Other then that very good
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
Hi Abdull, Thank you for sharing your recent great time. Your positive thoughts about our resort and breakfast will be shared with the entire team. I am delighted that the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Subeer od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Excellent resort with great facilities for kids and families. ”
Excellent resort located close to shops, seven eleven, eating joints, Mac Donald’s and KFC. Further has a lot of activities to offer for families who are travelling with young kids.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
Hi Subeer, Thank you for sharing your recent stay and our excellent location. I am delighted that the team looked after you and the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
yoon od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Alex from Singapore ”
The hotel is so nice, staff is kind and friendly. the environment is spaces and i feel very relax. i will be back
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
Hi yoon, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay with us. I really appreciate your kind words about our resort, team and friendly service. We look forward to your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,4
Odlično
nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Odlično”
It's a family hotel. The food service could've been better. Very very late service with the bookings etc
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
Hi nur, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your comments about the food service and will be looked into for improvement. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
martina od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2018
Location & well maintained hotel”
Great location on beach. Good variety breakfast. Lovely pools & grounds. Clean beach. Spacious clean rooms. Friendly staff. Note to management... Room needs a mirror next to electric socket for drying hair!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Hi martina, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your comments our great location, breakfast, pool, room and our friendly team. Your comment about the mirror is noted and we are looking into this. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
8,8
Odlično
Ijong od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Be treated royally”
Great service fit for royalty, from the moment we arrived till departure
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Hi Ijong, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your comments about our service and glad to know we have met your expectations. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Natalie od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2018
Great breakfast options for kids”
The food at breakfast was excellent. My daughter was extremely happy when she saw there was strawberry ice-cream! The hydroslide was great and kept them entertained for hours.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Hi Natalie, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your comments about our excellent breakfast and glad to know you all had an enjoyable time. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Natalie od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2018
Loved the gym and breakfast”
The hotel and staff were amazing. The gym exceeded our expectations for a hotel gym which was great since breakfast was so delicious with so many options. Great pool and beachfront location.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
Hi Natalie, Thank you sharing your excellent time with us. Thank you for your comment about our amazing team and resort, the renovated Gym, breakfast as well as the our location and pool. I really appreciate your kind review that helps us to continually improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Ezmir od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Excellent 3D2N stay”
Parkroyal is now my go to hotel in Penang. Clean and spacious hotel with great facilities. Friendly staff makes the experience truly memorable. My 2yo daughter enjoyed the pool and the kids playroom.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
Hi Ezmir, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay with us. I really appreciate your feedback about our resort, room, facility and team. I am glad the team looked after you during your stay with us. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Sofiah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Hotel staffs are warm and welcomin, very personalised. Great location, complete with water sports activities, 2 fun pools, buffet was great. The hotel is all about nature, the front facing beach, and the greenery. Rooms are newly renovated, comfortable and clean. This is the only hotel I'll go for in Penang.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
Hi Sofiah, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. Great to know that the service delivered by the team was warm and welcoming. I really appreciate your comments about our great location pools and breakfast as well as the renovated rooms. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
SIONG od Malezija
Par
Lanai Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
good hotel”
good hotel ...nice
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
Hi SIONG, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us and compliments about our resort. We truly value the opinion of our guests that helps us to further improve. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 24 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Siti od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Quick Weekend getaway”
Beautiful hotel with great location. Night market along the hotel. Food and souvenirs were easily accessible. Staff was friendly and accomodating. The beach was beautiful and great view. The breakfast spread was huge and delicious. Awesome stay!
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
Hi Siti, Thank you for staying with us and glad to know your stay was excellent I am delighted that the service delivered by the team has met your expectations. I am pleased that you enjoyed our location of our resort, view and breakfast served. We looked forward to your return again. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 30 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Chin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin soba okrenuta prema moru
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Contemporary interior design”
Soothing lemongrass scent
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
Hi Chin, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay with us and compliments about our resort and team. Your kind words will be shared with the entire team. We hope for your return. Kind regards. Ed Edward Kollmer General Manager
Odgovoreno 24 rujna 2018
PARKROYAL Penang Resort