Rezerviraj sada: Patrick's Apartment @ Iris House Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 118 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
100% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (118)
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 118 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti7,7
Lokacija8,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,6
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
العربية
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 96 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Melvin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Facilities didn;t work and support couldnt be given”
The showers were cold!!! The tv wasnt clear at all!! And the hair dryer wasn't functioning!1 Talk about going to camerons and freezing in your room... I had to use the boiled water...
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2016
8,4
Odlično
char od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
highly recommended ”
Very clean & nice room with free wifi & astro Sure will back again
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Clean & well equipped.”
No comments
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
Wong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Good, Clean + Comfortable Beds.. ”
was a good apartment.. clean with comfortable beds.. most important is hot shower in cameron as weather is cold.. only reminder to make necessary check-in arrangements as there isnt a reception for apartments..
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Fong od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good experience here”
Can be improve
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Subashini od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Perfect Destination”
The house was clean, nice. Extra bed, blanket, pillow was provided. Washroom was clean, kitchen appliances was also provided. Location very near to tanah rata town, nice environment and view. Value for money, sure will come again.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Adrian od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Apartment to stay.”
Everything is good, just that there are quite alot of ants in the master bedroom and kitchen. Overall, the apartment is clean & nice with friendly service from Ms Yap.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good Apartment ”
Have a pleasant stay here except the hot water tap or system that need to be fixed. Others satisfied.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ricardo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good nice apartment clean, staff friendly, facilities good, cool weather. will be back again soon. Thank You and keep it up.”
Good nice apartment clean, staff friendly, facilities good, cool weather. will be back again soon. Thank You and keep it up.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016
5,2
shaharuddin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice place cameron highland”
No cooking allowed..
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016
6,3
Dobro
Weng od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not value for money ”
Cleanliness, location
Wifi was not able to use, heater for shower shut down after a few minutes therefore we have to shower with cold water, water kettle was not functioning.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
ashar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice apartment..”
Nice location..
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Rajvinder od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Clean and Comfortable”
Very nice and clean place!
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
ramli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Suitable for family”
Clean,nice view and value for money
Close with nature view..
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015
8,7
Odlično
chong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
great stay with perfect location ”
plus point on location which located between tanah rata and brinchang.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015
6,7
Dobro
Alvin od Singapur
Solo putnik
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Comfortable stay ”
Very clean and neat , big room and good bedding
Good,will recommand to friends. Need to have own transportation as it is far from town center.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
6,3
Dobro
Kwee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
The almost perfect stay”
Quite good location next to Ye Old Smoke House and golf course
The house was stuffy especially bedrooms. Smells of humidity. Leaky toilet ceilings, when upstairs us using bathroom. Bathroom floor always wet.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Cheah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good”
Good location, In between Brinchang and Tanah rata town. reasonable price
ok. however can hear the voice from neighbour.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015
8,0
Odlično
Brian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Clean and Calm plance”
Location, quite place, clean
I am there with my wife, 1.5 years old son, and my parent My parent very enjoy with the environment and they can relax and rest well in the apartment My son was very exited and keep on walking in the apartment We spend great time in the apartment by preparing our own hi-tea, chit chat, the apartment almost equip everything we need such as cup, microwave, plate, spoon, knife, fridge The apartment also very near to tanah rata the town that we can easily find restaurant there. The apartment is just behind Smoke house, you can just walk there to enjoy the most famous Scone + strawberry jam there.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015
2,7
SIHAI od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Big Mistake, ANTS ANTS ANTS”
clean
ANTS all over the place. Beds, toilets, wardrobes...ants almost everywhere. i thought it was over priced when he told me his bookings.The reasons for booking this accomodation were, the free wifi, the extra bedings for our 12 yrs old kids and reviews were quite positive. My husband reflected the conditions to the owner with the extremely weak wifi, we were told that the wifi was often stolen. Regarding the ants, we were told "sorry" and nothing was done. So I slept on the floor with the extra matresses(without the pillows because it was mouldy inside the pillow cases) with my two kids for 2 nights. And we left on the third day before noon without staying the last night, feeling tremendously RELIEVED!
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Comfortable and cozy”
Clean , comfortable and well equip.
Pleasant and memorable
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
BERYL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Clean and comfort stay”
Clean, spacious and comfort
Everything was good, the in charge person was helpful and friendly! We have a pleasant stay here. It will be perfect if toilet amenities are complete, caused no towel is provided in the apartment. Luckily we brought 1 towel, otherwise we unable to shower. Will sure to stay again if I come to Cameron Highland!
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Ungku od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good location to golf course”
safe, ample parking and clean
good stay but low wifi, no cooking and no iron
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
ong od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
cameron cny 2015”
comfort, beautiful, great apartment
Great place for group or family trip!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
8,3
Odlično
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
good enjoyable holiday”
serene,location not to far from town,comfatable
it was a good and pleasant experience staying at this patrick's apartment.the person in charge mdm yap is very friendly n helpful too.condition of the apartment is nice n clean .would surely choose to go there again in future
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014
8,7
Odlično
Stephen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
ok”
clean
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Shun od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
comfy stay”
large bed, large living room, 2 washroom
overall is nice, each room attached with one toilet. very clean, only bad thing is the wifi connection.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Clean, Homely, Spacious, Secluded”
Clean, Homely, Spacious
Very homely since it is a apartment with 2 rooms. Good hot water supply (which is very important as when we were there, it is raining, and pretty cold). Good clean simple cooking facilities and utensils. The lady Mdm Yap who handed us the key was very helpful, and given us very helpful and important tips of the timing to avoid the holiday jam, and we were saved by it! We practically bit the rest of the traffic and finish our intended visits before the other tourists crowd in. Will stay again!
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Choo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good stay”
Clean, necessaries provided & value for money
Acceptable, clean and necessities were ready for use.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
nice place”
clean..
Enjoy
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
Nellie od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
relax, family time”
room was spacious, apartment well maintained, staff friendly
great stay
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
cy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good”
Clean, Extra beds, Kitchen utensils
Very good.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Chung od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Construction storage in front of Apartment”
Clean apartment with basic kitchen and TV.
noise from the opposite construction storage during the night. the telekom building and construction storage are blocking the golf course view.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2014
5,3
Sue od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
It's alright”
It's alright. Bed is comfortable and the place is quiet
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Christoph od Austrija
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Green and quiet”
Nice living room, green and quiet surrounding, big balcony
Nice and newly furbished apartment in a green and quiet surrounding facing the golf course. Next door to "Old Smokehouse", Big and nice living room and kitchen (fridge, microwave. water cooker), two bedrooms with attached baths. Big and nice balcony (only complaint was, that there was some noise during day time from a generator or air blower) and undercover carpark (included). We called 10 min. before our arrival and the very nice Chinese lady was already waiting for us and explaining everything to us - very uncomplicated and fast. Highly recommended if you have your own car.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Pooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Great stay. Very comfortable and clean ”
Very convenient apartment
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2014
8,3
Odlično
Pei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Good location”
Nice view of the resort
The location of the resort is good. Nearby the restaurant. Environment is good , the view is nice. The resort is clean. All the facilities are good to use except the heater, not hot. The water is cold. The weather in Cameron highlands is cold must attached a good quality heater in bathroom. The room are comfortable. I will recommend to my friends.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Kris od Singapur
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
fun, exciting and pleasant”
the large and spacious rooms, well furnished and convenient as there are parking lots
my stay at the patrick's apartment @ Iris House Resort was very pleasant and fun. My family enjoyed the large and clean rooms and it was well furnished. There are also ample parking lots for me to park my car
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
8,7
Odlično
Jun od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Spacious rooms and great place for relaxation.”
Spacious, clean, relaxing
Relaxing place to stay in Cameron Highland, with huge space and clean room. However, please note that it is a privately owned apartment and you need to call owner before going. Nevertheless, there is great hot shower. Can get a little cold at night though and blanket ain't thick enough.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013
5,3
cheong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Quit relaxs stay at this apartment ”
Astro Chanel , fridge, microwave
Ok la...quiet enviroment apartment...with golf course surrounding...nice golf course view....
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
6,0
Hassan od Maldivi
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Location and rooms are good, but was not clean”
Apartment size and location
Bed covers and comforter were dusty and sneezing when enter into rooms. May be haven't clean for sometime.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
kenny od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
worth”
room size and clean
Worth and value for money. Clean and nice owner. Well environment but dont jave room seevices. Suitable for family stay or group of friends.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
3,7
Michael od Kanada
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
A place to sleep, nothing more”
Clean, I suppose
Be aware, Iris House Resort has no amenities, restaurants etc. and does not hold the keys to the apartment - you need to call Mr Patrick when you arrive and you probably will not be expecting that before you get there! The apartment is clean but basic and we felt smelt a bit musty. No internet, basic TV channels. The 2 bedrooms are basic as is the kitchen - we had to ask for towels. The walls are thin and there were children playing until after 1am. The smokehouse next door serves nice dinners and breakfast, if a little expensive, so you are not necessarily stuck for eating. The apartment is about 5-10 mins drive from the 2 towns.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hui od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Very clean and nice apartment.”
the hotel location very good.
We are enjoy the stay in this apartment, very quite place and convenient.take advantage of the hotel's recreational facilities, including garden, golf course (within 3 km). Patrick's Apartment @ Iris House Resort is the perfect choice for \our stay in Cameron Highlands. The apartment makes us comfort and convenient.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013
6,3
Dobro
Wooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Great cozy place to stay”
Basic facilities provided
Overall, it is a pleasant stay with great weather. Nice scenery and easy access to this place.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2013
6,7
Dobro
Eng od Malezija
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Clean and spacious”
Clean
Clean and good hotel. It locate beside Smokehouse cameron with Golf course view which is between Tanah rata and brinchang town. Parking space is available. Suitable for traveler with own transport only. There is only one cons is the water heater is not hot enough which is a big problem if the weather is too cold.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2013
6,3
Dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice apartment but lack of customer service”
Clean and neat.
A good place to stay with families. Away from noise. Cool and fresh air.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Liew od Malezija
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice apartment located in less busy area”
Great place to relax
This apartment is the best I ever stayed, easy access to Tanah Rata(3KM) and Brinchang(2KM) by car, moreover is situated in front golf course and good place to have a brisk walk around. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013
6,0
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Great Family outing”
spacious and confortable
We had a great stay in Iris Resort and will come back for sure. This place is very spacious to occupy big family with kids and it would be useful for them to provide bath towel as well on top of other amenities next time.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great Location and obliging extra service”
Clean and easy access to al;l locations of attraction
We love the cleanness and friendly service provided by the caretaker, particularly Miss Yap who went out of her way to lend us an electric stove, which is not included in the apartment. T Q Miss Yap.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013