Rezerviraj sada: Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1221 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1
/
10
91% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1221)Booking.com recenzije (411)
7,1
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1221 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti7,5
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,5
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac7,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1221)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 842 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
alvi od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Solo putnik
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Service as bad as usual”
Good location for diving .been here so many times and the service has never been improved .room service timing is not confirm.so better keep some bread in your room . Rarely pick up the phone for receiption .whatever you requested for the room always disappointed me even if the hotel made the promised.the reason for why I stayed there as that was the only better hotel in paya but now we have another hotel choice
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
Dear Alvi, Thank you for writing. We are taken aback by the above feedback as no complains nor dissatisfaction was reported by you during your 3nights stay. You even had a discussion with our Manager on your coming group reservations with specific room numbers requested. Hence, it is contradicting & disconcerting to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Cheers Jacie
Odgovoreno 21 kolovoza 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,8
Dobro
Rahul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good Place to stay with lot of food options”
This place is located right at the beach with great view and lot of restaurants around it. This makes it very convenient.. Although the beach is rocky, its clean and good place to snorkelling or take boat for any adventure sports. Regarding hotel, its average with nice cottages which need upgrade though.. Reception was not that friendly or helpful which is an area to improve. But other than that it was very good.. Nice food restaurant at the beach with pool, board games and music... Good fun.. overall good package as descent price..
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
Thank you Rahul for taking time to feedback. :)
Odgovoreno 20 kolovoza 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Datin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
a good place for vacations”
a nice quite place that you can be with nature.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Dear Datin, Thank you for your comment and rating :) Regards Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 15 kolovoza 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,4
Odlično
liew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good location ”
Many food stall nearby the resort, 5 minutes short walk to beach
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
Thank you Liew for your rating :)
Odgovoreno 14 kolovoza 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
4,4
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Provide broom, mop, detergent to clean the room. Towel very smelly change to quality and new towel”
Need new look, building looks old, tired, untidy. Room need to be more clean, provide broom, detergent, mop so that guest can help to clean our self. Muslim need to pray but floor not clean. Prayer mat need to purchase new one. TOWEL especially very old and smelly. Need to replace new quality towel. Due to cheap towel quality had caused smelly especially once being used after shower.. too bad...... Buffet no quality food, same type of fruits, not really good taste and fresh Fried rice also very dull, cordial too pale and no taste Need to have new look, new friendly management and energetic Toasted Oven need to improve, staff need to educate to ensure toast is well operated Provide more healthy food for the toast area and also the main dishes
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2018
3,2
WAI od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Receptionist attitude need improvement, Staff will ignore your request”
We requested for late check up because our dive boat will come back late, receptionist mentioned to us that we can't late check up because the guest will be checking in. This appears to be contradict because when we check in, we request for early check in and the staff rejected us. So now they letting another group of guest coming in early yet we can't? Secondly, during our dining time and we request for fork and chili padi from the staff. I saw there are only few tables with guest and the crowd isn't many. The staff took 15 mins to deliver my fork and forget my chili padi. I requested with another staff for chili padi, then they only pass to me where it's located the bar behind our table. Please judge yourself. Thirdly, we requested for extra towel because we went for pool and diving. Please do not expect they will deliver extra towel to you despite they charging you such high price per night. They say only 2 towel per room is allow, regardless of any reason.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2018
Dear Wai, Thank you for taking time to review our property. All feedbacks from our guest is vitally important to us and we would want our guest's request to be met as much as possible. To begin with, I would like to share with you that our Front Office team will do their best to accommodate guest's request. On days where occupancies are high, the housekeeping teams need more time to turnover rooms. The same goes for request on late check-out, the rooms need to be ready for the next guest. We will be pleased to offer you your requests should it has been possible and we apologise for that. Secondly, with regards to service at the F&B, the department head is looking into this. Thirdly, all guests have cleaned towels provided in their rooms. If you like to request for new ones, you can leave the old ones in the bathroom and the housekeeping team will replace fresh ones. This SOP is to ensure we remain environmentally friendly. Nonetheless, we are sorry for not meeting your expectation.
Show more
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Grace od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
It was just okay.”
Really enjoyed our room (standard chalet) although at night there were lots of mosquitoes. Some staff (especially housekeeping and activity center) were very helpful. Some we're not. Breakfast was very basic although the dinner at night was much better. On the whole we had an ok time here.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2018
Thank you very much Grace, for your comments and rating. Fogging is done weekly but I will forward this to the respective team to see what they can do to improve further. Looking forward to having you at our resort again :) Cheers Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 13 srpnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,0
alawi od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Don’t believe what you see in the pictures !!!”
Bedroom and bathroom were very dirty and got some mosquitoes also lizard as well... Overall not value for money..
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2018
Dear Mr Alawi, Thank you for writing. It is regretful that we did not meet your expectation. In order for us to investigate on your feedback, we need more information for further investigation like, was housekeeping informed of your feedbacks, when and what was done after ? Just for your infomation, Fogging is done weekly and housekeeping is done daily too. :)
Odgovoreno 13 srpnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
5,2
Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Slightly disappointed with Paya Beach”
Having been to Paya beach many times over the last 10years i now find the the environment is a little bit tired and needs updating........Also lots litter especially on the beach
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2018
Hi Robert, On behalf of Paya Beach Resort, I would like to thank you for your continued support these past years. Our resort is currently in the midst of upgrading the common areas and introducing new room categories. As such some construction materials are around the new beach huts area. As for the litter on the beach, clearing of litter and debris along the shore is done every morning. Nevertheless, we will look into scheduling additional cleaning when necessary. I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay this time round. Pease be assured that we do try hard to make our guests feel comfortable, and well taken care of and hope that you will not be deterred in visiting Paya Beach Resort again. Best regards Jacie Customer service
Show more
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,4
Odlično
engel od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Value for money ”
Everything were good, except a lot of mosquitoes in room ever after spraying mosquito repellent
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
Dear Engel, Thank you for taking time to write. The resort has weekly fogging every Thursday and we will continue to monitor the situation on your concern. :) Regards Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 20 lipnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
4,0
Kee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Reception attitude problem & poor service no manners.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
Dar Kee Thank you Kee for writing. The management take guest's feedback seriously and it is disconcerting to hear of your bad experience at our front desk office. We will be sure that all staff take note of this feedback and do not let this happen again. Best regards Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 17 lipnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
2,4
winnie od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
No breakfast even the there are stated breakfast included !!!!!! ”
Please cancel your “breakfast included if u dont provide breakfast !!!!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2018
Dear Winnie Resort provide breakfast daily. Your reservation included as well. Your stay at the resort was on 20 June 2017 but we receive the review only now and is not possible to check what had happened. Regards Jacie
Odgovoreno 13 lipnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,4
Odlično
Lie od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior soba s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Hotel room should add more facilities.”
Just a gentle remind for the next coming guests , you need to bought you own hygiene items such as toothbrush and toothpaste. I highly recommend that the resort should provide hairdryer because all the activities mostly involve with water, so it is very inconvenient for those long-haired ladies. Last but not least, I very enjoy my family trip at here especially the outdoor restaurant, all the food are very nice! Will coming again!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
Dear Lie, Thank you for taking time to review and feedback. The resort has made arrangements for bathroom accessories to be placed in the rooms soon. Meanwhile, guests can request for them at the reception if needed. Hairdryer is also available at reception upon request. Hope we will be able to welcome you back very soon. :)
Odgovoreno 05 lipnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
3,6
Phui od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe hot. apartman s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Not Recommend ”
The Deluxe Suite Sea View I've booked was suppose for four person, the description written there's one king size bed and one queen size bed. The queen size bed was actually the sofa in the living room. The private Jacuzzi in the room was not good, it's very dirty and not functioning properly. The paya beach is not bad, there's many chinese food stall surrounding.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
Dear Phui Thank you for writing. Our website shows the Deluxe Suite Beach Front as having one king size bed and and another queen size sofa bed. Agoda website also shows one double bed and one sofa bed.
Odgovoreno 02 lipnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,4
Dobro
Eva od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
cleanliness ”
The bathroom was smelly. other than all good
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
Noted on your feedback Eva. Thank you :)
Odgovoreno 31 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,0
Shovan od Malezija
Grupa
Standard uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
So So”
This is just a pleasant stay. Given the location, this could have been one world class stay. but its not that good at all.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
Thank you Shovan for your ratings :)
Odgovoreno 30 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,4
Dobro
Yew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Hot shower, nice stay but weak signal for 3G/4G(only available on lobby)”
We had given 1 room card only for 4 person room. Normally should give your guest 2 room card per room for the convenience in and out. Have to paid RM20 for extra room card eventually. Nice view, nice food by the way.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2018
Dear Yew, Thank you for your reviews and comments. :)
Odgovoreno 23 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,8
Dobro
Poh od Malezija
Par
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Relax place for escape”
This hotel is located at Paya, there is only two resorts on the Island. The facilities are good and complete but the swimming pool is a little bit small to cater in peak season. The room is comfy. There is nothing much can do at the paya, just relax in the hotel
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
Thank you Poh for your comments and ratings :)
Odgovoreno 14 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Emily od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Nice and clean. But disappointed with the food. No choices for breakfast and food at the restaurant expensive but taste so so only.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
Dear Emily, Your feedback on the food and breakfast menu will be given to the department concern to look into improving further. Thank you for taking time to write. :)
Odgovoreno 14 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Nalina od Malezija
Par
Deluxe hot. apartman s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Super ”
Very good
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
Thank you Nalina for your ratings :)
Odgovoreno 14 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,0
Odlično
HYUN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Most of all the sea food was really great. Fresh for a moderate price. Their snorkeling program is not too bad, but not too great. Worth a try but not twice.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
Dear Hyun, Thank you for your comments and ratings. Appreciate :)
Odgovoreno 07 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,8
Dobro
SIANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Satisfied for overall ”
Overall satisfied just the facility like swimming pool not operate as the operation time.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
Dear Siang, Thank you for writing. Kindly let us know your check-in date and name booked just so we can investigate and reply. Cheers Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 07 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
5,2
Yanglih od Malezija
Grupa
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Old facilities poor maintenance”
Room wer
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
Hi Yanglih, Thank you for your feedback. We are always ready to improve but we need more information on your feedbacks for investigation so we can response to you again.:) Cheers Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 07 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,0
Odlično
Harmilee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Pleasant stay”
Paya Beach Resort was nice. It is only worth your money if you get the beach front rooms so make sure you get those. Of course, it will be sandy but it's worth the view. When it is low tide, the beach is very very rocky so that is the only minus point but otherwise the beach is nice. The food is affordable and there are plenty of options all within walking distance. The hotel is also next to the jetty so that is another plus point. Duty-free alcohol is available at the duty-free shops. You can also rent your snorkeling gears, underwater cameras, flippers at an affordable rate at the shops. Beds and pillows are so comfortable with excellent blackout curtains. The minus points will be there is no fridge. You need to rent a fridge daily if there is any available and the water can be a bit sandy from the tap. The staffs are really friendly. Go with a laid back open mind and your trip will be an enjoyable one!
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
2,8
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Rooms were in bad shape and dirty the washroom shower and commode were broken.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
Dear Mr Muhammad, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay. We value your feedback and would appreciate if you could provide more details on your date of check-in and name booked for further investigation. Thank you. Cheers Jacie Customer service
Odgovoreno 07 svibnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohaimin od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Memorable staying”
Superb!!!
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
Thank you Mohaimin for your comment and ratings. :)
Odgovoreno 27 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,0
Heng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Value for money but poor in cleanliness”
Dirty and sandy floor in room, air conditioner filter was not clean for months (accumulated with thick layer of dust. Breakfast was ok and staffs were helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Wen od Singapur
Par
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
The resort and their seafood restaurant were great but the breakfast's variety was quite limited. Overall, everything was good!
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
Dear Wen, Thank you for your kind ratings and comments. :)
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Seow od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Very good location”
Overall the resort is satisfactory though the room may need some maintenance on the flooring and shower head. After all it has the best location at Kampung Paya!
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
Dear Seow, Thank you for taking time to write. Your feedbacks are important for us. We will look into this and make sure all our guests have a comfortable stay. :)
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Panisilvam od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Bed - was Average considering the price of the room. Board - breakfast choice very basic and limited. No Nasi Lemak, Roti Chanai - your basic Malaysian fare. Fried rice was chewy and "biasa" on both days. Ditto, the fried noodle. Fruit was ample, thanks. What about cereals for your western guests? Fried rice, noodles, porridge, cheap sausage everyday? Quite unimaginative.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear Panisilvam, Thank you for your ratings. :)
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,4
Odlično
hermann od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2018
great Location, nice beach, shade underneath trees. You can snorkel directly from the beach”
Very good for relaxing holidays. Great for snorkeling. Food not great, but there are few cheap and quite good restaurants close by( basic though). Breakfast could be improved, but it is okay if one doesn’t need more than toast with jam and eggs (whatever style). Rooms are clean, bathroom okay. If one asks they clean the room daily and also provide you with new towels. Friendly staff who picks up and brings the luggage to the ferry so you don’t need to carry (you might need to ask though). We will definitely come back. Kids loved it very much!
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Thank you hermann for your compliments and ratings. Paya Beach resort welcomes you in the near future. :)
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,8
Odlično
Arniza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior soba s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice place for family with small kids”
Please provide porter to send our luggages to the jetty. Provide more variety of food.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
6,0
Sim od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe hot. apartman s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Too many cats in that area ”
Breakfast must be improve. Too many cats
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
5,6
Grace od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Average”
Everything ok except the water was smelly on the first day we arrived. We were told filter spoilt n fixed the next day but we still kept smelling the rotten smell in the toiler until the day we depart Other than that, overall experience acceptable
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Rezwan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe hot. apartman s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Can see villagers teenagers relaxing at the gazebo area mostly everyday. Resorts kinda old too. Breakfast should include cereals. Towels should include 4 since room can accomodate 4 pax.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Dear Rezwan, Thank you for your ratings and feedback. :)
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nazira od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Location is good. Just walking distance from the jetty. It would be great if they would have put a mini fridge. The staff is good and helpful when we called up to change the kettle coz we saw dead lizard stuck in there! Other than that, the stay was awesome. We would definitely go back there.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
Dear Nazira, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Paya Bech resort. Your comments and feedbacks are important for us to keep improving. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future. Cheers Jase Customer service
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,8
Odlično
Hequan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
value for money and many eateries nearby”
many choices for food nearby. room was adequately equipped. there were some mosquitoes though.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Dear Hequan, Thank you for your feedback. Mosquito fogging is done every week. Your feedback will definitely be forwarded to department concern. Best regards Jase Customer service
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,4
Odlično
stephanie od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior soba s pogledom na bazen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
Small stop, just a view shops, several diving centers and the Ressort. Still many activities possible
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Dear Stephanie , Thank you for your ratings on Paya Beach Resort. We look forward to having you again. Regards Jase Customer service
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
4,8
NurKhairiyah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Need upgrade the food and facilities”
Poor quality of food. The toilet flush cannot use, after my husband repair then it works. Even the room service is everyday, but the toilet is not total clean it.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
NOOR od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
happy to be there”
value of money
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
Thank you Noor for your rating. :)
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
9,2
Izvanredno
Ezra od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe hot. apartman s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
I love Paya Spa Beach and it has a few few duty free shops in the resort and outside the resort”
The beach was clean, the beach view was great, the staffs were friendly, the price affordable, over-all it was a relaxing place...
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Thank you for your valuable feedback. See you again next time. :)
Odgovoreno 22 veljače 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
8,0
Odlično
Michael od Malezija
Par
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Relaxing island”
Just a short walk from the jetty. The resort has a restaurant, duty free shop and activity counter to book activities such as snorkeling and jungle tracking. The rooms are cosy and clean but lack things like hair dryer and toiletries. Paya beach itself is not as busy as Salang and the only entertainment at night is in the resort itself.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for your ratings. :)
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
6,8
Dobro
Kuppusamy od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Enjoyable vacation with affordable price”
The location is nice and staffs were very helpful. Our ferry reached around 11 AM and the staff got us the room though the check-in time is 3 PM. We requested for vegetarian for complementary breakfast but was not arranged. Every day we have to look for the manager and order specifically. The breakfast prepared was also in hurry with not much taste. The guests are not treated with care when special requests are made. As we already requested for vegetarian breakfast, that should have been catered for and an attendant should be serving once the breakfast tokens are handed instead we have to look for them. This resort has nice packages for sight seeing which one can start to plan and book.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Muaz od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Odlično”
Our stay here was very satisfactory. There are a lot of activities that you can book with the resort at an affordable price. Bonded with some of the staffs there. Will definitely come again.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
Dear Muaz, Thank you for your ratings and compliments. Paya Beach resort looks forward to having you and your companions in the near future. :) Cheers Jasie Customer service
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Paya Beach Spa & Dive Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
EFFY od Malezija
Par
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
OK”
Room was ok, but a bit sandy - was not cleaned properly. Swimming pool water not very clean and clear. Too much chlorine, feels itchy. No internet connection in the room, only at the common area. Phone reception was also bad - no line in the room.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Michelle od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Satisfy with some complain”
The room they are giving is different with what I am booked and looked in agoda website, had little disappointed. The cleanliness was satisfactory, but when I'm come back from there all my body is sensitive and itchiness. I would like to suggest that the resort can prepare hair dryer. Anyway, the beach was very nice and clean.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Sathis od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Good place and nice friendly staff”
Good food and nice place to relax with family and friends
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Ryan od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Great getaway in tioman”
The resort is located right beside the beach & sea. Candlelight beach dinner was a unique experience as well! Overall, would recommend this resort if you are visiting tioman island
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Shu od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
So far so good”
It's not that kind of luxury new room, more like a chalet style that faces the sea. Can't expect much from this island so it's pretty decent. Quite okay for a group of 4.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Michael od Malezija
Par
Standard Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Friendly Staffs”
Friendly Staffs
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2017