Rezerviraj sada: Perhentian Island Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 844 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (844)Booking.com recenzije (638)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 844 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,7
Objekti6,8
Lokacija9,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac6,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Français
Italiano
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Soba Classic
Deluxe
Premier Vrt
Premier uz plažu
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 763 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Natacha od Francuska
Par
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
wonderful ”
Paradise just outside comfy and cosy bungalows !
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
OTHMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Great Getaway”
It is unbelievably beautiful. The staff was nice, polite and helpfull. The downside is just the coffee which is not up to par. Breakfast is ok, but should add more protein based product
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
NARIMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
SUPERB VIEW”
Pros - view was superb, can even count the stars while laying down inside the bed-nest in front of the restaurant by the beach. Can even snorkel by the beach in front of the resort. My baby of two years ENJOYED snorkel by the beach and playing with the fishes just in front of the resort. White sandy beach, crystal clear water, and the fishes swimming with us. Heaven. Cons - food at resort's restaurant a little bit expensive, not much choices and not that good. Breakfast was so - so. Tips for food - go to a nearby resort/restaurant within a walking distance. Better choices and cheaper.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Vasigaran od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
NICE HOTEL WITH SIMPLE BREAKFAST”
Recommended for guest who want clean nice room feel hotel rather than staying in dark and poor room condition hotels. Good hotel for fussy holiday goers. Beakfast simple and nice. Dinner pls walk 20 mins to enjoy nice Thai or Chinese or nice BBQ fresh fish/chicken at Bharat Hotel. Take room and breakfast only at this hotel. Bring a torch light for night walk to restaurant. Cheap and a can of beer RM10. Nice sticky rice etc.Such a big hotel but still having ancient Wifi facilities. Only at Reception.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Vasigaran od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Great Holiday for Hotel type room”
Recommended for guest who want clean nice room feel hotel rather than staying in dark and poor room condition hotels. Good hotel for fussy holiday goers. Beakfast simple and nice. Dinner pls walk 20 mins to enjoy nice Thai or Chinese or nice BBQ fresh fish/chicken at Bharat Hotel. Take room and breakfast only at this hotel. Bring a torch light for night walk to restaurant. Cheap and a can of beer RM10. Nice sticky rice etc.Such a big hotel but still having ancient Wifi facilities. Only at Reception.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Shirrene od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Everything good except the food! ”
PIR does indeed have the best beach and its rooms are nice, clean and comfy as compared to many other resorts. It was not our first stay here and while we appreciate the efforts to maintain and refurbish this beautiful large resort, the one key thing to improve on is the food - this one thing which we feel can take the resort from good to great! Seriously, fire the chef or hire a better one. Just read the reviews and you'll find the same comment on food popping up. We noticed many people swarming over to the resorts nearby to eat especially The Barat (yes, their BBQ seafood is really amazing!). The next thing PIR can improve on is the safety on snorkelling trips. Though the rates are a little cheaper than some, it is not safe taking guests on a snorkelling trip with just a boat man and no lifeguard. Our boat had 7 guests and since one of the ladies needed assistance, the boatman took her out and actually left the boat unattended! This is strictly against regulations for any dive resort. To top that off, the boatman needed to refuel his boat at a distance and he left 3 snorkellers (including my husband) out in the open sea at Sea Bell while there were strong currents! My hubby and I ended up with a couple of scratches and wounds after the trip. Nevertheless, the corals and fishes were so beautiful we couldn't resist booking another snorkelling trip with Bubbles Dive Resort. This time, it was so much more pleasant with a boatman and a lifeguard on board. They knew exactly where to go, where not to, what to avoid (like the territorial Titan Trigger fish!) and were very aware of spots with strong currents. The guard was also very informative on the corals and fish species. We were also in time to watch some hatchings of baby turtles and them being released at Bubbles. Comparitively, PIR has better rooms, wifi and line so that was why we chose to stay at PIR in the first place. We will definitely come back here again. Hopefully, the food would have improved by
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Vivian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Great location, refurbished rooms very comfy”
Like the refurbished beach front chalet, beach is so pristine, food has room for improvement
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ingo od Njemačka
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
The best beach on the island. Bungalows are very nice but the breakfast was not so good. ”
Breakfast, if you came at 0900 am, the buffet was empty and no new food was served.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2017
6,0
Phung od Vijetnam
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Great location but poor maintenance ”
Staying here you will have the best beach of the island, sknorle in front of the place, there are many turtles. But all the facilities here are in bad maintenance. The toilet has the smell that I couldnt bear of. They didnt change my bed sheet, the patio was full of dust. Food in the restaurant is bad and over price compare with the others around. The staff are very helpful and friendly though. They helped to arrange the boat and bring luggages straight to the boat for you ( or the other way when you check in).
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Yeong od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
great”
great
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2017
3,6
Mohammed od Saudijska Arabija
Par
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Resort review”
Beach cool + white sand + crystal water + gift shop + 3 meal open buffet - bug bed - smelly room - dirty cleaning - bad sport center (occupied by groups activity) - over crowded resort - terrible check in u will see guests on floor sleep i was shocked - bad chef no taste of food = average
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
SEULKI od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Premium Beach view was nice”
I stayed for 3 nights at room #118. It was same room which I saw the photos from agoda. The room is located in front of beach, restaurant and spa shop. In the room with complimentaries, Safety box Big closet A stand A charger stand near bed Twin bed Fan in the top with airconditioner A refrigerater Clean and big shower room Two bottles of water Everyday clean towers A electronic water pot and tea sets It was nice choice. I saw many turtles in front of the sea by snokling.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Waleed od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Fabulous location but the facilities and maintenance poor”
Outstanding location and healthy mix of europeans and asian tourists. Friendly and polite staff. All good apart from the challet. Which to be honest we just slept and washed in. Highly recommend it but do not expect luxury.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2017
6,0
Narciso od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Basically a monopoly: location excellent so they don't care much about the full customer experience”
Location excellent. On my opinion the best in the island. The private beach is fantastic. Rooms are decent but overall the place is not properly maintained, facilities disappointing. Food awful, you can really tell it wasn't properly stored. I would choose another place for my next trip, and then drop by to that beach as a visitor. Price is not really worth it.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2017
5,6
alicia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Would of been good if they cleaned your room properly everyday not just changed the towels. Maybe you should warn clients coming from the west that the hotel has a non alcohol policy
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Roope od Finska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Great, very friendly and helpful staff”
Great location. Best staff i have ever met in my life. They will do everything for you. Good rooms, after all you go there for the beach and sun.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
8,4
Odlično
NARIMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
AMAZING VIEW; EXCELLENT STAY”
Never regret my stay here. The sand was soft and white. The beach was pristine with crystal clear water. We can even snorkel in front of the resort. There were fishes, and corals. However the corals weren't so beautiful. Unfortunately we weren't able to see even a glimpse of a turtle in front of the resort even though everybody says that the turtle point was in front of the resort. The beach were private, so it was not crowded. My little toddler of 28 months enjoyed the beach very much and he could even feed the fish. And he even snorkelled. The only negative side was the food, I would say, it is overpriced. On the 2nd nite of stay, we went to nearby resort's restaurant (within 5 - 10 minutes walking distance) which offers much more varieties of seafood; cooked in Thai style. Overall, my family & I enjoyed the stay. had the food was good and not overpriced I would have given 5 stars.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Caroline od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Location was excellent - there's a coral reef, good snorkeling and turtles in the bay by the resort. The restaurant was not great (bad service, poor quality food and expensive) but I think that's true of most resorts and there are other options within easy walking distance. The rooms themselves looked a bit tired and are pretty basic so we felt it was expensive for what we got and looked worse than beach huts at other resorts, but then we also hardly spent any time in the room. Also worth noting that many resorts don't serve alcohol. There seem to be many more resorts available than are listed on TripAdvisor. The islands themselves are stunning, I would highly recommend a visit there.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Thandayuthapani od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Very Good”
Very Good
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
YINGJIE od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
bad”
room~very bad.not TV and too many ants. too expensive~I never want to live again.the end
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Great Stay!”
A great experience with unforgettable moments. The view is amazing and it comes with a best ever beach that you can spend all day to chill and relax. Their service is great and the worker is very friendly and helpful. Overall, the food is fine. This resort is recommended and I will definitely repeat and come back again for my next trip.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2016
6,8
Dobro
Wei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Test”
Est
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Kate od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Fab stay!”
Lovely resort - the rooms ar great and spacious with everything you need. Clean and comfortable. Our bathroom really smelt because of the drains - bit dodgy but we kept the door shut so it didn't enter the room. Lovely place to walk around, great jungle trek and lots of facilities. Pool lovely and the beach is to die for. Stunning and clean and white sands and the sea is beautiful. So peaceful and perfect for snorkelling. We swam with loads of fish and giant turtles - magical! And all on the hotel beach we couldn't believe it! We are breakfast and had the dinner etc at times and food was all fine, nothing out of this world but nice and alright prices.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Anna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Perfect beach location but a short walk away from other restaurants and bars.”
The only thing that would make this hotel better value for money is if it they had WIFI and a TV in the bedrooms. The WIFI in the lobby doesn't work either. Restaurant is good and the location of the beach is perfect.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Frances od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Turtles galore!”
Staff very kind and helpful. Good reasonably priced and tasty. Snorkelling we saw 8 turtles in one swim across the bay. We also went on the organised trip where our guide was excellent.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Noorfaizal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Private beautiful beach!”
This hotel is located on a beautiful private beach. The beach is actually one of the most beautiful beach in Pulau Perhentian. The white sandy beach in the small gulf is just perfect. The view from the beach front chalet is simply amazing! Visited couple of other hotels nearby, and the beach is terrible, a bit muddy and lots of rocks. If you want to see the turtles, "Turtle Point" is exactly in front of this hotel. In fact, people from other hotels come to this area to snorkel and see the turtles. There are few nice snorkeling point in front of this hotel as well. So you can skip the boat trip to snorkel especially if you are travelling with small kids/baby. Just dont forget to bring some breads/fish food along because feeding thousands of fishes is really fun!!! Couple of points need to improve by the hotel management: (1) Food quality is SO BAD!!! Totally agree with other reviewers, feels like eating in a budget restaurant. I'm so glad that i paid only for the breakfast buffet. For lunch/dinner i went to the nearby restaurants, Sri Tanjung or Mama's Cafe. I also took a boat taxi from Coral View Hotel to Fishing Village to eat cheap & tasty Nasi Campur. (2) Housekeeping needs to improve. They did a bad job cleaning my room when i was away. (3) Put more shower spots near the beach. The current shower spots are limited, the water pressure is low and sometime need to queue. (4) Free Wifi is super slow. Maxis 3G/4G is also super slow. The management need to alert Maxis about this problem. (5) Why no TV??? I've been to many hotels including the cheap 1-star hotel and this is the first time i stayed in a hotel without a TV!!! At night when lying on the bed feels really boring without the TV especially when the Internet is super slow.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
SASCHA od Njemačka
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
good”
very good location if you are travelling with children
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
6,8
Dobro
Julie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Beautiful View”
Rather over priced for what it was
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
8,8
Odlično
Franck od Francuska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great beach, poor food”
The beach is incredible and is the best part of the hotel. However, the food was a big dissapointment and spoiled my holiday.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
5,6
Pierre od Francuska
Par
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice beach. To expensive, no service”
Nice place, next to the best beach. But bad service for us (stay 2 nights). To expensive
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Borthwick od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Gelly2016”
Loved it
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
5,2
john od Australija
Par
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Ok, but ...”
Tries to imitate large quality resorts, doesn't make it, more like a cabin grounds. Internet so slow it's non-existant, asked to borrow a adapter, no don't have, can buy one from their store. (stayed at D2 before this & lent one to use in the lounge even after I checked out & waited for my flight. Cabins are just that, basic ( good air con ) door hits against WC on opening, 4 cabins in a conjoined group, basic workmanship in finishes. Some good friendly staff, they may need more training.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016
8,0
Odlično
Zuri od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great location”
It's the only hotel on the island where the own a large chunk of land. So the beach is very private and clean. Great place to see turtles because they come to that beach to eat (see grass). Just need swim and snorkel and the turtles are there! The management is not very good. Abit disorganised and staff lack training abit. Also the food (mainly the breakfast and evening buffet) is not nice....
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mafalda od Portugal
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great location ”
The location is great, in front of an amazing beach, the staff friendly but the food is horrible (awful breakfast!)
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Poh od Malezija
Grupa
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice environment”
friendly staffs but their service is slow. the food provided at perhentian island resort not satisfactory but overall is not bad.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
5,6
Mathieu od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
almost good”
rooms lack basic furniture to hang towels ( wall hangers/ hooks ). only one pillow per bed; many bytes from unknown source: room, beach or sea?? hope no bugs in the room like bed bugs, but cannot be sure. and the worse is the food in general and the breakfast.... not a nice experience to eat there. the good point though is the newly refurbished rooms, excellent beach, nice staff, decent cleaning though we found left overs in bed side table drawer from previous guests. Given the relatively high price, it can't get more than 6,5-7 as a mark. however, it was still a pleasant experience ( as we had food elsewhere and much cheaper )
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Meng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Relaxing and great experience”
Its a very enjoying experience. Worth the price.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premier Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Awesome location”
Amazing beach with OK accommodation for the money. Lacks design and appreciation of the surroundings. Too much hard standing and not enough nature around the rooms. Food OK but overcooked and not fresh. Facilities are excellent. Staff friendly. They gave me the wrong room with no alternative.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Choo od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent location”
PIR has a beautiful beach with friendly staff. We enjoyed our 3D2N stay and even manage to see turtles. However, food needs improvement.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
BOON od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Family Trip”
The room was spacious and location was excellent.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
BOON od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Family Trip”
The room was spacious and location was excellent.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Andreas od Njemačka
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great beach and good hotel”
The beach was great but very crowded, esecially between 10 and 12 am, when many boats for snorkeling arrived. The hotel was quite good.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016
6,0
Luke od Australija
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Location..”
The Perhention Island Resort is located in a beautiful location, it has perfect blue waters and merina life for snorkelling and driving. It's also great for just sunbaking on the beach. The resort itself on the other hand does not have much to offer, renovations have started and leftover toilets and bathtubs are just laying around the resort. The food is awful it's all mostly traditional Malaysian food and the buffet food was always cold lukewarm at the best (don't eat the buffet you will get sick). There are no activities other than snorkelling, scuba diving and canoeing. Because the resort is Malay run they also offer no alcohol it is an alcohol free resort. The Spa is only for Females which was also inconvenient, men can only get a massage from some guy outside in the heat. So if you want a beautiful location with hardly anything to do (it's like a rehabilitation resort) then this is the place for you!!
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016
6,4
Dobro
Chuah od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Room dirty, facilities old ”
Foods n restaurant staff bad service
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Nadia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Perhentian Island Resort ”
The resort are not bad at all.. Love the sceneries & wonderful place
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Md. od Bangladeš
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good Location for snorkling”
The hotel location is very good for snorkeling. Hotel also operate few activities from their Sports Center. The hotel has a jungle tracking tour too. There are few good restaurants available on left side of the hotel (after crossing the bridge)
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Su od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Mr”
The food selection especially buffet is limited and quality disappointing. Air conditioning in the room is noisy and not cool. Bathroom facilities is very limited
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Dariusz od Poljska
Par
Superior Soba Classic
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Magda”
Perfect location, but rooms should be more tidy nad breakfast should be better.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Yeang od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Gorgeous beach”
PIR has arguably the prettiest beach and it is very private as well. The water is so clear that you can see fishes and corals from above the water.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016
8,4
Odlično
Daniel od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
beautiful beach ”
If you want to find peaceful place, go to this hotel. Good location and beautiful beach
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016