Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 114 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 114recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Karen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

dimitrios od Grčka
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tracey od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior soba s balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edward od Južna Afrika
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Heather od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior soba s balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Donna od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

keith od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

keith od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patrick od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel
View, staff
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: