Rezerviraj sada: Pink House

Dobro
Temeljeno na 32 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (32)Booking.com recenzije (85)
6,9
Dobro
Temeljeno na 32 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,3
Objekti5,8
Lokacija6,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,9
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Français
Nederlands
Dansk
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard
Deluxe
Super Deluxe
Superior Soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 30 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,7
Odlično
Nic od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Top Value”
View, Friendly, Comfortbale
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was pretty much spotless and the nicest I've had in a hotel in that price range in India. I had the cheapest sort of room but the view was still nice, just a bit off to the side. Balcony, sofa and size of the room all made it very pleasant and comfortable. Centrally located though the stairs are a pain to go up but not that big a deal if you are healthy, I wouldn't want to try to take luggage other than a backpack up or down. Food is tasty but nothing exceptional. Other than the stairs I can think of no negatives where as usually for this price there is something a bit off.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014
5,3
Claire od Australija
Solo putnik
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
A week in Daramsala”
The room was comfortable with good view. The staff and management were very friendly and helpful. There was hot water and the toilet facility was good.
It was ok. But long steep path to get up to the main road. Not good location if you have luggage to get in and out. The path shared by lots of guest houses was not maintained to make it safe and easy. There was a dispute over access to the path and a landowner had removed the top stairs so people had to take scramble over an alternative route to get up onto main road which was slippery and insecure particularly as it was very wet due to rain. This really detracted from choice of accommodation. The Pink House itself was comfortable, pleasant and reasonably priced.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Short but sweet stay”
The food and chef, room quality and service
I stayed here for a couple of days before doing a retreat I wanted to spend a bit more than my previous 500rupees a night for a treat, Pink House was a great choice. The room was wonderful, shower, lovely bed, tv, balcony. The staff were very helpful in every way even though I stayed only 2 days they looked after my luggage until after my retreat and offered help with taxis and anything else I needed. Its quite a few steps down from main road to the hotel but I liked this as it was quiet but close 5 mins to main town area and 10 mins walk from His Holiness's temple, great place and quality well worth price IMO and food was really good chef is top notch thanks guys :)
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Genevieve od Irska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Relaxing in McLeodganj”
Friendly helpful staff
We stayed at The Pink House for two nights and enjoyed our stay here. It was excellent value for the budget we were on and the deluxe room we stayed in was comfortable (clean sheets and towels), the shower was basic but had hot water. The view was amazing also from our room and the roof top where we dined. We only had one meal here during our stay which was delicious. The staff were really friendly and helpful even helping to carry our rucksacks down and back to our transport which was great as there are approx 140 steps down to the accomodation!! It was a great choice and would recc to people.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014
6,0
Jane od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
comfortable and fairly clean hotel ”
young and enthusiastic manager, great balcony views, good location (if you don't mind the steps!)
We stayed for one week. We didn't meet the owner, but his youngest brother (Mustafa)took care of all our needs and is a friendly and eager young guy. We stayed in the 'newer' green block and had a fairly comfortable room. It was decorated in quite garish colours and had dark brown furnishings. There was a large and comfy bed, clean linen (although the towels had seen better days), table with settee, and a flat screen TV. The bathroom was a little old fashioned but nonetheless functional with a hot shower. A couple of electric sockets looked a bit dodgy and were hanging off the wall (so we simply didn;t use them). We had a nice view from our balcony (we were on the second floor). We ate breakfast a few times at the hotel but weren't very impressed. Mustafa arranged for our onward travel to Manali and did us a great deal for the car hire and driver (who was excellent).
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
DIANE od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Bon séjour”
Accueil vue chambre propre
Très bien
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
5,3
marga od Nizozemska
Par
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Tegenvallend”
de prijs
Tegenvallend. De recenties waren enthousiast. Maar...we moesten vragen om handdoeken, wc papier, glazen, schone lakens en warm water. Wastafel hing half los. Manager regelde alles uiteindelijk maar er kwamen geen excuses. Na 1 nacht konden we naar een andere kamer verhuizen. Er werd niets ondernomen om het entree van het hotel iets op te knappen. Het was een grote modderzooi. We zaten in het tweede gebouw. Erg ongezellig. Maar het kwam niet meer goed tussen het hotel en ons.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015
5,0
HELLE od Danska
Grupa
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Ikke helt tilfreds”
Personalet var venlige og hjælpsomme
Hotellet levede ikke op til mine forventninger. Jeg bookede et super delux værelse for at være sikker på at få en god oplevelse. Værelset så fint ud, men der var helt vildt koldt, gulvet var isnende koldt, lagnet var beskidt, der var ingen dyne eller lagen til at tage over mig, kun et plys tæppe uden betræk. Der lå vand på gulvet i badeværelset - også inden jeg gik i bad. Der var kun vand den ene dag, den anden dag var der slet ikke vand. Min ven sagde at der ikke havde været vand og personalet trak bare på skulderne. Der er helt vildt lydt, så jeg vågnede når andre låste sig ind om natten eller gik rundt m.m Hvis jeg ikke havde betalt så meget for værelset, ville jeg måske have været mindre skuffet.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
5,2
SungSoo od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
wifi 가 전혀 안되요.”
wifi 가 연결되는데 인터넷에 연결이안되요 . 전혀 사용이 안되요.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LI od Tajvan
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
View很棒,員工很熱心”
地點不錯,很乾淨
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2017