Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Nolan od Filipini
Parovi
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Mutya od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Virginia od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015

Jennyfer od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

leni od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

Feram od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Maria od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

Daryl od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

MARIA od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

Simone od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: