Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1050 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1050recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Brilla od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015

Rosemarie od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

Sheena od Filipini
Parovi
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Gina od Australija
Parovi
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015

gilbert od Filipini
Parovi
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

Grant od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

Anton od Kanada
Grupe
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Cecile od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Howard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014

Steve od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: