Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

jung od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy
access to the pool
ok just worth the money.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Levi od Filipini
Parovi
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
PERFECT!
Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014

nancy od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay
despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

brian od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
the best in mactan-cebu
1. the best service from professional stafff. 2. recreational facilities, swimming pool & lagoon right next or in front of your room, 3. remote location with free shuttle to city center.
less food/restaurant option.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

Joey od Malezija
Solo putnici
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
World of our own
The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014

Cristine od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!
spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014

Nicolette od Filipini
Parovi
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Beautiful
Relaxing Environment, Excellent Service, Fun Activities
We had fun during our stay at Plantation Bay! They have beautiful pools and lagoons. And they also have a lot of activities for the guests! Their staff are very friendly and helpful!
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014

maria od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Hate to Leave
comfort, great staff, secure
We stayed Nov.2-4 with our kids aged 7, 4 and 2. None of us wanted to leave. The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious, we felt very safe even with our kids walking outside the room and the amenities were super fun. We wouldn't mind going back again and again and again.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Fernie od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Cool Lagoon
Lagoon, Room, Staff
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Michael od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
not good experience
Bad experiences: 1. I booked 2 rooms for my family 2 months ahead. The hotel gave us 2 room located in two different building, though the 2 rooms were booked together. Worse, when we asked to transfer 1 room for the 2nd night, they were charging us additional $50. In the first place, it was the hotel's short coming when they assigned 2 rooms in 2 different buildings for my family, they dont know how to coverup for their short comings. 2. While my 3 year old daugther was using the kids Kayak, she was stopped by the staff and saying it is prohibitted to use the kids Kayak without a paddle. So I requested for a paddle but the staff said all the paddles were deffective. So i said, i will just push my child's Kayak, but the staff said it is really prohibitted without a paddle. In the first place, it was the hotels shortcoming of not providing the paddle but they know how to coverup for this short comings. Another annoying thing is that the staff repeatedly asked for our room number, why? 3. My son left his ATM card in the room when we checked out, his name is well written in that ATM card. We were asked to identify what was left behind if it is really ours, why the need to asked if we were the one stayed in that room and the name of my son is already written on the card. 4. The lagoon is concrete painted with white paint, water is salted. Doesn't look good in actual compared to advertise pictures. Total experience not good, will not comeback here anymore.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: