Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1050 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1050recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Korina od Filipini
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014

Eva od Norveška
Solo putnik
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

Matthew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Bernardo od Filipini
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

haruna od Japan
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Mark od Australija
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

Raquel od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

Lucilyn od Filipini
Grupa
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014

Maria od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

mendel od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: