Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1050 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1050recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Conrado od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014

TAKAHIRO od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014

Jefferson od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014

August od Filipini
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Rechilda od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2014

Pak od Hong Kong
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Isobel od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014

Nick od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014

Michael od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: