Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Charlie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rodrigo od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Filipini
Solo putnici
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HIROYUKI od Japan
Grupe
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Darren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marielle od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ghidoni od Filipini
Parovi
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tuan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: