Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Peter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Megan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Singapur
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tarjei od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cameron od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MATTHEW od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EMMA od Filipini
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Josephine od Filipini
Grupa
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Glenn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Filipini
Grupa
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: