Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1050 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1050recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Jannet od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Charlie od Filipini
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016

Triscia od Filipini
Grupa
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

MOON od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Anthony od Filipini
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Anthony od Filipini
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

pedro od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Maribel od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Haydee od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

thaddeus od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: