Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Abegail od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
The best 5 star experience I ever had
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016

christine od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice Stay but not a big WOW
very polite & courteous staff, excellent food, nice ambiance
Stay at Plantation Bay for three days & stayed in a Suite. From our arrival at Mactan International Airport we were greeted by a very courteous staff named Andre & delighted to met him. The reception was no line & we were attended by a Chinese or a Japanese Front Desk officer who barely speak good english & very hard to understand what shey's saying. Anyway we are tired because of our delayed flight so we just said yes of whatever she's saying about the Resort so that we can rest in our Suite. Out Suite was big, nice furnitures, very clean & nice location because it is located just steps away from the Lagoon & the beach. It was noted in our reservation that it will be 3 adults in the room but the towels, beddings, cups are just good for two. Attention to details should be followed I should say considering that we are in yhe Premium Suite. Nice gestures for having a welcome basket of cookies & sweets in our Suite & the Hotel General Manager sent us a nice basket of Pastries which are all delecious - thank you so much. We have to call for extra towels & extra beddings in the evening! Breakfast was a little pricey but we cannot complain because they served excellent food & enjoyed it every day. The bread selection & food varieties differs on a daily basis. They had an excellent & courteous staff in Kilimanjaro Kafe & very attentive! We were just disappointed because the other lagoons are closed for two days during our stay. The only reason that we will definitely recommend and come back to Plantation Bay is the excellent staff especially Andre who happens to be the driver of the cart as well & even remembers our names - he is awesome! We want to recognize & appreciates their hard work but due to their very strict "No Tipping" policy we are not able to give them gratuity because they are not allowed to accept tips. Overall nice stay and hope they will improve their attention to details aspect especially to guests in Suites.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

Sarah od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
I wish we could've stayed longer
Accommodations. Resort & Spa. Fun stay.
What's not to like. We loved our stay here. It's like a little paradise in itself. You don't even have to leave. They have an awesome variety of restaurants, relaxations spas, man made/natural beach, and other activities. The room are spacious too!
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Jenepher od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Satisfied guest
My son enjoyed our whole stay in the resort. Restaurants are pricey but that's what you should expect from restos inside a resort.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Li od Filipini
Grupa
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Fantastic
Much needed vacation
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016

EDDIE od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
THUMBS UP !!
COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016

Beatriz od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Still my favorite resort
The rooms are clean, great staff, there's a lot of activities you can do in the resort and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from.
It was awesome
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2016

Evan od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Best resort
Lagoon, space, staff
Our 1 night stay wasnt enough. Love the ambience and the saltwater pools. Staff are all courteous except for the front desk lady who checked us in. Her manner of talking isnt nice, she sounded rude. The rest was perfect for us. Will come back next time and stay longer.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

cyril od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
relaxing atmosphere, worth the travel
location, ambiance and spacious
Friendly staff except for the 1 waitress,1 young chef, 1 russian looking front office staff in the check out desk and the Filipinos or staff practicing oxygen diving. When we had our buffet breakfast, the waitress hurriedly dished out our used plate without saying anything. However, when she dished out the used plate of the 2 foreigners on the table beside us, she asked permission from them 1st. I guess she presumed us Filipinos as a lesser status in the society. As for the young chinese looking chef, he looks at you like a sinister even if you look at him with a smile. As for the front office staff, she talks very fast and you feel like she wants you to get out immediately because she needs to cater to another client. Taking note that her accent is not that very clear to understand well. Lastly the most disgusting, a group of Filipino men were practicing oxygen diving near the deep portion. Me and my daughter were swimming near them, I see them always spitting a noticeable volume of saliva and possibly phlegm (due to the deep sound) in the water and with a distance of a meter. If it is necessary for them to spit, at least make in unnoticeable. Oh and we arrived in our lagoon side room, we heard a hammering sound coming from beside our room in EDO18 for about 20mins, we didn't bother it because we were outside the porch. We requested for a transfer in the evening because the tile grout they installed in EDO19 emitted bad odor that went thru our room. Though overall we enjoyed our stay but these are the reasons why I didn't classify this resort as 5 star. We didn't experienced this in the 5 star resort in punta engano.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

Helena od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
A Taste of Cebu for a First Visit
The various facilities and how all of them have been maintained to its highest standard. 2.Theme nights with great food and entertainment. 3. Frendly Staff
Overall, it was a great vacation. I booked through Agoda for 3 adults, 1 chlld and 1 infant but was asked to pay an additional of USD191 upon check in as they would need to charge for the 3rd adult. I believe there must have been a communication breakdown . The check-in experience or the reception staff would be the only area of my critique that I felt the resort being less hospitable. The Receptionist whom I believe to be a Korean National spoke basic English and when the exchange of conversation get a bit more complex, she would not be able to understand well to convey my message about booking for 3 adults already. Since we have 2 younger children in the party and after a day of traveling, we decided to pay the additional amount and left it at that. On the second day, I passed the reception area and asked another receptionist to see if I can have some more cookies for the children but was told that they would only give out one time upon check-in. I have a Marriott and Hilton member/s for many years and that a flow of cookies and juices in the afternoon at the reception area would have been by far a better arrangement for the guests rather than just a one time offer. I also felt that the response and the looks that this receptionist gave me were that I was a "greedy" guest, asking for more cookies!! The rest of the stay we made the best out of it. I enjoyed the Spa experience and thought the staff and facilities were top-notched. Regards, Helena Du
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: