Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1049 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1049recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Edilnita od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Barbara od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SANG od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Johan od Švicarska
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jhona od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ryan od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eun od Južna Koreja
Par
Uz Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANGEL od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sumeet od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aimee od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Pogled na Lagunu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: