Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2818 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2818recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Joseph od Malezija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016

Joana od Malezija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016

Hong od Malezija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016

Kenny od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

asmani od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016

Chee od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Azeleta od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2016

lu od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016

Siew od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Overall OK
Location, Clean, Food
Stay For Business Trip
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016

Siew od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Location near to airport
Location, Clean,Food
Overall OK
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: