Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2819 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2819recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

XIN od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015

fiona od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015

Pek od Singapur
Grupe
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Pek od Singapur
Grupe
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

SUH od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Ralph od Australija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Low od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great location
Comfortable room
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

Mohammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

Chean od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: