Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2822 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2822recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Anthony od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

James od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Alex od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Hooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Cheryl od Singapur
Par
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014

Alzian od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

guolung od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

BEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

BEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Sui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: