Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2818 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2818recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

LUNG od Malezija
Parovi
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Tze od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Teo od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

Teo od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

Jennifer od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

Tay od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

Michael od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

mohd od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014

Rusihan od Malezija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: