Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2818 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2818recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Andy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014

Weiyue od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2014

Mohd od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2014

Noorkhairul od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2014

FANG od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

BORAM od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

Juliani od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2014

wong od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2014

Car od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2014

rusihan od Malezija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: