Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2818 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2818recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

ESTHER od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Yeo od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great
Food, Location and Clean rooms
The hotel was great ...hills shopping mall just next to it. Topspot seafoond just down the road. The hotel was new and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again for my next visit.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Farah od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

Vivian od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

AII od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

Sophia od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014

Lee od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014

Alan od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

Brett od Australija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

nurfarhana od Malezija
Parovi
Superior King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: