Rezerviraj sada: Pullman Kuching Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 4536 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,2
/
10
88% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4538)Booking.com recenzije (1250)
8,2
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 4538 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,5
Objekti7,9
Lokacija8,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,4
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (4538)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 3366 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Eddie od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
new hotel ”
value for money, good location
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
Dear Mr. Eddie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Kah od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
One of the most comfortable bed ”
Love to sleep on the bed. Very comfortable. Spacious and clean room. Thanks to housekeeping staff for decorating room for our honeymoon stay. Will come back again in the near future.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Pleasant Stay”
Booked this room for my boss
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,8
Dobro
June od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
I like the location of this hotel. Room was comfortable and spacious. Lovely bathroom but unfortunately the water supply from the shower unit was not powerful enough. Breakfast was nothing to shout about. I will definitely not include this the next time I book a room here. Service at the coffee house was poor and I hope the management will look into this. It took quite a while for me to get a salt and pepper shaker which I believe should be ever ready on the table regardless of the time of day! Another thing that disappointed me was the housekeeping department. When I got back in the evening, my room was not cleaned. I had to call them and their excuse was that I had hung the “do not disturb “ sign on the door which was not the case as I am a very fussy traveller and I always like my room spick and span when I get back from my outings. Because of the location of the hotel,I will not mind staying here again in the near future and I hope by then things would have improved.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Pullman Kuching. Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuching as your accommodation choice in Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologize for falling short on our services during your stay with us and any inconveniences caused are very much regretted. Please rest assured that we have address all the issues highlighted in feedback to the Head of Department for their immediate rectification. We truly regret on the bad experiences that you encounter during your stay. We hope that we would be able to redeem back your trust in Pullman Kuching, and that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network. Thank you for your loyalty and support I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Hardev od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Perfect Stay!”
Comfortable, Excellent Staff
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Hardev, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Wei od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Nice and comfortable room”
The room is nice and bed is comfortable!
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Wei, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,0
Odlično
CHEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good but can be better. Booked for King sized bed and paid but only given twin bed upon checking in ”
Checked in at almost 4pm but room booked and paid for was not available. Given twin sharing room and air-conditioning was not cold enough.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Chee, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
CATHERINE od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Okay”
Not bad
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
Dear Ms. Catherine, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Value for money ”
The location of the hotel is very convenient as it’s located centrally. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. However, for an established hotel, the rooms and hallways lack sufficient lighting. Lift area at 9th floor have no lights at nights throughout our 3 days stay. The sockets in rooms are not strategically placed. The breakfast spread lack variety. Improvement on the above would make our stay much much more enjoyable.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
Dear Ms. Nurul, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Adam od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Great location. Near to bars and restaurants in walking distance. Room is huge and clean. All amenities are provided. The mattress is the winner. Maximum level of comfort. Would definitely come again!
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Adam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Inani od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Nice room”
a very nice hotel as they upgraded our room. Totally enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Annie od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Located in town”
It was disappointed where the toilet was filled with dust and the TV was not clearly tune. The food for this hotel was huge disappointment too as I don’t expect such taste from Pullman Hotel. I had lunch in the restaurant still ok, room service no comment and breakfast set was shock. They don’t even know how to cook poached egg. So try not to order breakfast set from the restaurant.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
Dear Ms. Annie, On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay at the Pullman Kuching recently. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Ng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Hotel is good but front desk staff is.....”
Need to improve front desk staff capability and responsive, they are slow and sometime don't know what they want to do next, and this cause a lot of delay for other guest either check in or check out, I waited for 15 min for check out, not include q for 10 min before ask to go to another counter.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay at the Pullman Kuching recently. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Maurice od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2018
Bath room & swimming pool”
The bath room is facing any view as the picture on the website.disappinted about the swimming pool.the water is not clear at all.its dangerous if the water is not clear.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Maurice, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
For Pullman, you'd think that they'd at least resupply the toiletries. They don't. Everything else is ok
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Room service very poor”
Ordered room service. Taken more than 1 hour and reminded 3 times and the food never arrive. Very poor service
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
value for money”
Location a bit far from Riverside. 10 minutes walk. Room is ok. Not new hotel. I will say 4 star. Not 5 star. staff are very good. Breakfast average
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Mohamad, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Rozaimie
Solo putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Perfect 10/10!!”
My title says it all! Hope the hotel able to stay as what it is and make it better and better! Good job!!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Rozaimie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Pei od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Nice place to stay”
Clean
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
4,8
Thiam od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Staff need to be trained to be more professional”
Nice hotel. Spacious room and bathroom. Staff is horrible. No greetings nor eye contact in front desk when check in. Found long hair at toilet glass door.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Thiam, On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay at the Pullman Kuching recently. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,0
Odlično
how od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
I felt slightly disappointed this time, I held a very good impression of Pullman Hotel in Kuching since my first stay in February 2017. However, the wall of the room, bath tub, sofa in the room and beside the swimming pool were so worn off just within 1 year 6 months' time. I was requested to wait at the lounge with complimentary drink and snack after checking-in because the room was not ready, the explanation was that the hotel was fully booked during the period because there were 2 conferences held in the hotel back to back. When I finally enter the room, I can still see dried footprints in the bathroom, it seemed that the room wasn't thoroughly cleaned. I hope that the authority will refurbish the premise soon and keep it up to the standard of Pullman. Thank you.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,0
Windson od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Cleanliness and maintenance deteriorating”
Room 618- wash basin crack, toilet bowl crack/stain, shower cubicle glass surface water spot building up & towel grayish.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Windson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Zhi od Malezija
Grupa
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Great rooms & great location”
A great stay overall. The rooms were nice and big, especially the toilet. Very accessible location and walking distance to the tourist spots and famous eatery. Only minor complaint was the key card having issues throughout my stay. You have insert the card and swipe it at a certain angle before it works on the lift and rooms.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
4,8
Chiet od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Not particular related to Pullman Kuching, Pullman as a group is unreasoinable. They refused to refund a genuinely mistaken booking on a wrong date. And the attempt for cancellation is weeks before the actual date.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Pullman Kuching. Thank you for choosing Pullman Kuching as your accommodation choice in Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologize for falling short on our services during your stay with us and any inconveniences caused are very much regretted. Please rest assured that we have address all the issues highlighted in feedback to the Head of Department for their immediate rectification. We truly regret on the bad experiences that you encounter during your stay. We hope that we would be able to redeem back your trust in Pullman Kuching, and that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network. Thank you for your loyalty and support I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
AHMADNAIM od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Professional Service”
Service to customers by front desk faster during my check-in and delicious room service. Overall nice service
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
Dear Mr. Ahmad Naim, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Joyce od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff., would stay again”
Clean and spacious rooms. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good facilities and excellent location. Would definitely stay again if I visit Kuching again in the future.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ms. Joyce, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
SIN od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
About the parking , should get a proper car park attendant to park the car for us, plus I'm fresh to this hotel , it took me like 20 mins to find the car park and walk back to the lobby . Hope next time I stay here, I will get better service about helping me to park my car. Thank you.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Leticia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good location , basic hotel ”
For a 4-5 star hotel its pretty basic but location is good , in house F&B is nothing to shout about and breakfast is basic.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Hwa od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Great stay and Awesome location ”
No comments as everything looked good yo me!
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Hwa od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Convenient and Nice Breakfast”
I used to stay at Pullman whenever I make a business trip here
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Junainah od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Room and the bathroom are huge and spacious. Great location which very close to Top Spot seafood eateries. Housekeeping staff are friendly and kind. Well done and keep it up!
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ms. Junainah, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
SOON od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good hotel. ”
The amenities should be replenish when used as the room rate should covered those.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Haryati od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Overall good”
The hotel is relatively new so the facilities and rooms are new and still in good condition. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient as it is right smack in the centre of kuching and in walking distance to the waterfront. However, breakfast at the puzzles restaurant is very limited and was not worth the RM40 rate. housekeeping is very slow, we only got our room cleaned by late afternoon. Overall i would still recommend Pullman kuching for anyone visiting kuching. If the management can improve the hotel's food selection (especially for breakfast) and housekeeping service, this hotel would be excellent
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ms. Haryati, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Eng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
A very comfortable hotel”
A real 5-stars hotel, very satisfied. The only drawback is the card reader in the lift always have problem to read card. There was once we have 7 guests in the lift and each of us were waiting for the card reader to accept our card to authorise us to press the button of our floor.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
YING od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your rating on your recent stay at the Pullman Kuching. We are delighted that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Odgovoreno 21 kolovoza 2018
Pullman Kuching Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Amad od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Floor tile too slippery especially in the bathroom & the aircon really need to do major service.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Ak Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Best in Town”
You cant get more spacious room than this hotel offered
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Mr. Muhammad, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
chen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
buffet breakfast need to improve. swimming pool is refreshing.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Hoon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Above average”
Overall above average. Pros: good location, nice staffs, nice bed. Cons: Breakfast not recommended, less variety. The kolo mee is below my acceptance. The plates and glasses seem not washed thoroughly, can see some stains on it. Shower tap is not in good condition, a bit leaking.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Jaime od Malezija
Grupa
Family room
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
It was fine and all but...”
It was fine and all but such a let down for a 5 star hotel. The room is fairly clean and quite spacious but you can see that its running down and old. Picture of pool was impressive but the actual was pretty sad and the pool bar is not operating. Mall connected to the hotel is a ghost town,only operative is a karaoke, hair saloon and a DIY shop.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
kuok od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
food and shopping ”
very nice location and values money, famous food and shopping centre with walking distance
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
4,0
Katie od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Too noisy
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ms. Katie, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
5,6
Lawrence od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Drop in Standard”
Hotel is still alright but there is a drop in standard since the last time I stay there. Cleanliness is lacking. There are dead flies on the breakfast table. Seems that the hotel management is getting lax in maintaining the service standard.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
Dear Mr. Lawrence, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
FAIRUS od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
easy place to attraction location”
suitanle for vacation.. at center of the town. easy place to attraction location. clean room.big window. nice view.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
Dear Mr. Fairus, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
3,2
Tania od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Cancelled my second night stay due to VIOLATION OF PRIVACY.”
I was allowed for an early check-in and given a room "upgrade". Room was dusty and the beds were poorly made. Unpacked my bags, left a DND sign on my door and went for a meeting at their coffeehouse. I had trouble entering my room after, and I went to Reception to get a new key. I was informed that a set of bags have arrived and I told them to send them right up. With the new key, I still couldn't open my room. I called Operator and got them to come with a key instead. When the staff opened my door, I was surprised to have found bags INSIDE my room without MY PERMISSION. For goodness sake, there was a DND sign outside my door and Pullman Kuching staff entered my room without my permission and knowledge. I was extremely upset and placed a call to their Guest Service to inform and requested that someone attends to the matter, and no one ever did. This all happened within a span of 3 hours upon check-in!!! Contacted Agoda to cancel my second night stay. UNACCEPTABLE for a 5-star property!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kenneth od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Spacious room and comfortable beds. Thermostat could not be adjusted. Food was generally below par. Conference facilities were not up to standard, especially the audio-technical department with recurring microphone issues.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
8,8
Odlično
wai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Comment on food”
Food can be improved and restaurant was full of flies. It just landed on our food as we were dining.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that the service provided to you on this occasion was not in keeping with our usual high standards. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant personnel for their review and so that they can make any appropriate changes for the future. We hope that you will consider returning to us on your next visit and that we have the opportunity of restoring your faith in our hotel. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,4
Dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Have to wait almost 30 minutes just to get through the front desk as was given wrong room. ”
The food is terrible
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Ms. Nurul, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel
6,0
Ariel od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Location”
Ok
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your rating on your recent stay at the Pullman Kuching. We are delighted that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Odgovoreno 09 kolovoza 2018
Pullman Kuching Hotel
5,2
Ryaliratna od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Food was horrible. Not much choice for vegetarians. Takes ages for food to get delivered.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Pullman Kuching Hotel