Dobro 7,3
na temelju 128 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 128recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Wilfried od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

judith od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

GRAZYNA od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

genelle od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

peter od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ian od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hans od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Catherine od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rudi od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leung od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff
- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: