Rezerviraj sada: Queenspark Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 749 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (749)Booking.com recenzije (186)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 749 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,4
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,0
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Superior Queen
Obiteljska s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ( 4 osobe )
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 530 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
Zuraidah od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Our first night here was not so good because we could hear traffic, car honking, motorcylists racing. I think because our room located facing the main road. Overall was okay, the breakfast was good.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
6,4
Dobro
Lee od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Not bad but not great”
It was a comfortable stay however the hotel is showing it's age, the only dissatisfaction is that there were no toiletries provided only a wall soap dispenser that looks like it's due for a change, so be warned and bring your own shampoo and bodywash as well as tooth bush and toothpaste, however there's a 24hr convenience shop located nearby, otherwise it was an enjoyable stay.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
AKASH od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Budget hotel with good location”
Hotel is ok for a night...carpet is dirty..no toiletries..location close to main attractions
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
6,0
Eugene od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Room cleanliness was satisfactory. Lack of power sockets in the room. Pillow was to hard for a comfortable sleep. Wifi was slow. However, easy to find parking and staffs were friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
very value of money”
Room is cheap and they provide breakfast as well. Receptionist is an Indian guy. i can't recall his name but he is so good. very polite and very professional. very recommended for budget stay
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Staff very nice”
Front desk staff very nice. They will provide you with parking coupon (free). Room is nice & comfortable.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Noor od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good location”
Everything is good with a very competitive price
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
5,2
Qi od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
The front desk attitude is so impolite
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
5,6
allite od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
NO CONSIDERATION ”
Place value for money. in term of location is ok not to for from red house. the staff of this hotel is not friendly at all. no smile at all. for this hotel, u can't check-in early even thought already request. check in time is 2pm. no consideration that mean by me is i bring my baby, we reach at hotel around 12pm. so, we can't check-in then i request to use any room of place that can shower my baby but the staff said can't. after my wife and baby moody then the staff allow us to check-in.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jin od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Overall OK except for notoiletries provided.”
Im travelling via car, so this hotel has ample parking in front it even during peak season like countdown 2018.Quite near to Jonker street and other amenities such as banks and 7 Eleven except that if you have car. Not recommended for those who plan to visit those attractions by foot.Check in was fast and staff were friendly. Oh ya, remember to ask for your parking coupon(day time you need parking coupon .Inside hotel, it was clean and toilet & shower room very big. except that no toiletries provided. Given the price I paid, at least there should have soap, shampoo, toothbrush and toothpaste. What's inside the room, kettle, 2 sachets of coffee, creamer and sugar, 2 cups, hanger, 2 toilet rolls, towels, one small TV and 2 pillows. If you want hair dryer, its chargeable upon request. And the wall is thin, don't be alarmed even the TV sound can be heard from outside your room and people banging the door can be heard very loud from inside too. Breakfast wise, recommend you go outside.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rafin od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
clean”
Conviencre
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lee od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
N/A
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
KHAIRI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Value for money”
Easy find parking, wifi provided, breakfast provided with variety food, clean and comfort
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
2,0
Ahmad od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Bad experience”
The room was smelly and there is yellow stain on the bed sheets. The room i got not same with the one i book on agoda. It was very small and hard to perform my prayer with my wife. The staff also not very friendly when i check in.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
4,8
Abdul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Get coupon parking at reception counter
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mustakim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Makanan Sedap”
Very suitable for family and honeymoon , cheap, comfortable and clean hotel.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
JULIE od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Very clean”
This is one of the cleanest budget hotel that i've ever been to. Breakfast is provided and although it's simple, but it's filling for breakfast. The parking is convenient too as customers are provided parking ticket when park in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Loshniban
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Near to main attractions.”
Friendly staff . Free parking coupon given during stay for parking in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Reasonable”
Everything was fine
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Short Stay”
It's good for a short stay. Room is clean & facilities are well keep. A bit far away from town. No private parking is provided
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
6,0
Nor od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
budget hotel for sleep. ”
Overall it is just okay for this hotel. not really satisfied. this hotel location near to mahkota parade and wothin 3 to 5 minit drive to the most attraction place in melaka. there is a lot of option of other hotel which we can just walk in to the attractive place. price is valuable since that this hotel provide breakfast even though it is limited option but equal to what we pay for. I stay for 2 days and menu of breakfast is change also from mee to key teow. (breakfast can be improved). hotel it is not really clean since that the towel that I receive left with some lipstick from previous customer. staff is not very helpful. The one that serve is malay guy which is does not give me enough information such as breakfast time from what time till what time. If I not ask I will not know either they giving any breakfast or not. Staff also not giving enough info on parking. Malay guy staff inform us that we need to pay for parking outside hotel but the next day we ask with another staff., he said we can get free coupon if we stay at the hotel. different staff give different answer and confusing. I understand if the facilities is low since that the hotel I stay is cheap but however it is if you deliver good service we will pretty sure recommend this hotel to our friends. facilities is nothing much to expect, tv remote control problem and function well, no any toiletries, parking need to pay and confusing explanation from staff.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
5,6
Choo od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
I won't stay this hotel anymore
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Econ berbunyi”
Bilik sempit
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Raymond
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Very nice and harmony”
Good place and good facilities and good view
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
5,2
Chin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Right Beside The Main Road”
Very noisy with all the vehicles passing by
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
3,2
mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Bad service- shall avoid stay at this hotel at future”
I am travelling from kedah and arrival at 12pm but cannot check in because the policy told check in must at 2pm. After come back at 2pm they told need wait because room not ready, i wait until 2:30 then they ask me to pay additional RM50 because the room that i book have 2 single bed is only for 2 person , because i bring along my 2 son , they need additional pay. I just pay additional money as requested because very tired due to long travelling. The hotel do not provided additional pillow or mattress even though request was done. This is the 1st hotel that request additional charge RM25/person for each of my son and i feel cheated because this information was not stated at hotel policy.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Wayne od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Excellent stay at Queenspark”
Basically all your basic needs are met. With reasonable prices which you can expect from Malacca, including free parking (with security guard), etc. My suggestion is to have a car when visiting Malacca for maximum enjoyment.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
6,0
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
just an "okay" stay with a nice breakfast”
Location was okay, near the Malacaa centre although was not a good choice if one decides to have a peaceful sleep (especially if the room is facing the street). booked 2 superior twins. small room but toilet was rather big. our pillows were hard, and only 1 pillow each for the twin bed. water was leaking from the aircond and wet the floor. need to service aircond frequently. even the toilet hose/bidet was leaking also. nevertheless, breakfast was awesome with wide choices of menu like nasi lemak, nasi goreng, mee/kueyteow goreng, baked beans,sausage, porridge, fruits and toasts. although i do wish that they could add breakfast cereals on the list. only plain water (other than tea/coffee) was served. most importantly, it is certified halal by JAKIM.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
6,0
BOON od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
value for money”
value for money
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2017
6,0
BOON od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
value for money”
value for money
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
MAEGALA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good. But found the staff in reception was smoking at the lobby. once i come out from lift, the lobb”
But found the staff in reception was smoking at the lobby. once i come out from lift, the lobby was full of cigarettes smell. Otherwise everything good!
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
cheng od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
worth for the value ”
location strategic, nice staff & breakfast provided, environment nice just it is near to the main road so would be a little bit noisy bt it doesn't ruin my travel day. many food stall within walking distabwill come back again.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Dicky od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Budget With clean environment
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
PEI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
night staff not friendly.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Dicky od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Budget Clean Friendly service
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Dobro”
Room is bit small (that`s what you get with the money that you pay :) ). Please ensure lights in the room are working.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Value For Money”
I can't complain about this hotel. Really worth of money. With just below than RM100 you can get a simple breakfast but yet satisfied. A varieties of food to make you start the day. Staff is friendly and helpful. once I requested for iron. The staff said all the iron has been loan to the hotel guests. However he has tried to find the iron for me. I really appreciate it. Room is clean and tidy but quite small. Bathroom is quite big. Overall it's worth for money.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
RABINDER od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
What I expected”
It is nice clean and breakfast is alright for a budget hotel. It was what I expected.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
faiz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
value for money”
good location clean cheap and comfort for short stay recommended
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Tony
Grupa
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Recommended”
Food, night entertainment just a stone throw away. Our standard twin room was just perfect for two pax for the price that we paid that was below RM80.00 with breakfast and the room was clean with comfortable beds. Only set back was the corridor on the 3rd floor had an offensive smell which could be due to the carpet when in contact with water.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nur od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Meh.”
The staff was not nice at all. That one guy at night shift with ultraman style hair, ugh! I he they gave me the wrong room. I booked a room with window, and they give me room without a window. So annoying. Please make sure you got the right room. Breakfast was fine.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2017
5,6
aida od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Unfriendly stuff”
Unfriendly staff(girl) when i arrive the hotel and make me feel unwelcome . The hotel is good but i get the bad room . My room at third floor . First when i arrive at my 3rd floor . I smell something like death animal. When i enter the room . The smell come from my room . The others room also complain that they also smell somethinv like death animal or carpet maybe. When i call the receptionist . She said it will change the room a 11 but she did not did that. I dont like the way they take it easy on my complaint. I hope that next time when customer complaint about it please do believe and settle it. Thankyou
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kelvin od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Overall satisfactory based on the price”
Initial room given was in very bad shape. Aircond was filthy (can see the dust), emitting very loud noise even audible from outside the room. Asked for a change, apparently no rooms available, the last room was not that good either. Later in the evening came back for sleep, the whole floor and bed was dripping with water from the air-cond, Had to change a room, pleasantly a very decent room was given. Slept soundly throughout the night, thank you to the reception staff who accommodated the request.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Erwin od Indonezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2017
helpingfull with our request”
thx
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Erwin od Indonezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2017
thx for your service”
we will comeback
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
value for money”
cheap and comfortable. breakfast was great. t.q
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
Yep od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Dobro”
overall satisfied
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Pogleda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Parking ticket have to buy RM6.00 per booklet ”
Pros -The value was worth staying paying around RM70 for one night (including breakfast). Breakfast serves char kuay teow, nasi lemak, fruits, bread, sausages, baked beans... Cons - Breakfast without eggs is a no-no for me... hope they can add this on the menu list... parking ticket have to buy RM6.00 per booklet (10 pcs). I hope they can sell it piece by piece... (imagine that, it was almost 10% from the price that I paid for the room)... man I was on budget trip... every penny counts... & I was wondering local council will be working on Sunday & issue parking summons?
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Khairil od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Worth the price paid”
Breakfast was satisfactory, room was adequate, parking was ample and the hotel did provide parking coupon. for the price i paid, i feel like i'm getting more than what i paid.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2017