2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6129 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6129recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Rod od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

Lary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

DANILO od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

richard od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Haron od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Biljana od Švedska
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014

Joseph od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Mark od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Orson od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Xmas Vacation
Location, location, location.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Jong od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10min
Location, price, clean
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10 minnutes. The biggest shopping mall is just across the street and Casino, club, and etc are reachable within 5~10 minumtes by taxi
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: