2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6122 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6122recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Andreas od Švedska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great hotel
Location. Breakfast. Service.
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JONNA od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeffery od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Simon od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gregoria od Njemačka
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andreas od Njemačka
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andreas od Njemačka
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lois od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 10 noći u studeni, 2014
Were to stay in Cebu
Pool Staff Room
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ka od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Clean location convenient staff nice
pool even small, but very nice. Very convenient location, just next to Ayala mall; staff are friendly and nice and helpful
the swimming pool is nice , clean area and with drinks and food in reasonable price. The room is clean and with enough space. All staff so nice and helpful.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Great place to stay!
Service cleanliness staff friendliness
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: