2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6123recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Maria od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel
First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Line od Danska
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Nice holiday
Comfort pool, friendly staff
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

ADVINCULA od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Iris od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

charles od Filipini
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Rosamie od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

zenaida od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

Darrell od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

Darrell od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

Lee od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: