2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6132recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

JohnPaul od Guam
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 14 noći u rujan, 2014
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Rencel od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014

Gary od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Nothng special
Location, price,
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

guevara od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Convenient
near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
fine
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014

Walter od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall
service perfect, site near ayala, pool
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014

Shuming od Tajvan
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Absolutely wonderful hotel.
Food, location, staff.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014

Lucilen od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Inconsistent
Location was great. Overall appeal was very bright, modern, beautiful.
Some staff were very friendly and efficient but others were flat and can even come off as rude. Some things we encountered: Check in ended up slow and confusing bec the front desk staff (female) thought I reserved a deluxe when I clearly paid for a Junior Suite. Someone else took over and took care of the confusion. She was charming knowledgeable and quick. The concierge was useless and the staff (male) assigned to it was not willing nor enthusiastic to help. In fact he sounded like he didn't know what he was doing there. In Tagalog we'd say, "dekorasyon lang" (decor only). The Junior Suite was small for what I would expect but I got the room on promo through agoda so I'm not complaining much. I ordered the 'fork-tender roast beef' but ended up getting a well-done super chewy steak. Sent it back after one bite. So disappointing. Breakfast buffet was a good variety but the flavors were so-so. Bottom line, our stay could've been excellent if not for the inconsistencies.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

Anna od Izrael
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good and helpful staf
location- close to big Ayala mall. stuff- very helpfull always ready to help. good value for money.
We stay there for 3 nights. You have the Ayal mall just 5 min from there. Just 30 min. from the airport and 15 from central station bus. Stuff was ready to help with everything you need, esspesialy one man from consierge desk- (i think) can explain to you about everything you can do at this area and around the city. Check in time too long, breakfast .
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

mario od Portugal
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Cebu
Swiming pool,location and staff
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

john od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
rooms are very small
pool area , clean
average
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: