2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6130 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6130recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

John od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

k-brent od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nora od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christine od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Faith od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

XI od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
very good
bed and everything
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Reg od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff
Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gerald od Kanada
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Very good hotel
ambience, staff, food
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lai od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Value for money but guest not top priority
1. Food and room servic
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tina od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...
Location
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: