2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6134 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6134recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Rowanee od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

hoonsang od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
good
very good
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

stephen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

magnar od Norveška
Solo putnici
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

GYEONGHO od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
good
perfect
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Frank od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016

Irmalyn od Filipini
Parovi
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

hsinying od Tajvan
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016

gay od Filipini
Parovi
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good value for money
It was a very enjoyable experience.enjoyed our stay and would come back on our next vacation
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: