2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6130 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6130recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great staff as always
Staff, value, location
We always enjoy our stays at Quest Cebu. We have stayed at every Cebu City 4 and 5 star hotel over the last 7 years. Quest is the equal of ALL of them and much better value!
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joanne od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

THOMAS od Norveška
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great staff and great location
Location, Nice roms and friendly staff
Loved the pool and friendly/ helpful staff
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Walter od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
big & pretty hotel near Ayala
nice location, pool, staff
very fast check-in /-out, good & very clean rooms, not too big, but high standard; TV:very good SAT, www: everytime working without problem (free); breakfast: fine, but primarely asian cousine; bacon or ham is not offered (must be ordered specially; I ordered the bacon 9:45, got it 10:05 after twenty minutes of waiting - very different to formerly free offering; not on stock); pool: very nice & clean; showers: ok, but no hot/warm water, cold only; chairs: not to many, but ok; pool-bar: very good; towel-sevice: very good; sometimes crowded; but if u visit there early morbing or noon, it's not so crowded & easy to find a chair; water is clean. All in all I will come back; site near to Ayala means u need no taxi (just walking distance).
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Annevic od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Unstisfied costumer
Location, food and service..
No slippers and the hotel is already outdated..
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Victoria od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great location with nice pool.
Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Madeline od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great 2 night stay in great location
Comfortable, clean, good location
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ingolf od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeik od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: