2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6132recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Madeline od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great 2 night stay in great location
Comfortable, clean, good location
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Ingolf od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

Yeik od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Maria od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Just a 3 star hotel
Security, f&b, housekeeping staffs
front staffs are not so accommodating compared to other hotels. No wonder they stay as 3star hotel.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Steven od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Very nice hotel
Opposite Ayala mall, Clean and comfortable room with mini bar and complimentary water coffee and tea, spacious resto with buffet or menu items.
We were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating and used our names frequently. We definitely book again.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Irene od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Suitable for business travelers
Good location, good food at Puso restaurant, comfortable bed
Had a pleasant overnight stay at Quest Hotel. Room and dining prices are reasonable.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Kathrina od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Very accessible!
1. Best Location 2. Great Security 3. Friendly staff
Great and memorable! :)
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

KEN od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
Excellent stay here in THE QUEST.Upon arriving at the hotel you were greeted by there friendly smile.the hotel is close to the mall. The hotel is and clean and the room is quite big and you can choose to have a king bed or two beds. The food is superb and good value for your money. The staff are all courteous and friendly. Everytime i'm coming back here in Cebu i always stay here at The Quest for its affordable and close to everything. Really enjoyed my stay here with my family.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Wade od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Noisy neighbours spoilt our stay
Friendliness, comfort and location
I have stayed at the Quest many times and it has generally been a satisfactory experience. However, on this visit we had revellers in the room beneath us who partied inside the room and on the patio until 3am. Despite calling the front desk 4 times, the noise continued to recur until the early hours of the morning. I was less than happy with the performance of the night staff and security team. There is a KTV close to the hotel and plenty of bars within a short distance. The hotel staff could have pointed this out to the guests, as these are more appropriate places to celebrate than a hotel room.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

Nils od Norveška
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good value close to Ayala
Location, Value and Staff
I had a very good stay at Quest Hotel. It is ashort walking distance to th Ayala Center with everything you need of shopping and restaurants. My Deluxe Double room was a little basic and the bed was not very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay in Cebu.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: