2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6130 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6130recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Noelle od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

TREVOR od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015

raymond od Australija
Solo putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 16 noći u listopad, 2015
value value value
location , staff , value for money
a great holiday. thank you QUEST
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015

mario od Portugal
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
3 days in the city
Location,confort and swimming pool
ok
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015

Dan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Value for the Money
Pool, comfort of the bed, and restaurant
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Larry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Magnificent stay in style for less
Comfort, quietness, loyalty
It was very nice , neat and quiet. Very under rated it should be marked as a four-star hotel, great location excellent spot to go anywhere. Taxis are endless, security manned for your safe stay.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Peter od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Maria od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

heidi od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

Kara od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: